This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Disrespectful customer service agent

Call about a package I never received even tracking number says it was not delivered its been a month spoke to an agent by the name of LORI she was horrible and very disrespectful, and she hanged the phone up on me i asked to speak to a supervisor who's name was MYRON ID# 005797 after waiting 30 minutes no supervisor only to be told by LORI that he doesn't want to speak to me about this issue and like she said I should go to the post office to look for my package when I was already advised by my post lady that there's no package available for me after asking for my refund I was disconnected, never again will I do business with this company

User's recommendation: Find a different brand to go with.

View full review
ID
#2192254 Review #2192254 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$700
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel Autoship

Hi Terry - We're so sorry you had trouble getting through, it sounds like there was some kind of technical error as we average extremely short wait times. We have canceled your account for you and an automate email message confirming this has been sent to you as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us back directly if you need further assistance.
ID
#2102643 Review #2102643 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

I called to cancel my subscription and waited online for over 25 minutes and no one picked up the phone

Nugenix's reply to:

Scam Alert

Hi Christopher - We're sorry you had an issue when calling into us. We do show you have ordered 3 trials from us before and had no issues cancelling them previously. We show on this most recently order you did call into us a few hours before making this posting and your account was canceled by the representative. If you need any further assistance, you can also email us at support@nugenix.com
ID
#2087176 Review #2087176 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel my reoccurring order
New Reviewer

They just keep charging your card then when you try to cancel the number provided just drop your call. (185*) *** ****

New Reviewer

I no happy

Hello good morning.co. nugenix IM VERY DISAPPOINTED with thepromotion tha you offered me fist. THE promotion of the free examples (with a shipping payment of 4 dollars then at that same moment another promotion of 29 dollars I am okey wiht that on 06/07/2020. Andthe without my autorization you guys withdraw74.98 dollars I would like to cancelled all kindsof future payments And I would like my money back to my account tha was withdrwn without my autorizationfrom 74.98 dollars on 06/29/2020 and Im still missing the promotion de 29 dollars.Ihope to hear from you soon. Sr Crescencio Castro
View full review
ID
#2077997 Review #2077997 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Nugenix - Review in Weight Loss, Diets and Training category

Im getting messages from my bank with a declined transaction , is y its trying to send me a 30 days supply when I havent order anything yet , I received the tryout product its good , and eventually I will order, I want to use a discount coupon I got with the tryout , what *** me Off is that I replied to an email with this info yesterday and Im getting this wa t to charge messages today wtf..
View full review
ID
#2068889 Review #2068889 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

I request that no product be shipped. I only requested the free sample, but have received three additional bottles after I requested no more be sent. My credit card has been charged. I did not receive

Hi David - We're sorry that you received additional items you did not want. Our records do show that shortly after making this posting, you were able to give us a call and you were issued return instructions for all 3 items to get a full refund. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out!
ID
#2044167 Review #2044167 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$180
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

I did not receive free sample until after monthly quanity was shipped.

User's recommendation: Do not ask for a free sample.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Need to cancel any future order

I received a free sample though a tv commercial and its says i need to contact you so i dont get billed for more,I dont want any more of these products due to complications (being over dehydrated )......

User's recommendation: Be careful.

View full review
ID
#1977447 Review #1977447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Preferred solution
Not get billed for anything farther
New Reviewer

I Have not received Nugenix?

I Have not received Nugenix?
View full review
ID
#1964798 Review #1964798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Nugenix got the product back and did send me the refund

First, I DON'T recommend to get any of the samples offered on TV via your cell phone because it is a monthly subscription trap. They do it over your cell phone so you don't read that you are signing up for monthly subscription where Nugenix is going to charge you about $75.00 per month. Second, once I found out about the monthly subscription trap, I called Nugenix to cancel it, and they told me to return the product of which I did in order to get my refund. However, Nugenix stole my money and lied to my credit card company by saying that they never received the product although I had evidence they did.

User's recommendation: DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT because it does not work and it is a subscrition trap.

View full review
ID
#1944275 Review #1944275 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Billing

Larry – We have not received the return yet, but the tracking does show you did a return to sender and it is currently in transit back to us. Since we can see it is in transit back to us we have gone ahead and processed your refund as requested when you phoned into us. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need any additional help.
ID
#1937330 Review #1937330 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Still haven't received my refund Larry Johnson 1353 Diana st pgh pa 15212 larjonsr@***.com

User's recommendation: not at this time.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel order

Rory – Our records show we received your email asking to asking, your account was canceled and your monthly shipment was stopped before shipping. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1920426 Review #1920426 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$59
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I paid for the free sample shipping and opted for you an additional $29 and change add on which i dont see the charge for that. Thats it no way did i opt for any other addition anything

User's recommendation: Read the fine print its all a scam.

Nugenix's reply to:

I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

Joshua – We’re very sorry if you received an unwanted shipment. We would certainly be happy to help you. Can you simply give us a call at 855-714-3234 so that we can locate your account and assist you with this request.
ID
#1907182 Review #1907182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer
Nugenix - I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back. $80.

Nugenix's reply to:

Stop auto ship

Dennis – We show your account was canceled when you phoned in and shortly after you were issued a full refund for the monthly shipment. If you need anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at support@nugenix.com
ID
#1893517 Review #1893517 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$125
Preferred solution
Price reduction
New Reviewer

You need climate the auto ship feature. Just because of that I will never buy this product again and will tell everyone about it.

So I received an auto shipment and asked for a discount, so I would not have to ship it back and get a refund but your customer service said no. So I am sending it back to you. A long with a bill for my inconvenience and time to call you and take it to the shipping business.

Oh, ya it will be a legal business receipt over $50 so it a felony if you don't pay it. Have a nice e day.

User's recommendation: Don't buy.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancellation

James – We show your account was canceled several hours before this posting when we received your request via email. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us via email again
ID
#1886048 Review #1886048 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancellation
New Reviewer

No answer, long time on the phone, is this a ploy to hang potential customers?

I am trying to cancel, before the 18 day period expires.

User's recommendation: Disregard The TV ads.

Nugenix's reply to:

Because I would like to cancel my trial

Hi – We show your account was canceled when you phoned into last night, a few hours after making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#1867857 Review #1867857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

I WAS HELPING A FRIEND WITH THE TRYOUT, I WANT TO CANCEL ANY AND ALL PREVIOUS ORDERS ON MY ACCOUNT, ONCE AGAIN DON'T CHARGE OR TAKEOUT ANY Future ORDERS FROM MY ACCOUNT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE, HAVE A WONDERFUL EVENING.