filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

Terry – Your account was canceled based on your request below and your account was proactively refunded based on your anticipated return, as you stated below. We would have appreciated if you had contacted us directly for customer service as it is much easier for us...
Read more
#979525
Nugenix's reply to:

James – Our records indicate your account was canceled at your request and your monthly shipment was stopped and refunded prior to shipping out. We’re glad we were able to assist you with your account, but in the future if you can contact us directly for customer...
Read more
#979280
Signed up for free sample on Facebook. Saw nothing about agreeing to a subscription at $74 a bottle monthly. Contacted their return Center and spoke to supervisor Rudy 213. He was antagonistic. He was so outrageous that I told him I was going to record the...
Read more
#970810

Nugenix Trial Review

Nugenix
#769686
Anyone who had trouble cancelling is a ***. The number is right on the bottle. I didn't think it was worth the price, so a week after i got it, i called. The wait time was about 2 min. Then, the guy i talked to cancelled my order. Of course, his job is to pitch other options, but i just told him a few times i wasn't interested. The conversation was shorter than the hold time.
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

Other Product Review

Nugenix
#768777
Ive been taking it for two weeks an my doctor griped me out cause im not suppose to be taken anything cause of the meds im on for m.s. so take me out of the system today
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

Other Product Review

Nugenix
#766559
Absolute ripoff. This is a scam. You would be better off taking aspirin. They will not refund your money properly. The attorney general should look into this.
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show

Nugenix Product Review

Nugenix
#725531
Gave an energy boost the 1st day, after that felt absolutely nothing. Customer service advised I up the dosage to 5 pills a day. I'm not going to support a product where I have to continue to up the dosage. Even at a discounted price of $54. That tells me its a unreliable product with poor consistency.
Comment Be the first to start a discussion
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

We’re very sorry to hear that you did not receive the benefit that you had hoped. We show that you were able to speak with a representative and cancel your account. If you need further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Read more
#966166
Nugenix's reply to:

We’re sorry the product didn’t work for you as you had hoped. There is significant research and development behind the ingredients in Nugenix. Testofen, the main active ingredient in Nugenix, has 3 double blinded, placebo controlled human clinical studies. Copies of...
Read more
Nashville, Tennessee
#951983
Nugenix's reply to:

Mark, We’re sorry that you had an issue with our auto-replenishment program. Our 18-day trial program is a trial program whereby customers get a 14-day sample and allowed 18-days to try the product (we allow 4 days for shipping). At the end of the 18th day, customers...
Read more
Camden County, New Jersey
I liked
  • Initial delivery time
I didn't like
  • Unauthorized credit card charge
#925145
We’re sorry you were not happy with your experience. Our tracking records indicate your sample bottle was delivered by USPS 4 days after you placed your order, which is what we allow for in terms of shipping length. We also show you were able to phone in and speak...
Read more
Peabody, Massachusetts
#880554

Testimonial

It works if you're an old guy and I mean 58. I really needed this to get it doing everything it said it would do. Work hard all day, build lean muscle, and still stay busy around the house. It keeps you engaged like a shot of expresso. Get it.
Read more
#869174
Nugenix's reply to:

Based on our information it looks as though you got through to our customer care center about 20 minutes after you posted this. The agent spoke with appears to have sent you an additional trial and extended your time to try the product before you make up your mind. ...
Read more
Akron, Ohio
I didn't like
  • Price
#806109
Nugenix's reply to:

We’re sorry you had an issue with your returns package. We use a logistics/shipping company in Salt Lake City for all of our outbound and inbound packages. We list this address on our website for everyone to see, and it is the return address on every package we send....
Read more
Dover, Delaware
#803776