order trial money account bottle service subscription card refund customer

Very polite,helpful young man | Nugenix review

I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1687161 Review #1687161 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Had high hopes
Cons
  • Heartburn
Reason of review
Good customer service
I started using the product as directed about three weeks ago and was initially happy with some body fat loss and muscle toning. However after 1st week I found I was getting extremely tired throughout the day and unable to concentrate at work. I would get headaches in...
View full review
Review
#656367 Review #656367 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Disapointed product had issues

Customer service was great! | Nugenix review

Customer service was awesome with patiences.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1678867 Review #1678867 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Canceling nugenix

Yoel – it appears that you phoned into us before our customer care center opened this morning, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did receive your email and your account was canceled earlier this morning in accordance with email request. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need further assistance.
Review
#1552506 Review #1552506 is a subjective opinion of poster.

i need to cancel my suscription and nobody answer the phone.

Nugenix's reply to:

Not taking my payment | Nugenix review

Shana – We’re sorry you had an issue ordering. We do show your card was declined 3 times when you attempted to order shortly before making this posting. We do show though that a few minutes after making this purchase you attempted again with a new card and the purchase was approved. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me back directly.

Review
#1555953 Review #1555953 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Put my card information in and it’s not going thru

Nugenix's reply to:

Didn’t see a difference | Nugenix review from Prospect, Kentucky

Felix – We show you phoned in to us, spoke with a representative, and they were able to help you in regards to your refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out directly to us.
Review
#1610938 Review #1610938 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Initial delivery time
Cons
  • Unauthorized credit card charge
Reason of review
Unauthorized withdrawal
Loss
$113
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

They took money from my account without permission. I want a full refund plus the 34 dollar insufficient funds fee that I will probably get charge. Not happy at all.

Nugenix's reply to:

Stop sending this product | Nugenix review

Scott – Our records show that your account was canceled a few minutes after making this post when you phoned into our support center. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly again.
Review
#1524754 Review #1524754 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I dont want any more products charged to my bank account. I have two unopened containers.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cost to much | Nugenix review

Franklin – We have canceled your account for you and you should receive an automated email confirming this as well. If you have any additional questions or require additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234
Review
#1627341 Review #1627341 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund

Please discontinue my order ty

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel order | Nugenix review

Jeff- Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, a few minutes after making this posting. You were also sent an email confirming your account cancellation. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1535009 Review #1535009 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Not helped!!!! I want to cancel my order. STOP taking money out of my bank account.

Nugenix's reply to:

Was charged 4.99 for a free bottle but it wasn’t ever sent, tried calling | Nugenix review from Swartz Creek, Michigan

Mickey – We’re very sorry you didn’t receive your shipment. Your original shipment was sent to you as scheduled, but for someone reason USPS doesn’t show delivery confirmation https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400110205974022925253 . You phoned into us in July and we reshipped your order free of charge. This order appears to have had an attempted delivery, but USPS sent it back to use due to a bad address, https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400110205974029459706. Can you please give us a call at 855-714-3234 so that we can update/confirm your address and resend your order.
Review
#1616674 Review #1616674 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Called then twice after I was charged for a trial bottle and they never sent it