Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

Joshua – We’re very sorry if you received an unwanted shipment. We would certainly be happy to help you. Can you simply give us a call at 855-714-3234 so that we can locate your account and assist you with this request.
ID
#1907182 Review #1907182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix - I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back. $80.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Stop auto ship

Dennis – We show your account was canceled when you phoned in and shortly after you were issued a full refund for the monthly shipment. If you need anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at support@nugenix.com
ID
#1893517 Review #1893517 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$125
Preferred solution
Price reduction

You need climate the auto ship feature. Just because of that I will never buy this product again and will tell everyone about it.

So I received an auto shipment and asked for a discount, so I would not have to ship it back and get a refund but your customer service said no. So I am sending it back to you. A long with a bill for my inconvenience and time to call you and take it to the shipping business.

Oh, ya it will be a legal business receipt over $50 so it a felony if you don't pay it. Have a nice e day.

User's recommendation: Don't buy.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I paid shipping for free bottle

Dylan – We show you placed your order on 2/9 and it shipped out the next day on 2/10, just under 24 hours after it was ordered. We have a customer portal where you can see all your order history, track shipments, and make changes to your account. Every customer receives an invite to the portal after their initial purchase. If you need any help registering for this portal, please contact us at support@nugenix.com
ID
#1790044 Review #1790044 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I paid shipping for their free 14 day trial and I’ve gotten zero update on shipping or anything of that nature so I’m pretty unhappy with having paid $5-$6 for nothing

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Auto bs

Ronald – We’re sorry you had a negative experience. We try and offer a multitude of ways to purchase our Nugenix items so that the customer can choose what is right for them. Our products are available for purchase in major retailers like GNC, Walgreens, CVS, and Vitamin Shoppe. We also sell direct to customers by the single bottle, in bundled, discounts, or through our sample program which does have a potential auto ship component. We actually allow customers to cancel in a variety of ways, so if you do no wish to call us, you can cancel without ever speaking to a person. We offer cancellation methods through e-mail, texting, live chat, Facebook Messenger, calling us, and even a self-service cancellation option through our customer portal.
ID
#1705897 Review #1705897 is a subjective opinion of poster.

why do companies say free sample then automatically try to bill you or enroll you to a sucker of the month club i just want a free sample to see if it works the phone cancel is bs the try to sell you again at lower price why play games

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Stop sending this product

Scott – Our records show that your account was canceled a few minutes after making this post when you phoned into our support center. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly again.
ID
#1524754 Review #1524754 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I dont want any more products charged to my bank account. I have two unopened containers.

Nugenix - 2 SAMPLES, 1 CANCELLATION

I received a sample of both the original product and total while also purchasing the vitamins, which taste terrible. I called to cancel both, but she only cancelled one. I immediately returned the product. Called yesterday and had to give the tracking number which they do not note and you must give each call. They've had the product since the 15th without a refund. Called yesterday and was told any further delay would be my banks process time. Just got off the phone with my bank and no attempt has been made to send my money back. If this doesn't deserve a proper expedited refund then nothing does. Terrible customer service and over 30 minutes spent on the phone with nothing but bull and repeatedly asking for the tracking # though it's been there for 11 days now. Don't mess around with "free" samples!
View full review
ID
#1480598 Review #1480598 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Very unhappy

Julie - Your package was received back today, 2/20, from USPS and you were issued a full refund for this return. We're sorry for any delay, but unfortunately USPS doesn't guarantee the delivery date, so we refunded you as fast as we could once received. If you need any additional help, please don't hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1473356 Review #1473356 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I saw commercial for free trial just pay shipping. Sounded good so I ordered one free trial for my husband payed the shipping.

Received the free trial and thought it was done. Well not a week or two goes by, and I receive another bottle in mail. Nugenix total I think. Well that same day I called and spoke to Eugene #625 and told him I didn't order that and didn't want it.

He said in the fine print, if you didn't cancel it would send one every month until I cancelled! He said no problem that I was to tape it closed, write return to sender and write below it some letters and numbers. That you would receive it back in a day or two and within 24 to 48 hrs that my money would go back on my card. Then I asked how much you charged me?

74.00 and change! That was last Saturday I sent it back. It is now the following Saturday no money refunded to my card! I called last Wednesday and Mike said he sees that I shipped it back, but that you haven't received it yet.

What's up I want my refund! Sincerely Julie and Ernest Alfano

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Scammers

Caleb – We do not show an order in our system for you. All sample orders ship to the customer within 24-48 hours, with minor exceptions for some holidays. If you have an issue with an order, please call us at 855-714-3234
ID
#1313351 Review #1313351 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Good way to soccer people into making money. Pay for shipping and never get your product. Very clever

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Shady.

Danielle – We’re very sorry to hear that he was enjoying the product, but you all had a negative experience. We make Nugenix available for purchase in a variety of ways including through a trial program and in major retailers like GNC. While we are not owned by GNC, we are affiliated with them because our products have been sold there for the last 6 years. In regards to the trial program, we offer this so customers have a chance to try it before they buy it. Prior to being able to complete your order, we disclose all terms of the trial program, including how to cancel, in normal size font, directly above the purchase button. We also require all customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to these terms before they can complete their order. Additionally, we include a copy of the terms in the email receipt and as well as sending a series of reminder emails prior to the first purchase. We allow customers to contact us/cancel their accounts either by calling, texting, emailing, online contact form, online chat support, Facebook message, and our 24/7 online customer portal. We try and make our program as easy as possible for customers. We are sorry that you were surprised by your first monthly charge, but we are glad that we were able to help you immediately to cancel your account, stop your shipment, and issue you a refund. If you need additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1237021 Review #1237021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I don't like to write negative reviews about companies unless they REALLY deserve it since I know that reviews can really make an impact on a company's reputation. That being said I am deeply dissatisfied with NUGENIX's shady tactics - There is a commercial out there which indicates you can try NUGENIX no strings attached by texting them and then they will send you a sample for FREE.

My husband wanted to try it as he was starting a new diet and workout routine and it seemed like a legitimate way for him to increase his energy levels - or at least it was worth a try for free. Also, for some reason I thought they were affiliated with GNC and that it would be safe to order the "free" trial.

I should have been skeptical when it asked me to provide my credit card for shipping. But I thought, hey, that is probably reasonable and my husband wanted to try it.

We received the sample very quickly and my husband had been using it (I don't know if he had any positive experience with it and that is not what this review is about).

I didn't think much else about NUGENIX until I woke up this morning with an alert on my bank account that a (approx) $75.00 charge had been deducted by NUGENIX. This (sadly) almost overdraft my account and I had not authorized the charge so I was extremely upset. It was too early to call, so I looked up reviews and found the other ones here that state the same sort of thing about fraudulent charges. Then I reviewed the "welcome" emails that I had gotten after signing up for the trial and at the VERY bottom in MINISCULE print there was a disclaimer that I would have to cancel within (18?) days or they would charge me full price for the product and continue to do so.

That is crazy, because when I signed up for the "free" trial it asked me if I was sure that I didn't want to go ahead and place an order for their product for a discounted rate? I said No, thanks. So WHY IN THE HECK would I want it at the full (ridiculous) price.

Of course, these shady tactics are necessary if your product can't speak for itself - a truly worthwhile product would not need to be peddled in such an unsavory manner.

So upset.

Good news is when I called the number and voiced my concerns they did immediately offer to refund my money. But now I have to wait on my bank with my super low balance so not cool NUGENIX, not cool.

Be warned.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
www.nugenix.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Latest Question

Nugenix Questions
Dave – We have canceled your account for you. The number you provided, 2776993, was your order ID. You attempted to phone us after hours when we were closed, which is why you did not get a live person. We’re open 9am-9PM EST Monday – Friday, Saturday 10am-6:30PM EST,...
View full review
ID
#1235160 Review #1235160 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - This is really terrible

Geoffrey – We have canceled your account for you. We offer a full money back guarantee to all customers. If you would like to return your most recent shipment, simply give us a call and we’d be glad to assist you, 855-714-3234
ID
#1234710 Review #1234710 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I have an order that was sent to me authorized I want my money back I don't want the product I'm going to contact my bank and also going to contact my lawyer

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Needing to cancel my account

Germaine – Your account has been canceled. Should you want to contact us in the future please call 855-714-3234. Our number is on every page of our site and we even have a contact form on our site so that customers may contact us 24/7, we’re sorry that you missed both of these contact methods.
ID
#1231377 Review #1231377 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Perfectly happy with the product, but would much rather purchase from my local supplement store as and when I wish, the subscription also arrives well after a bottle has finished.Please inform me how to get my account cancelled without posting my personal details here for all to view online.

At this moment, I'm unable to find any detail of such on the website, or able to log into any form of account on the web site, not sure how you're able to process payments from me without any form of account set up, so would also like all my contact details scrubbed from your records.Thanks

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution.

I liked: Product.

I didn't like: Lack of information

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Keeps charging my card

Hunter – Your account has been canceled. Should you need help with your account or any of your prior shipments, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234

ID
#1230227 Review #1230227 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Keeps putting unwanted charges on my card and can not afford it

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I need to cancel my subscription

Kye - our records indicate your account was canceled when you phoned into us. Should you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234
ID
#1210116 Review #1210116 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Dont have the money as i thought i would

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel my next order

David - we’re sorry to hear it wasn’t working for you like before. We have canceled your account. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1205181 Review #1205181 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Doesn't work like before. Take it every day as perscribed. No difference