Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel order

Darrell – We’re sorry you had an issue with our automated phone system. Our records show you were able to connect with an agent about 3 minutes after making this posting and they were able to help you cancel your account, well within your trial period. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you have any further questions.
ID
#1720973 Review #1720973 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial

I continously pressed option 4 and it went back to main menu. Was not connected.

Tried nugenix and i did not do well. diarrhea.

I tried nugenix on Monday April 22,2019; April 23, 2019: and April 24, 2019 according to the label directions. I had two capsules with food at noon on each day. The early morning of April 25th,2019 I had the worst case of diarrhea I experienced. The diarrhea lasted for four days. I thought I had contracted e.coli through a food I had eaten. Luckily my wife had consumed the same foods I had so epidemiologically I was able to discount the probability of diarrhea being caused by food. The Lot number on the bottle is 901****, exp: 02/21. The diarrhea is beginning to subside with help of a daily dose of Imodium.
View full review
ID
#1529936 Review #1529936 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I ordered a free sample !

Mitch – Nugenix is sold in a variety of ways, including in major retail stores, straight from us, and through our trial program. At the end of the trial program, customers who do not opt out are placed into a monthly replenishment program, which is why you received the shipment that you did. We disclose all of this in order process for the trial, as well as the email receipts, and reminder emails before the first monthly shipment. Our records do show you called in, canceled your account, and were issued instructions for a full refund as we offer a money back guarantee. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need any further assistance.
ID
#1524513 Review #1524513 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

After receiving my free sample of nugenix i started being billed for a product i didn't want and never gave authorization to have it drafted out of my account. This is a total scam by nugenix, do not ever try a free sample they will start billing your account without you not knowing about it unless you check your account regularly like myself , scam arctic .

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I want my money back......

Tasha – Our records show that you contacted us, for the first time, about an hour after making this posting. The representative you spoke with was able to cancel your account and void your order from that day. No charge will post to your account and no product will ship to you. Should you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1455296 Review #1455296 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Problems with payment

That is a free trial...that was not suppoosed be charge.....if I don't get my money back.....I am going to report y'all.....

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I got the free trial bottle just to have I am disabled I cant work out yet and I didnt authorize the sale of more than the complementary bottle.

Andrew - Your account has been canceled and you were issued a full refund earlier today. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you have any additional questions.
ID
#1446155 Review #1446155 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I returned the delivered bottle now awaiting the refund.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Not really

Antwuan – Our records show that shortly after you called into our customer care center yesterday, you were issued a full refund for the charge in question. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1422803 Review #1422803 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial

Got charged for something didn't o%der waiting for refund on my card

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel

Erik – We show you contacted us via our customer care center, your account was canceled, and your monthly shipment was voided. We understand your concerns about wishing you could have done it ahead of time. This is precisely why we launched a customer care portal last year that allows all customers to manage their own accounts and do precisely the things that you requested in their post. All customers are invited to this portal when they place their first order and they may create an account at any time after their first order.
ID
#1334697 Review #1334697 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial

The product helps, however the auto refill does send out an email to give to let you know you will be charged, or give you an option to cancel or stop a shipment. Ihave a months worth of product that I haven't used yet and I would have 2 months worth if I didn't google the cancelation phone number. It would be nice if you had an option to choose to continue get the product, delay shipment or cancel before it is shipped out.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Super shady deal

Manny – Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us and your monthly charge was voided. We’re sorry if you missed the disclosures, but we do indeed disclose the terms of the trial program multiple times, including on the checkout page immediately above the checkout button, and we also require all customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to them before they can complete their order. As it stands now, your account is canceled and your charge has been voided. If you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1328619 Review #1328619 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial

I saw the tv commercial, paid for the shipping and handling and NOWHERE on the order was there an evident check box or something that said charge my credit card for future orders! Bad business! I will write a review on social media if you don’t cancell that order and get my money back and you destroy my credit card in file!

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I got booked for a free trial

Ken – We do not show an order in our system that matches the information on this post. If you need assistance, please call 855-714-3234 and we’d be glad to help.
ID
#1313993 Review #1313993 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Problems with payment

The add claimed not to except my credit card from Visa. In turn I've received a bill for $4.99 to ship in 2 weeks. After the sample do not continue purchasing for next 30 day supply.

