Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Billing

Zach – We’re very sorry about the issue that occurred. Our payment processor had a software glitch to accidentally double charge a very small group of customers. We’re sorry that this impacted you. Our team found it immediately and voided each of these charges. You may show it was pending for a day or two, but it will disappear from you statement and you won’t actually be charged. We’re very sorry for the mistake and any inconvenience.
ID
#1716231 Review #1716231 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I was double billed. Nugenix is refunding the overbill.

Regards,

Zach

Nugenix - Cancel subscription

Customer service was very nice and helpful just can’t afford it just got out of school not working I will try to take the tablets three tablets all at once see if it makes any difference to you with my ream remaining bottle
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1693435 Review #1693435 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service

Nugenix - Very polite,helpful young man

I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1687161 Review #1687161 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Had high hopes
Cons
  • Heartburn
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Not interested in subscription

Charles – Thank you for giving us a try, we’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. We have canceled your account for you and you should receive an automated email message confirming this as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need any further assistance.
ID
#1649412 Review #1649412 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancel policy and subscriprtion

My name is Charles Dickson of 473 Sunburst Court, Gaithersburg,Maryland 20877

I tried your product Nugenix . I did not notice any difference in my condition.

I am therefore writing to stop my subscription.

Thanks for offering a bottle to try. Sad

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel order

Jeff- Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, a few minutes after making this posting. You were also sent an email confirming your account cancellation. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1535009 Review #1535009 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Not helped!!!! I want to cancel my order. STOP taking money out of my bank account.

Nugenix - Updated my new address and email

My phone dropped the call twice but was finally able to get all my information updated
View full review
ID
#1396325 Review #1396325 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Everett, Washington
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel

Erik – We show you contacted us via our customer care center, your account was canceled, and your monthly shipment was voided. We understand your concerns about wishing you could have done it ahead of time. This is precisely why we launched a customer care portal last year that allows all customers to manage their own accounts and do precisely the things that you requested in their post. All customers are invited to this portal when they place their first order and they may create an account at any time after their first order.
ID
#1334697 Review #1334697 is a subjective opinion of poster.

The product helps, however the auto refill does send out an email to give to let you know you will be charged, or give you an option to cancel or stop a shipment. Ihave a months worth of product that I haven't used yet and I would have 2 months worth if I didn't google the cancelation phone number. It would be nice if you had an option to choose to continue get the product, delay shipment or cancel before it is shipped out.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel my subscription

Ryan – Not a problem, your account has been canceled. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly if you need further assistance. We can be reached at 855-714-3234.
ID
#1263638 Review #1263638 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

How do I cancel my subscription

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Bill but no product

Emmanuel – Your account was canceled when we received notification of this posting. Subsequent to your posting, our notes indicate you phoned in about a refund. It appears the representative could see you sent the package back to us and a full refund was issued at that time. If you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly by calling 855-714-3234
ID
#1260626 Review #1260626 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

I need my product and cancle future subsciprions.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - NOT AS ADVERTISED

Marcus - Not a problem at all, your account has been canceled. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 855-714-3234
ID
#1257004 Review #1257004 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

DONT WANT YOU ALL DEDUCTING FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT

Resolved
Nugenix's reply to:

Resolved: Nugenix - Please Cancel Subcription

We have canceled your account. If you need additional help, please contact us back directly by calling 855-714-3234
ID
#1158146 Review #1158146 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • Lack of
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Update by user Jan 02, 2018

Nugenix responded and cancelled account as requested.

Original review posted by user Dec 29, 2017

Perfectly happy with the product, but would much rather purchase from my local supplement store as and when I wish, the subscription also arrives well after a bottle has finished. Please inform me how to get my account cancelled without posting my personal details here for all to view online.

At this moment, I'm unable to find any detail of such on the website, or able to log into any form of account on the web site, not sure how you're able to process payments from me without any form of account set up, so would also like all my contact details scrubbed from your records. Thanks

Nugenix - Free Trial Review from Eugene, Oregon

So it seems everyone on here is lambasting Nugenix and their auto-billing policy, product, and customer service. I just have to be honest here, I had quite a simple, quick, and easy time canceling the free trial. I called 1-855-714-3234 and talked to Crystal, their CS rep and easily cancelled the automated delivery & billing. Barely spent 2 minutes on the phone. As far as the product goes, I'm not sold either way 100%. I feel like it works to some degree, but I can't say it's vastly superior to "Hybrid Test Complex" from GNC which is mostly Tribulus a Root. I still have half the Nugenix bottle to go through. Going to ride it out.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1099536

Thank you for an intellectual review.

ID
#769188 Review #769188 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Eugene, Oregon
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
www.nugenix.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Latest Question

Nugenix Questions