Rating: 1 Star Clear all filters (67 of 320 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Product:
Show
Rating:
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - They took my money from me

Richard – We’re very sorry you had an issue receiving your shipment. Our records indicate that when you placed your order, you did not include an apartment number which is why it did not arrive and was return back to us. When you phoned into us, we updated your address, reshipped your trial, canceled your account, and we also issued you a refund for the monthly supply in question. The shipment has been fully refunded and your bank should process that back into your account within 2-5 business days. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us if you need any further assistance.
Review
#1707128 Review #1707128 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$79
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Did not recieve the product and i ordered over a month ago. I talked to someone toda and they said that they would put my money almost 80 bucks that you took out of my account and i still haven't got it. Ill eat the 5 dollar shipping fee but i will not eat the 80 you took off my card

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Scam!!!

Jason – We did receive your email, your account was canceled, and the charge in question was voided. We responded to the email confirming receipt and cancellation. You should have also received an automated confirmation of your cancellation as well. In regards to the phone number, we’re sorry you had issues getting through to us. Due to the wildfires in California being so close to our customer care center, we experienced a brief 2.5hr outage where our phone number wasn’t working. It has since been fixed and we’re available if you need to call us.
Review
#1694478 Review #1694478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cancel any future shipments
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$83
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have emailed and tried calling you all for the past 3 days to cancel! no one has replied to my emails and the 1 855 714 3234 number provided doesn't work!!!!!

I want this cancelled!!! like 3 days ago!!!

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Karma

Thomas – We’re very sorry if you were surprised by a monthly shipment in regards to your trial. We offer an 18-day trial and at the end of the trial, customers who have not canceled are put into our auto replenishment program. They may cancel any time during or after the trial without a future purchase obligation. We disclose all aspects of this program on the checkout page, above the checkout button, and require customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to these terms before they can complete their order. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt sent immediately after purchase as well as a series of email reminders before the first monthly shipment. We do see you were able to call in, have your account canceled, and you were also been issued a full refund for your monthly shipment. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1671911 Review #1671911 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$86
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • cancellation scam

Order the trial and didn't read your fine print. Didn't get any notification of getting billed again.

Have to go outta my way to return and get charged another $12 but that won't be refunded.

Try adding the whole story to the ad about being billed again. Dude at UPS says he deals with this all day.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - It is ok I guess

Jimmie – We show you were able to phone into us about an hour after making this posting. Our agent was able to help you cancel your account and give you return instructions as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1657649 Review #1657649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Unsubscribe
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Got a free trial and next 3 weeks got charged 75$. Trying to cancel susbscription. Not having any luck.

Nugenix's reply to:

David – Your account has been canceled and you should received an automated email confirming the cancellation as well. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us if you need any further assistance.
View full review
Review
#1642421 Review #1642421 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • trial offer

Nugenix - Don't be a sheep folks - what a crock

This is crap. You can get these supplements much cheaper without the hassle. These folks are out to get in your wallet. Do some research. $70/mo? Nope. Try 5 on Amazon. It's sad how dumb our country has become. If I offended you maybe you are the one that needs to listen.
View full review
Review
#1641947 Review #1641947 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Company gets away with theft
Reason of review
False advertising
Tags
  • trial offer
Nugenix's reply to:

Bill – We’re very sorry you were unable to reach someone when you called. Our customer care center opens at 9amEST/6amPST, you phoned in about a half hour before we open. We also offer customer service through email, text, chat and Facebook messenger. If appears that...
View full review
Review
#1636858 Review #1636858 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Fred – Our records show you made this posting a few minutes after calling in to our customer service center. When you phoned in the agent was able to help you cancel your account and you were then subsequently issued a full refund for the monthly shipment that arrived...
View full review
Review
#1570297 Review #1570297 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • trial offer
  • cancellation scam
  • unauthorized credit card charge
  • Scam

Nugenix - Read the fine print

All they talk about is a free trial. They don't tell you to read the fine print about if you don't cancel within 18 days you will be charged automatically plus all the warnings and all the things you can't eat and have to watch everything all the risks not worth it
View full review
Review
#1563021 Review #1563021 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Nugenix
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Nugenix Contacts

Nugenix Most Helpful Reviews

More

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Nugenix's reply to:

Orestes – We’re sorry that you didn’t receive your original trial. We show it was shipped the same day you ordered it and delivered on 5/31 https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction_input?origTrackNum=9400110205974020481096 We have issued you a refund for your...
View full review
Review
#1557985 Review #1557985 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • trial offer
  • unauthorized credit card charge
  • Scam