Nugenix's reply to: Cancel free trial or subscriptions

Hi Kendal - We did receive your email request for cancellation on 2/21, your account was canceled and an automated email confirming your cancellation was sent as well. Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us if we can help in any other way
Kendal C Ail
map-marker Loganville, Georgia

Cancel free trial or subscriptions

Products makes my skin itch and breakout. I am requesting that your company cancel my free trial or subscription.

Preferred solution: Nothing

Nugenix's reply to: Thieves

Hi Dennis - The tracking info on your package shows it was delivered on 2/5 into your mailbox. In regards to your recent charge, we have canceled your account, stopped the shipment, and issued you a full refund. You should receive automated emails confirming all of the above. We do show you contacted us prior to this posting, as we would have been more than happy to assist you had you contacted us directly. Should you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us back. Support@nugenix.com
dennis j Asw
map-marker Memphis, Tennessee

Thieves

didn't receive free trail, when i applied for it i stated wanted no other orders my checking got hit for 82.00 and i've never received anything from them

Loss:
$82

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: don't try it

Nugenix's reply to: I want to send it back and get my refund

Hi - We're sorry you haven't received your package. Your shipment has been refunded. The tracking info, which is available in your online customer account, states the following: "Held at Post Office, At Customer Request".
Ira Vvf

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Fort Worth, Texas

I want to send it back and get my refund

Yes I never got my refund and I neither recieved the package either so I need my money or my package

User's recommendation: This is a scam

Charles B Tfd

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Warren, Michigan

Not satisfied

Y'all took 75 dollars out my account and ive been calling to cancel my subscription, and I keep getting hung up on and it has only been 7 days since I had the free trail. I am not satisfied
View full review
Loss:
$75

Preferred solution: Full refund

Nugenix's reply to: Unauthorized charges

Hi - We're very sorry if you were surprised by the start of your subscription. Our records show that you phoned in a few hours after you were charged, your subscription was canceled, the shipment was stopped, and you were issued a full refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us back.
Dale Rcs
map-marker Queens, New York

Unauthorized charges

Trial version not started as of yet. Want to finish trial and then start subscription. Service rep was excellent in assisting me with the situation.

Nugenix's reply to: Cancel

Hi Ary - Yes, your account was canceled on 10/18 a few days before this post, when you contacted us and asked to cancel. We also see you phoned in on 10/23 to confirm the cancellation as well. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us.
Kaysha Icv
map-marker Miami, Florida

Cancel

Want to cancel before the 18 days.///..////////////..//.././////////////////////////////////////////////:::::::::::

Nugenix's reply to: Cancel auto shipping

Hi Jonathan - Our records show that you called into us about 7 minutes after making this posting. We show an agent was able to help you cancel your account and work with you on a refund. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us.
Jonathan B Ear

Cancel auto shipping

I didnt sign up for auto ship and you keep sending me bottles that cost 70 dollars very unhappy with your company

Loss:
$210

Preferred solution: Full refund

Pablo L Wfk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Haven't got my order wtf

Havent received my order!!!u guys suck, I havent had my order delivered, its been more than a week and nothing! You tricked me into paying for more, Where the *** is my order is all I want to know
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: I haven’t recievwd d anything

Nugenix's reply to: Porque me cobraron unas pastillas que yo no pedí

Hi Ernesto - We'd be more than happy to assist you with your account. Please send us an email to support@nugenix.com and we'd be glad to help you with any shipments that you would like to return for a refund.
Ernesto G Xum

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Phoenix, Arizona

Porque me cobraron unas pastillas que yo no pedí

Me llegaron las pastillas sin yo pedirlas Cuándo sepuedmetroI decir ahcer en este caso parsongresarlas

Nugenix's reply to: Hard to cancel

Hi Dustin - We're so sorry to hear you had had difficulty getting through to an agent. What you experienced is highly atypical and we're very sorry. We offer 24/7 self service cancellation through our online portal, online via email and facebook, and as well as phoning in to us 24/7. We try to make it easy to get in touch with us but in your case in reviewing the records it appears a newly trained representative made an honest mistake with the phone system. If you ever need any additional service, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@nugenix.com
Dustin B Got

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Hard to cancel

When you call to cancel, they keep you on hold for 15 minutes. Once you finally reach someone and tell them you would like to cancel, they accidentally hang up.

I am currently on hold for the third time today because of this.

Complete waste of time. Nothing easy about it.

Preferred solution: I want to cancel my auto ship

User's recommendation: Don’t waste your time or money!!!

Nugenix's reply to: I clicked on 1 time purchase

Hi Ramon - We have cancelled your account for you and an automated email confirming this has been sent to the email address on file. There was no one time purchase selection on the program you chose. Anyone who wishes to not receive additional shipments on this program needs to contact us to cancel or use their self serve account online. We'd be more than happy to assist you with a refund, simply give us a call at 855-714-3234. We look forward to assisting you further.
Ramon A Qea

I clicked on 1 time purchase

i did NOT subscribe

i clicked on ONE time purchase

i wish to cancel

stop sending me *** i dont need!!!

Loss:
$160

Preferred solution: Full refund

Nugenix's reply to: This company is a joke!

Hi Adrian - We're so sorry you had an issue receiving your shipment. Our records show both the sample and the monthly supply track as delivered to the address on file. We have seen a rise in customers experiencing postage theft during COVID, this may have happened to you. We have processed a full refund for you for the shipments you didn't receive. If you need any additional support, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@Nugenix.com
Adrian A

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

This company is a joke!

Received the trial for my husband. All was good they took the money shipped the product.

Well on may 25th they took 80.00 from my account. Still no product for the money they took! Its June the 1st! Called customer service fixed my email she canceled my trial that was fine.

Asked about stopping the shipment she said she couldnt do that. Ok thats fine what do I do then. Told me I would have to ship the product back to the company to get a refund. Okay where tf is it!?!?!?

She verified my email which was wrong again.

Said she was gonna send me an email concerning the call well I never got one and still have yet to receive one!! Also wheres my damn shipment so I can get my faking money back!?!?

Loss:
$80

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Nope don’t do it. They take ur money and never send product!!

Nugenix's reply to: Account

We're so glad to hear how fast you received your service! Thanks for posting and please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need anything else.
Mortimer Suu
map-marker Sacramento, California

Account

Devon and set up a new order perfectly thanks. Usually it takes forever to talk to a service rep but I wanted a few seconds and my problem was solved in less than 2 min.

User's recommendation: Great customer service fast and polite

Rodney R Ecn

My subscription

Customer service tracked the shipment and notified me of the delivery date . The delay of delivery was and issue with payment
View full review
Pros:
  • Service was good
Cons:
  • Lack of knowledge of policy

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Stay on top of shipments

Nugenix's reply to: Didn't receive product

Hi Rudy - We're sorry about the delay in your order. We're seeing some unexpected delays with the carriers. Our records show that your order shipped the same day you ordered it and was delivered today, about 6 hours after making the posting. If you have any additional issues with your order, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 855-714-3234
Rudy T Zjf

Didn't receive product

Paid for product on January 30, still have not received same.

this is the only number I received:

888-228****, NC 28202

Loss:
$120

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered