This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Nugenix - Bad product, terrible 30-day refund policy

Update by user Jan 02

They refunded my money

Original review posted by user Dec 03, 2019

Your product doesn't do anything other than give you bad bread. Your refund policy is even worse!! Forcing you to return a bottle of meds to get your refund so that you can ship the same bottle to someone else is a terrible policy and certainly not safe!
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1722238 Review #1722238 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • This company is a ripoff
Cons
  • Deceptively call their sample free
  • Lack of knowledge of policy
  • Product did not produce noticeable effects
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Resolved
Nugenix's reply to:

Resolved: Nugenix - Unresponsive

William – We’re sorry you had an issue getting through to us. Our records show that you phoned into and spoke with a representative about 4 minutes after making this post. We show they were able to help you cancel your account with us. If you need any additional help or wish to return a product, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1483362 Review #1483362 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Update by user Mar 31, 2019

After posting this, I tried contacting them again and got thru. They cancelled the account as requested and credited my account when the product was returned

Original review posted by user Mar 01, 2019

I have emailed and tried calling to get information from them. No response although I did get the shipment (and the bill) I was trying to avoid.

Resolved
Nugenix's reply to:

Resolved: Nugenix - Please Cancel Subcription

We have canceled your account. If you need additional help, please contact us back directly by calling 855-714-3234
ID
#1158146 Review #1158146 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • Lack of
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Update by user Jan 02, 2018

Nugenix responded and cancelled account as requested.

Original review posted by user Dec 29, 2017

Perfectly happy with the product, but would much rather purchase from my local supplement store as and when I wish, the subscription also arrives well after a bottle has finished. Please inform me how to get my account cancelled without posting my personal details here for all to view online.

At this moment, I'm unable to find any detail of such on the website, or able to log into any form of account on the web site, not sure how you're able to process payments from me without any form of account set up, so would also like all my contact details scrubbed from your records. Thanks

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
www.nugenix.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Latest Question

Nugenix Questions