filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

Jair – Our records indicate you phoned in to us and were able to speak with a representative. We show the representative canceled your account and also gave you return instructions on how you can receive a full refund through our money back guarantee. If you need...
Read more
Salt Lake City, Utah
I didn't like
  • Very awful experience
  • Very awful experience i feel scammed
#1081708
Nugenix's reply to:

We’re very sorry to hear this and this is an not side effect we normally hear from people. If we can be of any help, please contact us at 855-714-3234
Read more
#1080208
Nugenix's reply to:

Your account was canceled when you phoned into us shortly after making this post. Additionally, your shipment was stopped and you were issued a full refund. We always encourage customers to contact us directly first as they will get the fastest service that way.
Read more
#1079424

Nugenix Product Review

Nugenix
#725531
Gave an energy boost the 1st day, after that felt absolutely nothing. Customer service advised I up the dosage to 5 pills a day. I'm not going to support a product where I have to continue to up the dosage. Even at a discounted price of $54. That tells me its a unreliable product with poor consistency.
Comment
Show
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality

Other Product Review

Nugenix
#718215
I may be in the minority but I noticed a difference in my love mood...It might be psychological..I did smell like syrup and it's a little expensive
Comment
Show
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Value for money

Nugenix Free Trial Review

Nugenix
#680122
What kind of *** is this. It's not free if u pay for shipping and handling. You want me to try your product then send me a bottle. Their are two many bad reviews to trust your company.
Comment
Show
Customer service
Product or Service Quality

Testosterone Booster Review

Nugenix
#655375
it doesn't work. which it should especially for the price
Comment
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

We're sorry you may have had an issue contacting us, but we staff our customer care center 7 days a week for the hours stated on our site. We also offer email support 7 days a week, as well as an online portal for customers to manage their own accounts.
Read more
#1078437
Nugenix's reply to:

We show you signed up for a trial on 7/14, it shipped the same day, and was delivered on 7/17. We have not received any communication from you regarding the product or your account, other than this posting below. Please contact us directly at 855-714-3234 if you need...
Read more
#1076294
Nugenix - Iam running stool and losing weight.
Your account has now been canceled. You may reach us in the future by calling 855-714-3234. Additionally, we're not familiar with a company named Zytest and you do not need to pay us or any one else to cancel your account.
Read more
I didn't like
  • Cancel any future shipments
#1075140
Nugenix's reply to:

Charles - It appears you posted this about 6 minutes before calling us directly. We also encourage customers to contact us directly when they need help. We show you were able to speak with a representative who canceled your account and help you with the product. If...
Read more
#1068578
Nugenix's reply to:

We show you ordered a trial on 6/19. We advise upon purchasing and in the email receipt that it will take 2-4 days for the package to deliver via USPS. We show the package was delivered today, 6/23, a few hours after you posted this, within the time frame we tell our...
Read more
#1065064
Nugenix's reply to:

Your account has been canceled, please contact us back directly should you need further assistance in the future.
Read more
#1060789
Damon – your second refund, for the returned product, was issued by the customer service representative a few minutes after you called in this morning and before you posted this review. You should have received confirmation of the 2nd refund through an automated email...
Read more
#1027918