New Reviewer

Don't be a sheep folks - what a crock

This is crap. You can get these supplements much cheaper without the hassle. These folks are out to get in your wallet. Do some research. $70/mo? Nope. Try 5 on Amazon. It's sad how dumb our country has become. If I offended you maybe you are the one that needs to listen.
View full review
ID
#1641947 Review #1641947 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Company gets away with theft
Reason of review
False advertising
Nugenix's reply to:

To cancel

Jose – Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, shortly after making this posting. Should you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1641448 Review #1641448 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
  • Service was good
Reason of review
Good customer service
New Reviewer

Nothing I can’t afford it

Thats all the product works

Nugenix's reply to:

Unsatisfactory

Bill – We’re very sorry you were unable to reach someone when you called. Our customer care center opens at 9amEST/6amPST, you phoned in about a half hour before we open. We also offer customer service through email, text, chat and Facebook messenger. If appears that shortly after making this post, you took advantage of our service through Facebook and contacted us that way. Your account was canceled, we responded to you on Facebook, and you were sent an automated email confirming your cancellation as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1636858 Review #1636858 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$69
New Reviewer

Called 1-800 # at 8:30 am. EST.

Got recording that customer service isn't available until 6 am. 'No connection cause nobody answering phone'.

Unable to cancel order.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cost to much

Franklin – We have canceled your account for you and you should receive an automated email confirming this as well. If you have any additional questions or require additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234
ID
#1627341 Review #1627341 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Customer Care
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Please discontinue my order ty

Nugenix's reply to:

Was charged 4.99 for a free bottle but it wasn’t ever sent, tried calling

Mickey – We’re very sorry you didn’t receive your shipment. Your original shipment was sent to you as scheduled, but for someone reason USPS doesn’t show delivery confirmation https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400110205974022925253 . You phoned into us in July and we reshipped your order free of charge. This order appears to have had an attempted delivery, but USPS sent it back to use due to a bad address, https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400110205974029459706. Can you please give us a call at 855-714-3234 so that we can update/confirm your address and resend your order.
ID
#1616674 Review #1616674 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Called then twice after I was charged for a trial bottle and they never sent it

New Reviewer

Great

Prompt service. Outstanding Service and Quick response
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1613979 Review #1613979 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pecos, Texas
Product
Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Didn’t see a difference

Felix – We show you phoned in to us, spoke with a representative, and they were able to help you in regards to your refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out directly to us.
ID
#1610938 Review #1610938 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Pros
  • Initial delivery time
Cons
  • Unauthorized credit card charge
Reason of review
Unauthorized withdrawal
Loss
$113
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

They took money from my account without permission. I want a full refund plus the 34 dollar insufficient funds fee that I will probably get charge. Not happy at all.

Nugenix's reply to:

Scam. Hopefully there is a class action suit

Fred – Our records show you made this posting a few minutes after calling in to our customer service center. When you phoned in the agent was able to help you cancel your account and you were then subsequently issued a full refund for the monthly shipment that arrived today. It also appears you indicated to the agent that you said you forgot to call in to cancel ahead of time, which is totally fine since we offer a full money back guarantee, and that you didn’t really read the terms. We’re very sorry you were surprised by your monthly shipment. We try and make the entire process as obvious and easy to understand as possible. We disclose all aspects of the trial program on the checkout page, immediately above the checkout button, and require all customers to check a box before they can complete their order that says they have read and agree to those terms. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt and send a series of reminder emails before the first monthly shipment. As it stands now, your account is canceled and you’ve been issued a full refund. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1570297 Review #1570297 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Cons
  • Deceptive marketing
Reason of review
Deceptive marketing
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Fell for the free sample. They did not make clear of the sign up program that scams you out of about $75 right away.

Cost me a $35 bank fee. Should be sued for deceptive advertising.

The quality of the product reflects in the company's scam tactics. They should be held accountable and responsible.

New Reviewer

Great service!!

They got shipping ahead by 2 months so i had too much supply..they gladly corrected error and will not send me any more product for 2 months.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1567576 Review #1567576 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Louisville, Kentucky
Product
Nugenix Supplement
Pros
  • Product
Reason of review
Fast order processing
New Reviewer

Read the fine print

All they talk about is a free trial. They don't tell you to read the fine print about if you don't cancel within 18 days you will be charged automatically plus all the warnings and all the things you can't eat and have to watch everything all the risks not worth it
View full review
ID
#1563021 Review #1563021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Nugenix's reply to:

Would not process my payment

Nathaniel – We do show you tried to order 3 times on 6/13 but the card was unfortunately declined. We show you tried again on 6/14 for a different order and it was approved. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
ID
#1558808 Review #1558808 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
New Reviewer

I put all the correct information in but it would not process my payment

Nugenix's reply to:

THE PRODUCT

Orestes – We’re sorry that you didn’t receive your original trial. We show it was shipped the same day you ordered it and delivered on 5/31 https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction_input?origTrackNum=9400110205974020481096

We have issued you a refund for your monthly shipment and you may keep that bottle since you did not receive your trial order. In the future, should you have any issues, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We do not show that you have contacted us since your original order, other than making this posting online. We can offer much faster service, 7 days a week, if you contact us directly.
ID
#1557985 Review #1557985 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Never received product after paying $5 for shipping of free trial.

Today I was charged $80 dollars and never got my free trial. I should have known better than to fall for TV ads. I let my guard down. I will give them a chance for redemption and a correction (refund).

If my issue is not resolved to my satisfaction, I will go to all of my social media platforms and teams to do a systematic campaign blast regarding the marketing of this product and Frank Thomas for allowing himself to be used. If I do not see this complaint posted then I will take it a step further with national and local TV stations for "On Your Side" features in their news programming . Note: it has not been 30 days, account is charged 6/12/2019, my acct shows no charge for just pay shipping.

I have not received any notifications as of this email.

Please respond.

O Steed

Nugenix's reply to:

Not taking my payment

Shana – We’re sorry you had an issue ordering. We do show your card was declined 3 times when you attempted to order shortly before making this posting. We do show though that a few minutes after making this purchase you attempted again with a new card and the purchase was approved. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me back directly.

ID
#1555953 Review #1555953 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Put my card information in and it’s not going thru

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel subscription

Steven – We’re sorry you couldn’t get through to us on the phone, it appears you called after hours when we were not open this weekend. We have canceled your account for you and you have been sent an automated email confirming this as well. In regards to cancelling online, we do allow customers to cancel online. You can either do it by sending us an email, using the contact form on our website, or by using your self service account. You would have received an email when you ordered originally with instructions and invitation to create your own account on our site. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1554908 Review #1554908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Subscription
Cons
  • I noticed nothing and i would like to cancel
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Tried calling to cancel my subscription and I'm not able to do it on-line so why is that an option in my original orders?? I know what's going to happen is you will charge me and I will have to fight tooth and nail to get my money back.

Here are my order numbers to cancel: #3239**** and #3239****

Please cancel as soon as possible

Thanks in advance,

Steven Cooper

813-955-****

chzhdfan4life@***.com

last 4 of card used: 8990, exp 6/21

Nugenix's reply to:

Canceling nugenix

Yoel – it appears that you phoned into us before our customer care center opened this morning, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did receive your email and your account was canceled earlier this morning in accordance with email request. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need further assistance.
ID
#1552506 Review #1552506 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Subscription
New Reviewer

i need to cancel my suscription and nobody answer the phone.