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Free Trial  1.6 61
Supplement  3.0 10
Subscription  2.4 18
Customer Care  35
Shipping Service  2.3 7
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Scammers

Caleb – We do not show an order in our system for you. All sample orders ship to the customer within 24-48 hours, with minor exceptions for some holidays. If you have an issue with an order, please call us at 855-714-3234
ID
#1313351 Review #1313351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial

Good way to soccer people into making money. Pay for shipping and never get your product. Very clever

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, LIKED THE PRODUCT THOUGH

Benjamin – We’re very glad to hear it is working for you, but very sorry your experience has not been great. It appears you may have called when we were closed which is why you thought you were put on a long hold. We show the email address you used for this posting matches the one on file, so you should be able to log into your customer portal just fine. If you need help, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234, email us at support@nugenix.com, or you can even use our texting service https://www.nugenix.com/contact

ID
#1308061 Review #1308061 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • I feel scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Got the trail and never received a confirmation email. Every time I called I got put on hold for the longest wait time.

It's been 18 days and now I have a $75 charge to my account. By the way, the website does not even recognize my email that I gave in the beginning. It will let me go through the steps again for another new trail period. The sad thing is that the product actually works and I saw results just in the short time that I was taking the supplement.

It does give you more energy and a good energy level for working out (I'm in my late 30's) after working all day.

If I can straighten out the $75 charge to my account, I will more than likely use the product.

If not, I will discontinue using just for the simple fact of the struggle it has been for the charge to my card.

Word to the wise. If you want to try the product just go to a store and buy a bottle for $50 +/-.

Nugenix's reply to:

Joseph - Our records show you phoned into us shortly after making this post. An agent was able to quickly cancel your account, explain about the trial program that you opted into but also tell you about our money back guarantee. You indicated you weren’t at home and...
View full review
ID
#1306797 Review #1306797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Typical trial period runaround

Aaron - We're sorry you had an issue with the program. Our records show your monthly shipment was billed about 5 hours prior to calling in on the 9th. As you stated the representative was able to cancel your account. The agent did make a mistake an we apologize for the issue. The agent should have voided your shipment when you phoned in and asked to cancel. Since they didn't void it, it shipped the following morning, the 10th, and the tracking shows as delivered on the 13th. We have gone ahead and expedited a refund for you since the representative should have stopped the shipment when you called us.
ID
#1306017 Review #1306017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

I called on the 9th to cancel my order and received a confirmation email. Today is the 17th and I just received a 30-day supply? When I called, the customer service person said "Hm, that's strange. My system shows that this was shipped out and received last week." No - it doesn't. The STAMP on the shipping label shows 7/10 as the date it was generated, and this is now 7 days later. The customer service person tells me that it was shipped before I canceled - but the stamp shows that it wasn't shipped until the day after.

"Well, I'll be happy to get you a full refund as soon as we receive the product." Not ideal, but fine. Send me a shipping label and I'll get it out to you. "I'm sorry sir, we do not cover shipping."

Very typical of companies taking advantage of people - assuming they won't take the time to send something back and making money on the "shipping and handling" charges and unreturned product.

I escalated to a supervisor, but one was not available and I was told one will call me. We'll see if that happens. In the meantime, I will dispute the charge with my bank.

Final note: the product made zero difference in my energy.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Just trying to sample not the 2999 which state took from the

Timothy – We do you see you ordered a trial but we also show you placed an additional, one time order, for our NUGENIX pm. This is what the 29.99 charge was for on your statement. If you ordered this in error, please give us a call at 855-714-3234 and we’d be glad to help you.
ID
#1292768 Review #1292768 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Problems with payment

They charged me for the wrong thing in the bank which was just the trial instead of 2999

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Paid and haven't got product

Chris – We’re sorry if there was any confusion, but your order was declined. When you submitted your order and it was declined, you were prompted with an error message letting you know it was declined and to try another card. Since it was declined, nothing shipped to you, which is why you haven’t received anything.

ID
#1290616 Review #1290616 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial

Chris roberson.4343 Dane ave Cincinnati Ohio 45223 I placed a order never got it but that's cool I feel you scared me but I'm gonna use social media to let people no this is a rip off.