Nugenix's reply to: I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING CONCURENT DELIVERIES.

Hi Roberto - Based on the information provided, we were able to locate your account and cancel it for you. You should have received an email confirmation of this cancellation as well. We'd be happy to assist you with returning the product. Please give us a call at 855-714-3234. We look forward to helping you.
Roberto R Qef

I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING CONCURENT DELIVERIES.

I WANT TO STOP THE DELIVERIES. I HAVE IT ALL INTACT AND SEAL.

IS THERE A WAY THAT I CAN RETURN ALL BOTTLES.

AND GET A REFUND OR A CREDIT FOR IT. PLEASE GIVE OPTIONS.

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

User's recommendation: TO READ VERY CAREFUL THE INSTRUCTIONS AT THE BEGINNING OF THE TRANSACTION.

Nugenix's reply to: Wonder how you got my new debit card number?

Hi Jimmie - Our company, like lots of others, utilize a service from Visa and Mastercard that automatically updates a customer's account, if their bank participates in the program, when they are issued a new card. This is designed to cut down on the number of businesses everyone has to contact should they change their card. Our records show your account was updated through this program. Please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need any additional assistance.
jimmie h Apg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Wonder how you got my new debit card number?

mjquail22@***.com lost my debit card while in the hospital , got a new card ? still got charged $80.00 on my new card, but I didn't give you the new number,please explain?

Preferred solution: explain how you got my new debit card number?

Nugenix's reply to: I don't have any differences. I wish to cancel my future orders

Hi Thomas - We're very sorry to hear that it is not working for you. We have processed your request and your account is now canceled. You should also receive an automated email confirmation of the cancellation as well. Please feel free to reach out directly to us should you need any further assistance.
Thomas C Eqw

I don't have any differences. I wish to cancel my future orders

Nothing, this doesn't create any difference. I've had better.

Preferred solution: Cancel all future orders - Cust. ID 24755154

User's recommendation: To each his own

Ray E Tzu

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Disrespectful customer service agent

Call about a package I never received even tracking number says it was not delivered its been a month spoke to an agent by the name of LORI she was horrible and very disrespectful, and she hanged the phone up on me i asked to speak to a supervisor who's name was MYRON ID# 005797 after waiting 30 minutes no supervisor only to be told by LORI that he doesn't want to speak to me about this issue and like she said I should go to the post office to look for my package when I was already advised by my post lady that there's no package available for me after asking for my refund I was disconnected, never again will I do business with this company

View full review
Loss:
$700

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Find a different brand to go with

Nugenix's reply to: Cancel Autoship

Hi Terry - We're so sorry you had trouble getting through, it sounds like there was some kind of technical error as we average extremely short wait times. We have canceled your account for you and an automate email message confirming this has been sent to you as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us back directly if you need further assistance.
Terry A Obg

Cancel Autoship

I called to cancel my subscription and waited online for over 25 minutes and no one picked up the phone

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

Nugenix's reply to: Scam Alert

Hi Christopher - We're sorry you had an issue when calling into us. We do show you have ordered 3 trials from us before and had no issues cancelling them previously. We show on this most recently order you did call into us a few hours before making this posting and your account was canceled by the representative. If you need any further assistance, you can also email us at support@nugenix.com
Christopher K Nbd

Scam Alert

They just keep charging your card then when you try to cancel the number provided just drop your call. (185*) *** ****

Preferred solution: Cancel my reoccurring order

Crescencio C

I no happy

Hello good morning.co. nugenix IM VERY DISAPPOINTED with thepromotion tha you offered me fist.

THE promotion of the free examples (with a shipping payment of 4 dollars then at that same moment another promotion of 29 dollars I am okey wiht that on 06/07/2020.

