Nugenix's reply to:

Because I would like to cancel my trial

Hi – We show your account was canceled when you phoned into last night, a few hours after making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#1867857 Review #1867857 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I WAS HELPING A FRIEND WITH THE TRYOUT, I WANT TO CANCEL ANY AND ALL PREVIOUS ORDERS ON MY ACCOUNT, ONCE AGAIN DON'T CHARGE OR TAKEOUT ANY Future ORDERS FROM MY ACCOUNT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE, HAVE A WONDERFUL EVENING.

Nugenix's reply to:

Customer - Refund - Return

Patricia – We received your phone call about an hour before making this posting. The tracking number that was provided to the agent did not register as a valid tracking number with USPS. We have however gone ahead and processed a courtesy refund for the shipment. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need anything further.
ID
#1857893 Review #1857893 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Full refund

Returned March 31, 2020 !! No Response or contact updates from U ??

U'r Program Won't Except m,y File.. Such a Cheap Program !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nugenix's reply to:

Me estan cobrando de mi tarjeta. Otro envio de $80. Que no autorice

Jose – Your was account was canceled when you phoned in yesterday. We do offer Spanish speaking representatives, but they were assisting other customers when you phoned in yesterday. Please let us know if you need any additional assistance.
ID
#1836763 Review #1836763 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

No tienen a alguien que atienda en español. Quiero cancelar

Nugenix's reply to:

Customer service never answers the phone !

Anthony – We’re very sorry to hear you’re having this problem. Our customer care center is open 24/7 and our average wait time is under 1 minute, so what you’re describing is highly abormal. We’d be more than happy to you virtually, if you are having issues getting through on the phone. You can contact us by emailing support@nugenix.com, using the contact form on our website, or using the live chat feature on our website. We look forward to helping you.
ID
#1821624 Review #1821624 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Solution will be discussed over an email or phone conversation !

I have been calling for months trying to get through - using the 855 and the 888 toll-free numbers, being on hold numerous times between 5 and 16 minutes ... and no answer .

.

. which actually deters me from buying the product & any other of the future products, at all !

User's recommendation: This company does not have good professional and timely response !

Nugenix's reply to:

Will not cancel

Billy – Our records show your account was canceled about 8 minutes after submitting this post, when you called into our customer care center. As it stands now, the account is canceled and you will receive no further shipments. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to call us back or email us at support@nugenix.com.
ID
#1814095 Review #1814095 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

They will not answer calls to cancel the subscription!! I have tried for months to cancel. Do not order this product if you are not prepared to pay twice a month 74.98 for a product your not happy with.

Nugenix's reply to:

Don't want your product cancel my payment unsubscribe me

John – Our records show your account was canceled about an hour after making this posting when we received your email request. Your monthly shipment was also voided and you should have receive an automated email confirmation of your cancellation. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back.
ID
#1813395 Review #1813395 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Never answer the phone cancel my order how did you get my account number

User's recommendation: Answer the damn phone.

Nugenix's reply to:

I paid shipping for free bottle

Dylan – We show you placed your order on 2/9 and it shipped out the next day on 2/10, just under 24 hours after it was ordered. We have a customer portal where you can see all your order history, track shipments, and make changes to your account. Every customer receives an invite to the portal after their initial purchase. If you need any help registering for this portal, please contact us at support@nugenix.com
ID
#1790044 Review #1790044 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I paid shipping for their free 14 day trial and I’ve gotten zero update on shipping or anything of that nature so I’m pretty unhappy with having paid $5-$6 for nothing

Nugenix's reply to:

You guys took money Off my card

Larry – We show you called into us about 4 minutes after making this posting. Our representative was able to cancel your account at your request and they were also able to void your pending order from that day. We always recommend customers contact us directly first as it allows us to provide service in a more timely manner. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1785420 Review #1785420 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix - You guys took money Off my card

You guys took $74.98 off my card today 2/7/20 . I did not order anything from today !!!

I need my money back !

I want to know why do you guys have my card info on file! Im highly upset !

Did not authorize payment

Im very upset with this company and i would like to get in contact with the person in charge . i was charged 81 dollars and had asked for a cancelation befor the item was even sent to me i had emailed countless times along with providing my contact and personal phone number no one got back to i had called 3 to 4 times with no answer i want my 81 back into my acc asap i just read that i have to pay for a return label which i aint to happy about because 1st off i did not personally order this bottle that i just recieved via mail today
View full review
ID
#1781349 Review #1781349 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Professional an quick

Product wasnt for me disliked
View full review
ID
#1771447 Review #1771447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Monthly subscription

I took the total T but it gives me stomach bloating and my gastro MD instructed me to discontinue taking it
View full review
ID
#1752041 Review #1752041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
El Paso, Texas
Nugenix's reply to:

Money

Skyler – We’d be more than happy to assist you with a return. Our records show you phoned in a few days ago, your account was canceled, and you were given instructions on how to return for a full refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#1739257 Review #1739257 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Service was good
Cons
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

75 dollars were taken out of my account even though I just wanted to try the samples

Nugenix's reply to:

I don’t need them anymore

Haidra – We show your account was canceled when you phoned into us a few hours after making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#1734797 Review #1734797 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I don't need more again so please don't payment again

Nugenix's reply to:

Didnt recieve my shipment

Brian – The shipment shows as delivered, however we have not been notified of an address change. You may have mail forwarding setup with USPS, but it is best that you also change your address with us. If you can give us a call at 855-714-3234 we’d be happy to make any changes that you would like
ID
#1732949 Review #1732949 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Haven't received my shipment this month , new address supposed to be forwarded hasn't been

3167 Lakeland Dr

Madison all 35756

Old address is

110 A jodi dr

Madison all 35758

Nugenix's reply to:

Canceling

Randy – We’re very sorry to hear that our product upset your stomach. Our records do show that you called in earlier this morning, your were able to speak with a representative, and they helped to cancel your account well within your trial period. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to reach back out.
ID
#1728634 Review #1728634 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
  • Initial delivery time
Cons
  • Cancel any future shipments
Reason of review
None
Preferred solution
Do not send product to me..cancel any future charges please

Made me sick on stomach.. had allergic reaction to pills..