filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Juan – We offer multiple options to purchase our products. Customers can buy them at local retail stores like GNC and Walgreens, they can buy single bottles or bundled bottle discounts directly from us, or they can purchase through the trial program. Our trial...
Read more
#1111694
Nugenix's reply to:

Kevin – Your account is now canceled. We show this posting if the first form of communication we have received from you since you placed your order. If you would like additional help or would like to return any product, please give us a call at 855-714-3234
Read more
Salt Lake City, Utah
I didn't like
  • Cancel any future shipments
#1107089
Matthew – Our records show you emailed us after making this posting and that your account was canceled. Your monthly charge from that day was refunded and you monthly shipment was pulled. Should you need additional help, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234
Read more
Salt Lake City, Utah
#1106904

Other Product Review

Nugenix
#768777
Ive been taking it for two weeks an my doctor griped me out cause im not suppose to be taken anything cause of the meds im on for m.s. so take me out of the system today
Comment
Show

Other Product Review

Nugenix
#766559
Absolute ripoff. This is a scam. You would be better off taking aspirin. They will not refund your money properly. The attorney general should look into this.
Comment
Show
Diversity of Products or Services
Product or Service Quality
Website

Nugenix Product Review

Nugenix
#725531
Gave an energy boost the 1st day, after that felt absolutely nothing. Customer service advised I up the dosage to 5 pills a day. I'm not going to support a product where I have to continue to up the dosage. Even at a discounted price of $54. That tells me its a unreliable product with poor consistency.
Comment
Show
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality

Other Product Review

Nugenix
#718215
I may be in the minority but I noticed a difference in my love mood...It might be psychological..I did smell like syrup and it's a little expensive
Comment
Show
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Value for money
Theo – At the end of the 18-day trial period, customers who do not cancel are put into our monthly subscription program. Customers may cancel any time during or after the trial period. We show this is the 2nd time you have signed up for a trial from us and you did...
Read more
#1102506
Darrell - your account has been canceled. Should you need additional assistance in the future, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234.
Read more
#1101741
Nugenix's reply to:

Troy – We’d be more than happy to assist you with this if you can contact us directly at 855-714-3234. Our records show you had not contacted us prior to this posting. Your account is now canceled and we’d be happy to help you with the return process if you can call...
Read more
#1099903
Nugenix's reply to:

Mark – Your account has been canceled. You did phone in, but we were closed due to the Labor Day holiday. At the end of our recording the call disconnected because we were closed, we’re sorry about the inconvenience of the holiday. If you need further assistance,...
Read more
#1096345
Nugenix's reply to:

We show your package as having been delivered on 9/1. Please contact us directly at 855-714-3234 if you need further assistance or help with this shipment
Read more
#1096081
Nugenix's reply to:

We show your sample was delivered on 7/3. Your account is now canceled. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly, 855-714-3234 or support@nugenix.com
Read more
Product
Delivery Service
#1095662
Nugenix's reply to:

Gavin – Our records indicate your bottle was returned to us because of a bad address. We shipped you a replacement bottle free of charge and you were told about our 30-day money back guarantee. That you could use the product for up to 30-day and if it didn’t work for...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Very awful experience i feel scammed
  • Deceptive business practices
  • Failed to refund my credit after i cancelled
#1094999