order trial money account bottle service subscription card refund customer
Nugenix's reply to:

To change my order | Nugenix review

Benton – We’re sorry you had trouble getting through to us. Our customer care center opens at 6am PST/9am EST, which is what the recording says. You called in a few minutes before 9AM EST, just before we opened which is why you heard the message. We show you phoned back at 9:01AM and were able to speak with an agent immediately who helped you update your order. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back again.
Review
#1659071 Review #1659071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Didnt work
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Talk to a representative

Your after business ours recording is on during business hours.

Nugenix's reply to:

It is ok I guess | Nugenix review

Jimmie – We show you were able to phone into us about an hour after making this posting. Our agent was able to help you cancel your account and give you return instructions as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1657649 Review #1657649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Unsubscribe
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Got a free trial and next 3 weeks got charged 75$. Trying to cancel susbscription. Not having any luck.

Where’s my order | Nugenix review from Elizabeth, New Jersey

Exellent services. Great customer service. Very helpful.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1651246 Review #1651246 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Not interested in subscription | Nugenix review

Charles – Thank you for giving us a try, we’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. We have canceled your account for you and you should receive an automated email message confirming this as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need any further assistance.
Review
#1649412 Review #1649412 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancel policy and subscriprtion

My name is Charles Dickson of 473 Sunburst Court, Gaithersburg,Maryland 20877

I tried your product Nugenix . I did not notice any difference in my condition.

I am therefore writing to stop my subscription.

Thanks for offering a bottle to try. Sad

Waiting on delivery | Nugenix review

Customer representative very helpful and courteous
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1645200 Review #1645200 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel account | Nugenix review

David – Your account has been canceled and you should received an automated email confirming the cancellation as well. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us if you need any further assistance.
Review
#1642421 Review #1642421 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • This company is a ripoff
  • Just stop charging me
  • Product
Cons
  • I noticed nothing and i would like to cancel
  • Didnt work
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Cancel my order
Tags
  • trial offer

Not worth the money for the product

Don't be a sheep folks - what a crock | Nugenix review

This is crap. You can get these supplements much cheaper without the hassle. These folks are out to get in your wallet. Do some research. $70/mo? Nope. Try 5 on Amazon. It's sad how dumb our country has become. If I offended you maybe you are the one that needs to listen.
View full review
Review
#1641947 Review #1641947 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Company gets away with theft
Reason of review
False advertising
Tags
  • trial offer
Nugenix's reply to:

To cancel | Nugenix review

Jose – Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, shortly after making this posting. Should you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1641448 Review #1641448 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Service was good
  • Product
Reason of review
Good customer service

Nothing I can’t afford it

Thats all the product works

Nugenix's reply to:

Unsatisfactory | Nugenix review

Bill – We’re very sorry you were unable to reach someone when you called. Our customer care center opens at 9amEST/6amPST, you phoned in about a half hour before we open. We also offer customer service through email, text, chat and Facebook messenger. If appears that shortly after making this post, you took advantage of our service through Facebook and contacted us that way. Your account was canceled, we responded to you on Facebook, and you were sent an automated email confirming your cancellation as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1636858 Review #1636858 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$69

Called 1-800 # at 8:30 am. EST.

Got recording that customer service isn't available until 6 am. 'No connection cause nobody answering phone'.

Unable to cancel order.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cost to much | Nugenix review

Franklin – We have canceled your account for you and you should receive an automated email confirming this as well. If you have any additional questions or require additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234
Review
#1627341 Review #1627341 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund

Please discontinue my order ty