Andthe without my autorization you guys withdraw74.98 dollars I would like to cancelled all kindsof future payments And I would like my money back to my account tha was withdrwn without my autorizationfrom 74.98 dollars on 06/29/2020 and Im still missing the promotion de 29 dollars.Ihope to hear from you soon. Sr Crescencio Castro

View full review
Loss:
$75

Preferred solution: Full refund

Favio Utx

Nugenix - Review in Weight Loss, Diets and Training category

Im getting messages from my bank with a declined transaction , is y its trying to send me a 30 days supply when I havent order anything yet , I received the tryout product its good , and eventually I will order, I want to use a discount coupon I got with the tryout , what *** me

Off is that I replied to an email with this info yesterday and Im getting this wa t to charge messages today wtf..

View full review

Nugenix's reply to: I request that no product be shipped. I only requested the free sample, but have received three additional bottles after I requested no more be sent. My credit card has been charged. I did not receive

Hi David - We're sorry that you received additional items you did not want. Our records do show that shortly after making this posting, you were able to give us a call and you were issued return instructions for all 3 items to get a full refund. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out!
David T Zot

I request that no product be shipped. I only requested the free sample, but have received three additional bottles after I requested no more be sent. My credit card has been charged. I did not receive

I did not receive free sample until after monthly quanity was shipped.

Loss:
$180

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

User's recommendation: Do not ask for a free sample

Jayme D Sqg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Need to cancel any future order

I received a free sample though a tv commercial and its says i need to contact you so i dont get billed for more,I dont want any more of these products due to complications (being over dehydrated )......

View full review

Preferred solution: Not get billed for anything farther

User's recommendation: Be careful

Alvaro F

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Nugenix got the product back and did send me the refund

First, I DON'T recommend to get any of the samples offered on TV via your cell phone because it is a monthly subscription trap. They do it over your cell phone so you don't read that you are signing up for monthly subscription where Nugenix is going to charge you about $75.00 per month.

Second, once I found out about the monthly subscription trap, I called Nugenix to cancel it, and they told me to return the product of which I did in order to get my refund. However, Nugenix stole my money and lied to my credit card company by saying that they never received the product although I had evidence they did.

View full review
Loss:
$75

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT because it does not work and it is a subscrition trap

Nugenix's reply to: Billing

Larry – We have not received the return yet, but the tracking does show you did a return to sender and it is currently in transit back to us. Since we can see it is in transit back to us we have gone ahead and processed your refund as requested when you phoned into us. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need any additional help.
Anonymous
map-marker Newark, New Jersey

Billing

Still haven't received my refund Larry Johnson 1353 Diana st pgh pa 15212 larjonsr@***.com

User's recommendation: not at this time

Nugenix's reply to: Cancel order

Rory – Our records show we received your email asking to asking, your account was canceled and your monthly shipment was stopped before shipping. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Rory A Xdt

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Cancel order

I paid for the free sample shipping and opted for you an additional $29 and change add on which i dont see the charge for that. Thats it no way did i opt for any other addition anything

Loss:
$59

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Read the fine print its all a scam

Nugenix's reply to: I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

Joshua – We’re very sorry if you received an unwanted shipment. We would certainly be happy to help you. Can you simply give us a call at 855-714-3234 so that we can locate your account and assist you with this request.
Joshua W Nzb

I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

Nugenix - I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back. $80.

Loss:
$80

Preferred solution: Full refund

Nugenix's reply to: Stop auto ship

Dennis – We show your account was canceled when you phoned in and shortly after you were issued a full refund for the monthly shipment. If you need anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at support@nugenix.com
Dennis R Frx

Stop auto ship

You need climate the auto ship feature. Just because of that I will never buy this product again and will tell everyone about it.

So I received an auto shipment and asked for a discount, so I would not have to ship it back and get a refund but your customer service said no. So I am sending it back to you. A long with a bill for my inconvenience and time to call you and take it to the shipping business.

Oh, ya it will be a legal business receipt over $50 so it a felony if you don't pay it. Have a nice e day.

Loss:
$125

Preferred solution: Price reduction

User's recommendation: Don't buy