State: California Clear all filters (11 of 320 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Jake – No problem, we understand and we have canceled your account for you. You should also receive an automatic email confirming this as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need further assistance.
View full review
Review
#1527344 Review #1527344 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nathan – We’re sorry if you had trouble getting through to us, but our number is 855-714-3234 and we staff this customer service number 7 days a week. You can also email us at support@nugenix.com for email support as well. We look forward to helping you.
View full review
Review
#1526316 Review #1526316 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Patrick – We have not previously received any communication from you since your order, but we have canceled your account for you after receiving this posting. We’re sorry if you were surprised by your monthly shipment after your trial period. We sell Nugenix in a...
View full review
Review
#1523309 Review #1523309 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Christian – Your account was canceled on 12/22 when you phoned in to us. The representative that canceled your account also let you know about our 30-day money back guarantee so that if you wanted to continue to use it and still didn’t like it, you can always return...
View full review
Review
#1455179 Review #1455179 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Torrance, California - Cancel my membership/bank account transactions

Jesse – Your account was canceled on 9/29 after you sent us an email requesting to be canceled. You were also sent an automated email confirmation confirming this cancellation as well. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us.
Review
#1369936 Review #1369936 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
scamming money

cancel all transaction any transactions to my account will be reported as unauthorized and criminal intent after receiving cancelation letter

my order of free trial is number #29661202 . my doctor said could affect me due to medical conditions.

as of 9/3018 my card is not to be charged another cent. Customer ID 17098749 cancel all transactions any transactions to my account will be reported as unauthorized and criminal intent after receiving cancelation letter {{Redacted}}

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Hayward, California - Excellent very professional

We’re very glad we could assist you. If you need any further help, please don’t hesitate to give us a call.
Review
#1146213 Review #1146213 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service

Postpone account and reduced cost

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Free Trial Review from San Diego, California

Nugenix is sold in a variety of ways including at major retailers and through a trial program that as an optional subscription component. We’re sorry if you had an issue with the trial program. We offer a complete 30-day money back guarantee on all items bought directly from us and we’d be glad to assist you with your issue. Please give us a call at 855-714-3234 or by emailing support@Nugenix.com and any one of reps would be glad to assist you.
Review
#803380 Review #803380 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I got screwed, that free trial,then out of the blue i have been charged $74

Nugenix, im gonna pray on you that your company loses everything, god loves me and there is a chance he would listen.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix

We're sorry to hear the product didn't work for you. There are significant studies behind the active ingredients in Nugenix, such as Testofen and L-Citrulline. While the studies show great success, the product will not work for 100% of the people and may additional variables are part of the equation, such as how diligently the pills were taken, diet and exercise, as well as other products or prescriptions that might interact with Nugenix.
Review
#789928 Review #789928 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

I would not invest in this product unless you want to become tired all day long. Whatever ingredients they are using do not work.

When you purchase the product, they say it takes about a week to kick into effect. They were correct about that for sure! I became extremely tired after about a week and my workouts were terrible as well.

I would not recommend this product whatsoever to anyone that is trying to lose weight, gain energy and/or increase metabolism.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Saratoga, California - Weight loss? BS

We're sorry to hear that your experience with the product was not postive. Nugenix is not a weight loss supplement, so we are not surprised you did not see significant weight loss. We do not advertise or try to market it as a weight loss supplement. The GNC store rep is not trained to sell the product that way and we're extremely sorry to hear that they told you it would be a good choice as a weight loss supplement.
Review
#784471 Review #784471 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

They claimed it would help in weight loss... I tried if for a month and gained a few pounds...

its an expensive placebo. I wouldnt try it again.

When I went into the GNC store I asked the counter person what would help in weight loss. She immediately suggested Nugenix.

She asked my age and said that I should be able to lose weight quickly and easily. So I signed up. I was talked into buying a membership since it would save 20%. For about $100 I got Nugenix and some other supplement.

I maintained my routine and there was no change whatsoever. I actually gained 3 pounds.

Why would they clain that it would help lose weight?

Its a lie. Just an expensive placebo.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Nugenix
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Nugenix Contacts

Nugenix Most Helpful Reviews

More

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Review from San Diego, California

The product never been delivered to me and i been charged for the product so I try to call them but they never answer the phone number that they provide wich is 18557143234...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1301954

Must be a common practice w/them. Exact same thing happened to me!!

Anonymous
#1107052

I was scammed too. I am willing to help.

I am taking action. I did get my money back. If you are interested, I would like to speak with you. I will wait for your reply on this website to see if you are interested.

I can leave you an email or wait for yours. Thanks.

View more comments (1)
Review
#777965 Review #777965 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery