Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancellation

James – We show your account was canceled several hours before this posting when we received your request via email. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us via email again
ID
#1886048 Review #1886048 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancellation

No answer, long time on the phone, is this a ploy to hang potential customers?

I am trying to cancel, before the 18 day period expires.

User's recommendation: Disregard The TV ads.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Me estan cobrando de mi tarjeta. Otro envio de $80. Que no autorice

Jose – Your was account was canceled when you phoned in yesterday. We do offer Spanish speaking representatives, but they were assisting other customers when you phoned in yesterday. Please let us know if you need any additional assistance.
ID
#1836763 Review #1836763 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

No tienen a alguien que atienda en español. Quiero cancelar

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Will not cancel

Billy – Our records show your account was canceled about 8 minutes after submitting this post, when you called into our customer care center. As it stands now, the account is canceled and you will receive no further shipments. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to call us back or email us at support@nugenix.com.
ID
#1814095 Review #1814095 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

They will not answer calls to cancel the subscription!! I have tried for months to cancel. Do not order this product if you are not prepared to pay twice a month 74.98 for a product your not happy with.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Don't want your product cancel my payment unsubscribe me

John – Our records show your account was canceled about an hour after making this posting when we received your email request. Your monthly shipment was also voided and you should have receive an automated email confirmation of your cancellation. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back.
ID
#1813395 Review #1813395 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Never answer the phone cancel my order how did you get my account number

User's recommendation: Answer the damn phone.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - You guys took money Off my card

Larry – We show you called into us about 4 minutes after making this posting. Our representative was able to cancel your account at your request and they were also able to void your pending order from that day. We always recommend customers contact us directly first as it allows us to provide service in a more timely manner. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1785420 Review #1785420 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix - You guys took money Off my card

You guys took $74.98 off my card today 2/7/20 . I did not order anything from today !!!

I need my money back !

I want to know why do you guys have my card info on file! Im highly upset !

Nugenix - Did not authorize payment

Im very upset with this company and i would like to get in contact with the person in charge . i was charged 81 dollars and had asked for a cancelation befor the item was even sent to me i had emailed countless times along with providing my contact and personal phone number no one got back to i had called 3 to 4 times with no answer i want my 81 back into my acc asap i just read that i have to pay for a return label which i aint to happy about because 1st off i did not personally order this bottle that i just recieved via mail today
View full review
ID
#1781349 Review #1781349 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Nugenix - Bad product, terrible 30-day refund policy

Update by user Jan 02

They refunded my money

Original review posted by user Dec 03, 2019

Your product doesn't do anything other than give you bad bread. Your refund policy is even worse!! Forcing you to return a bottle of meds to get your refund so that you can ship the same bottle to someone else is a terrible policy and certainly not safe!
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1722238 Review #1722238 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • This company is a ripoff
Cons
  • Deceptively call their sample free
  • Lack of knowledge of policy
  • Product did not produce noticeable effects
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel order

Darrell – We’re sorry you had an issue with our automated phone system. Our records show you were able to connect with an agent about 3 minutes after making this posting and they were able to help you cancel your account, well within your trial period. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you have any further questions.
ID
#1720973 Review #1720973 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I continously pressed option 4 and it went back to main menu. Was not connected.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - They took my money from me

Richard – We’re very sorry you had an issue receiving your shipment. Our records indicate that when you placed your order, you did not include an apartment number which is why it did not arrive and was return back to us. When you phoned into us, we updated your address, reshipped your trial, canceled your account, and we also issued you a refund for the monthly supply in question. The shipment has been fully refunded and your bank should process that back into your account within 2-5 business days. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us if you need any further assistance.
ID
#1707128 Review #1707128 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • This company is a ripoff
Cons
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$79
Preferred solution
Full refund

Did not recieve the product and i ordered over a month ago. I talked to someone toda and they said that they would put my money almost 80 bucks that you took out of my account and i still haven't got it. Ill eat the 5 dollar shipping fee but i will not eat the 80 you took off my card

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
www.nugenix.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Latest Question

Nugenix Questions
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Scam!!!

Jason – We did receive your email, your account was canceled, and the charge in question was voided. We responded to the email confirming receipt and cancellation. You should have also received an automated confirmation of your cancellation as well. In regards to the phone number, we’re sorry you had issues getting through to us. Due to the wildfires in California being so close to our customer care center, we experienced a brief 2.5hr outage where our phone number wasn’t working. It has since been fixed and we’re available if you need to call us.
ID
#1694478 Review #1694478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cancel any future shipments
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$83
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have emailed and tried calling you all for the past 3 days to cancel! no one has replied to my emails and the 1 855 714 3234 number provided doesn't work!!!!!

I want this cancelled!!! like 3 days ago!!!

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Karma

Thomas – We’re very sorry if you were surprised by a monthly shipment in regards to your trial. We offer an 18-day trial and at the end of the trial, customers who have not canceled are put into our auto replenishment program. They may cancel any time during or after the trial without a future purchase obligation. We disclose all aspects of this program on the checkout page, above the checkout button, and require customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to these terms before they can complete their order. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt sent immediately after purchase as well as a series of email reminders before the first monthly shipment. We do see you were able to call in, have your account canceled, and you were also been issued a full refund for your monthly shipment. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1671911 Review #1671911 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$86
Preferred solution
Full refund

Order the trial and didn't read your fine print. Didn't get any notification of getting billed again.

Have to go outta my way to return and get charged another $12 but that won't be refunded.

Try adding the whole story to the ad about being billed again. Dude at UPS says he deals with this all day.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - It is ok I guess

Jimmie – We show you were able to phone into us about an hour after making this posting. Our agent was able to help you cancel your account and give you return instructions as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1657649 Review #1657649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Unsubscribe

Got a free trial and next 3 weeks got charged 75$. Trying to cancel susbscription. Not having any luck.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel account

David – Your account has been canceled and you should received an automated email confirming the cancellation as well. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us if you need any further assistance.
ID
#1642421 Review #1642421 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
  • This company is a ripoff
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • I noticed nothing and i would like to cancel
  • Didnt work
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Cancel my order

Not worth the money for the product

Nugenix - Don't be a sheep folks - what a crock

This is crap. You can get these supplements much cheaper without the hassle. These folks are out to get in your wallet. Do some research. $70/mo? Nope. Try 5 on Amazon. It's sad how dumb our country has become. If I offended you maybe you are the one that needs to listen.
View full review
ID
#1641947 Review #1641947 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Company gets away with theft
Reason of review
False advertising
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Unsatisfactory

Bill – We’re very sorry you were unable to reach someone when you called. Our customer care center opens at 9amEST/6amPST, you phoned in about a half hour before we open. We also offer customer service through email, text, chat and Facebook messenger. If appears that shortly after making this post, you took advantage of our service through Facebook and contacted us that way. Your account was canceled, we responded to you on Facebook, and you were sent an automated email confirming your cancellation as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1636858 Review #1636858 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$69

Called 1-800 # at 8:30 am. EST.

Got recording that customer service isn't available until 6 am. 'No connection cause nobody answering phone'.

Unable to cancel order.