Nugenix's reply to:

Not taking my payment

Shana – We’re sorry you had an issue ordering. We do show your card was declined 3 times when you attempted to order shortly before making this posting. We do show though that a few minutes after making this purchase you attempted again with a new card and the purchase was approved. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me back directly.

ID
#1555953 Review #1555953 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Put my card information in and it’s not going thru

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel subscription

Steven – We’re sorry you couldn’t get through to us on the phone, it appears you called after hours when we were not open this weekend. We have canceled your account for you and you have been sent an automated email confirming this as well. In regards to cancelling online, we do allow customers to cancel online. You can either do it by sending us an email, using the contact form on our website, or by using your self service account. You would have received an email when you ordered originally with instructions and invitation to create your own account on our site. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1554908 Review #1554908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Subscription
Cons
  • I noticed nothing and i would like to cancel
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Tried calling to cancel my subscription and I'm not able to do it on-line so why is that an option in my original orders?? I know what's going to happen is you will charge me and I will have to fight tooth and nail to get my money back.

Here are my order numbers to cancel: #3239**** and #3239****

Please cancel as soon as possible

Thanks in advance,

Steven Cooper

813-955-****

chzhdfan4life@***.com

last 4 of card used: 8990, exp 6/21

Nugenix's reply to:

Canceling nugenix

Yoel – it appears that you phoned into us before our customer care center opened this morning, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did receive your email and your account was canceled earlier this morning in accordance with email request. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need further assistance.
ID
#1552506 Review #1552506 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Subscription
New Reviewer

i need to cancel my suscription and nobody answer the phone.

New Reviewer

My experience was great

Jennifer 334 was great! So helpful!
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1549286 Review #1549286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Newark, New Jersey
Service
Nugenix Customer Care
Reason of review
Good customer service
New Reviewer

Pleasant

Lost job. Deferred to August at lower rate!
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1547134 Review #1547134 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

STOP SENDING NUGENIX

Gene – Your account has been canceled and an automatic email confirming this was emailed to you as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234
ID
#1541701 Review #1541701 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
New Reviewer

I WROTE A LETTER ACOUPLE WEEKS AGO TO HAVE YOU STOP SENDING

NUGENI. THE BOTTLE OF NUGENIX STILL IS BERING SENT.

PLEASE PLEASE

STOP .

THANKS.

GENE ATTEBERY

2323 LAKE ROBBINS DR.

APT 7223

THE WOODLANDS. TEXAS 77380

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel order

Jeff- Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, a few minutes after making this posting. You were also sent an email confirming your account cancellation. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1535009 Review #1535009 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Not helped!!!! I want to cancel my order. STOP taking money out of my bank account.

New Reviewer

Wonderful experience

Was billed for 30 day trial pending shipment
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1530797 Review #1530797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Douglasville, Georgia
New Reviewer

Tried nugenix and i did not do well. diarrhea.

I tried nugenix on Monday April 22,2019; April 23, 2019: and April 24, 2019 according to the label directions. I had two capsules with food at noon on each day. The early morning of April 25th,2019 I had the worst case of diarrhea I experienced. The diarrhea lasted for four days. I thought I had contracted e.coli through a food I had eaten. Luckily my wife had consumed the same foods I had so epidemiologically I was able to discount the probability of diarrhea being caused by food. The Lot number on the bottle is 901****, exp: 02/21. The diarrhea is beginning to subside with help of a daily dose of Imodium.
View full review
ID
#1529936 Review #1529936 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Nugenix's reply to:

Un authorized to take money from my acct

Johnny – Your account has been canceled and your pending, first monthly charge has been refunded. Should you need any additional assistance, please reach out to us directly for faster service, by calling 855-714-3234 or by emailing support@nugenix.com
ID
#1529406 Review #1529406 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

You were not authorizsb to take $ 80.00 from my acct

Nugenix's reply to:

It sucked

James – We’re sorry you did not experience benefits from using the product. Our records do show that you were able to phone into us shortly after making this posting and your account was canceled for you. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out directly to us.
ID
#1528841 Review #1528841 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Customer Care
New Reviewer

Can't get in touch with anyone to cancel my order

Nugenix's reply to:

No answer/no connection

Nathan – We’re sorry if you had trouble getting through to us, but our number is 855-714-3234 and we staff this customer service number 7 days a week. You can also email us at support@nugenix.com for email support as well. We look forward to helping you.
ID
#1526316 Review #1526316 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Nothing. Kept getting number cannot be completed as dialed.

Nugenix's reply to:

I only wanted a trial

Jennifer – It appears you attempted to order 5 different trials with different names, phones numbers, and email addresses. In order to properly help you, we’ll need you to phone into us directly at 855-714-3234. We’d be more than happy to try and help you with your account(s) and any shipments you have that you would like to return.
ID
#1525263 Review #1525263 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
New Reviewer

You just charged my credit card 70+ dollars and I would like my money back please asap

Nugenix's reply to:

Stop sending this product

Scott – Our records show that your account was canceled a few minutes after making this post when you phoned into our support center. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly again.
ID
#1524754 Review #1524754 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
New Reviewer

I dont want any more products charged to my bank account. I have two unopened containers.

Nugenix's reply to:

I ordered a free sample !

Mitch – Nugenix is sold in a variety of ways, including in major retail stores, straight from us, and through our trial program. At the end of the trial program, customers who do not opt out are placed into a monthly replenishment program, which is why you received the shipment that you did. We disclose all of this in order process for the trial, as well as the email receipts, and reminder emails before the first monthly shipment. Our records do show you called in, canceled your account, and were issued instructions for a full refund as we offer a money back guarantee. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need any further assistance.
ID
#1524513 Review #1524513 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

After receiving my free sample of nugenix i started being billed for a product i didn't want and never gave authorization to have it drafted out of my account. This is a total scam by nugenix, do not ever try a free sample they will start billing your account without you not knowing about it unless you check your account regularly like myself , scam arctic .