Rating: 3 Stars Clear all filters (16 of 320 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Product:
Show
Rating:
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Fairfield, Texas - Saw no changes

James – We’re very sorry to hear about your diagnosis. We have canceled your account for you and wish you the best with your treatment.
Review
#1678737 Review #1678737 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I found out I have cancer and choose not to use this product

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - To change my order

Benton – We’re sorry you had trouble getting through to us. Our customer care center opens at 6am PST/9am EST, which is what the recording says. You called in a few minutes before 9AM EST, just before we opened which is why you heard the message. We show you phoned back at 9:01AM and were able to speak with an agent immediately who helped you update your order. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back again.
Review
#1659071 Review #1659071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Didnt work
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Talk to a representative

Your after business ours recording is on during business hours.

Nugenix's reply to:

Yoel – it appears that you phoned into us before our customer care center opened this morning, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did receive your email and your account was canceled earlier this morning in accordance with email request. Please don’t hesitate to...
View full review
Review
#1552506 Review #1552506 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Nugenix - Great!

Cancelled Nugenix and order Total T
View full review
Review
#1524825 Review #1524825 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Richard – We’re sorry you are not happy with the benefits of your product, but we’re more than happy to help. Your account has been canceled and if you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234.
View full review
Review
#1500177 Review #1500177 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Derek – Your account has been canceled. You will not be shipped or billed anything other than your original trial. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you wish to reorder or reactivate in the future. Our number is 855-714-3234
View full review
Review
#1494591 Review #1494591 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Ronnie – We’re very sorry you were not able to process your order and had a poor experience. After reviewing your account, it appears your card was declined by our fraud filtering due to the card type. We’ve had recent issues with fraud and our payment processer does...
View full review
Review
#1482380 Review #1482380 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Salt Lake City, Utah - HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, LIKED THE PRODUCT THOUGH

Benjamin – We’re very glad to hear it is working for you, but very sorry your experience has not been great. It appears you may have called when we were closed which is why you thought you were put on a long hold. We show the email address you used for this posting matches the one on file, so you should be able to log into your customer portal just fine. If you need help, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234, email us at support@nugenix.com, or you can even use our texting service https://www.nugenix.com/contact

Review
#1308061 Review #1308061 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • I feel scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Got the trail and never received a confirmation email. Every time I called I got put on hold for the longest wait time.

It's been 18 days and now I have a $75 charge to my account. By the way, the website does not even recognize my email that I gave in the beginning. It will let me go through the steps again for another new trail period. The sad thing is that the product actually works and I saw results just in the short time that I was taking the supplement.

It does give you more energy and a good energy level for working out (I'm in my late 30's) after working all day.

If I can straighten out the $75 charge to my account, I will more than likely use the product.

If not, I will discontinue using just for the simple fact of the struggle it has been for the charge to my card.

Word to the wise. If you want to try the product just go to a store and buy a bottle for $50 +/-.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Unauthorized charges

Michael – We’re very sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience. Subsequent to your posting of this review, you gave us a call about 25 minutes later and spoke with an agent. The agent was able to help you with your account and you were issued a refund. Should you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back directly.
Review
#1232076 Review #1232076 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

When I talked to the girl on the phone I specifically asked her if there would be any future charges on my card, and she said no. I wake up this morning, and check my bank account, and there is a charge of 74.98 on my account.

I did not authorize this!

If this does not get reversed immediately I will call the bank and file for fraud against your company! The ball is in your court.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Nugenix
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Nugenix Contacts

Nugenix Most Helpful Reviews

More

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Did bot like how i was auto signed up for the product

We’d be more than happy to assist you with your account if you can contact us directly. We can be reach by calling 855-714-3234.
Review
#1220195 Review #1220195 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Not enough money plus didnt really notice a difference