Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - CancelAutoship

Eric – Your account was canceled on March 4th when you phoned into us. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1810535 Review #1810535 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel auto order

No because I dont know if my order was canceled

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I paid shipping for free bottle

Dylan – We show you placed your order on 2/9 and it shipped out the next day on 2/10, just under 24 hours after it was ordered. We have a customer portal where you can see all your order history, track shipments, and make changes to your account. Every customer receives an invite to the portal after their initial purchase. If you need any help registering for this portal, please contact us at support@nugenix.com
ID
#1790044 Review #1790044 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I paid shipping for their free 14 day trial and I’ve gotten zero update on shipping or anything of that nature so I’m pretty unhappy with having paid $5-$6 for nothing

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - You guys took money Off my card

Larry – We show you called into us about 4 minutes after making this posting. Our representative was able to cancel your account at your request and they were also able to void your pending order from that day. We always recommend customers contact us directly first as it allows us to provide service in a more timely manner. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1785420 Review #1785420 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix - You guys took money Off my card

You guys took $74.98 off my card today 2/7/20 . I did not order anything from today !!!

I need my money back !

I want to know why do you guys have my card info on file! Im highly upset !

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Refund of my money

Hi – We’d be more than happy to assist you with any extra or unwanted product that you may have. Simply give us a call at 855-714-3234 and we’d be glad to assist you. We’re open 24/7 so feel free to call us any time that is convenient for you.
ID
#1784239 Review #1784239 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No please call me back at 8704764979

Nugenix - Did not authorize payment

Im very upset with this company and i would like to get in contact with the person in charge . i was charged 81 dollars and had asked for a cancelation befor the item was even sent to me i had emailed countless times along with providing my contact and personal phone number no one got back to i had called 3 to 4 times with no answer i want my 81 back into my acc asap i just read that i have to pay for a return label which i aint to happy about because 1st off i did not personally order this bottle that i just recieved via mail today
View full review
ID
#1781349 Review #1781349 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Nugenix - Professional an quick

Product wasnt for me disliked
View full review
ID
#1771447 Review #1771447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Nugenix - Monthly subscription

I took the total T but it gives me stomach bloating and my gastro MD instructed me to discontinue taking it
View full review
ID
#1752041 Review #1752041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
El Paso, Texas
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Money

Skyler – We’d be more than happy to assist you with a return. Our records show you phoned in a few days ago, your account was canceled, and you were given instructions on how to return for a full refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#1739257 Review #1739257 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Service was good
Cons
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

75 dollars were taken out of my account even though I just wanted to try the samples

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I don’t need them anymore

Haidra – We show your account was canceled when you phoned into us a few hours after making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#1734797 Review #1734797 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I don't need more again so please don't payment again

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Didnt recieve my shipment

Brian – The shipment shows as delivered, however we have not been notified of an address change. You may have mail forwarding setup with USPS, but it is best that you also change your address with us. If you can give us a call at 855-714-3234 we’d be happy to make any changes that you would like
ID
#1732949 Review #1732949 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Haven't received my shipment this month , new address supposed to be forwarded hasn't been

3167 Lakeland Dr

Madison all 35756

Old address is

110 A jodi dr

Madison all 35758

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Canceling

Randy – We’re very sorry to hear that our product upset your stomach. Our records do show that you called in earlier this morning, your were able to speak with a representative, and they helped to cancel your account well within your trial period. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to reach back out.
ID
#1728634 Review #1728634 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
  • Initial delivery time
Cons
  • Cancel any future shipments
Reason of review
None
Preferred solution
Do not send product to me..cancel any future charges please

Made me sick on stomach.. had allergic reaction to pills..

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Nugenix - Bad product, terrible 30-day refund policy

Update by user Jan 02

They refunded my money

Original review posted by user Dec 03, 2019

Your product doesn't do anything other than give you bad bread. Your refund policy is even worse!! Forcing you to return a bottle of meds to get your refund so that you can ship the same bottle to someone else is a terrible policy and certainly not safe!
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1722238 Review #1722238 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • This company is a ripoff
Cons
  • Deceptively call their sample free
  • Product did not produce noticeable effects
  • Lack of knowledge of policy
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel order

Darrell – We’re sorry you had an issue with our automated phone system. Our records show you were able to connect with an agent about 3 minutes after making this posting and they were able to help you cancel your account, well within your trial period. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you have any further questions.
ID
#1720973 Review #1720973 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I continously pressed option 4 and it went back to main menu. Was not connected.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancellation

Walter – We’re terribly sorry to hear about your fire and wish you and your family the best. Our records do show we received your email and phone call, and that your account was canceled about 3 minutes before you submitted this posting. If we can help in any other way, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1716971 Review #1716971 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Struggling financially due to house fire.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Very upset

Donald – We’d be more than happy to assist you with your account. We don’t bill under any other services or names, all of our charges show up under our brand name, Nugenix. If you contact us at 855-714-3234 or email us at support@nugenix.com we’d be more than happy to try and help sort out the situation for you.
ID
#1716434 Review #1716434 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Work Experience or Job Application

I was trying the trial sample and I see my checking account has a $75 charge from you......I am going to write a scathing review if I don't hear from you guys within the next 24 hours! I don't know why it says some spa treatment....I got the pills