Rating: 3 Stars Clear all filters (14 of 300 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Product:
Show
Rating:
Nugenix's reply to:

Yoel – it appears that you phoned into us before our customer care center opened this morning, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did receive your email and your account was canceled earlier this morning in accordance with email request. Please don’t hesitate to...
View full review
Review
#1552506 Review #1552506 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Nugenix - Great!

Cancelled Nugenix and order Total T
View full review
Review
#1524825 Review #1524825 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Richard – We’re sorry you are not happy with the benefits of your product, but we’re more than happy to help. Your account has been canceled and if you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234.
View full review
Review
#1500177 Review #1500177 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Derek – Your account has been canceled. You will not be shipped or billed anything other than your original trial. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you wish to reorder or reactivate in the future. Our number is 855-714-3234
View full review
Review
#1494591 Review #1494591 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Ronnie – We’re very sorry you were not able to process your order and had a poor experience. After reviewing your account, it appears your card was declined by our fraud filtering due to the card type. We’ve had recent issues with fraud and our payment processer does...
View full review
Review
#1482380 Review #1482380 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Salt Lake City, Utah - HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, LIKED THE PRODUCT THOUGH

Got the trail and never received a confirmation email. Every time I called I got put on hold for the longest wait time. It's been 18 days and now I have a $75 charge to my account. By the way, the website does not even recognize my email that I gave in the beginning. It will let me go through the steps again for another new trail period. The sad thing is that the product actually works and I saw results just in the short time that I was taking the supplement. It does give you more energy and a good energy level for working out (I'm in my late 30's) after working all day. If I can straighten out the $75 charge to my account, I will more than likely use the product. If not, I will discontinue using just for the simple fact of the struggle it has been for the charge to my card. Word to the wise. If you want to try the product just go to a store and buy a bottle for $50 +/-.
View full review
Review
#1308061 Review #1308061 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Unauthorized charges

When I talked to the girl on the phone I specifically asked her if there would be any future charges on my card, and she said no. I wake up this morning, and check my bank account, and there is a charge of 74.98 on my account. I did not authorize this! If this does not get reversed immediately I will call the bank and file for fraud against your company! The ball is in your court.
View full review
Review
#1232076 Review #1232076 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Did bot like how i was auto signed up for the product

Not enough money plus didnt really notice a difference
View full review
Review
#1220195 Review #1220195 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Pissed

At first i bought it in amazon for 39.99+shipping Then you contact me for enrolling in you program for 49.99 i said No Then a woman told me how about it for 45 dlls including SnH and said probably by dec. Be cause i could cancel any time, but next thing i saw this morning bang!!!! 49.99 and not even confirming with me? Thats not very nice. any way i will send it back a soon as i get it. Thank you
View full review
Review
#1127590 Review #1127590 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Nugenix
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Nugenix Contacts
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix customer service

so I ordered a trial for 15 days, after they trial they just keep sending more bottles and charge more for the product, then I call and tell them about it and they said that it is my fault because I should have check my promotions email because they send it there, I get about 200 emails a day in the "promotions" sections, well how about you ask the custumer before just sending an 85 dollar product without his permission and making them go trough a lot of trouble, terrible service. then the product its really not that special it is just like must other test boots. nothing special and the price is high
View full review
Review
#1081708 Review #1081708 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • trial offer