Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Scam. Hopefully there is a class action suit

Fred – Our records show you made this posting a few minutes after calling in to our customer service center. When you phoned in the agent was able to help you cancel your account and you were then subsequently issued a full refund for the monthly shipment that arrived today. It also appears you indicated to the agent that you said you forgot to call in to cancel ahead of time, which is totally fine since we offer a full money back guarantee, and that you didn’t really read the terms. We’re very sorry you were surprised by your monthly shipment. We try and make the entire process as obvious and easy to understand as possible. We disclose all aspects of the trial program on the checkout page, immediately above the checkout button, and require all customers to check a box before they can complete their order that says they have read and agree to those terms. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt and send a series of reminder emails before the first monthly shipment. As it stands now, your account is canceled and you’ve been issued a full refund. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1570297 Review #1570297 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceptive marketing
Reason of review
Deceptive marketing
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Fell for the free sample. They did not make clear of the sign up program that scams you out of about $75 right away.

Cost me a $35 bank fee. Should be sued for deceptive advertising.

The quality of the product reflects in the company's scam tactics. They should be held accountable and responsible.

Nugenix - Great service!!

They got shipping ahead by 2 months so i had too much supply..they gladly corrected error and will not send me any more product for 2 months.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1567576 Review #1567576 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Louisville, Kentucky
Pros
  • Product
Reason of review
Fast order processing

Nugenix - Read the fine print

All they talk about is a free trial. They don't tell you to read the fine print about if you don't cancel within 18 days you will be charged automatically plus all the warnings and all the things you can't eat and have to watch everything all the risks not worth it
View full review
ID
#1563021 Review #1563021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Would not process my payment

Nathaniel – We do show you tried to order 3 times on 6/13 but the card was unfortunately declined. We show you tried again on 6/14 for a different order and it was approved. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
ID
#1558808 Review #1558808 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I put all the correct information in but it would not process my payment

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - THE PRODUCT

Orestes – We’re sorry that you didn’t receive your original trial. We show it was shipped the same day you ordered it and delivered on 5/31 https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction_input?origTrackNum=9400110205974020481096

We have issued you a refund for your monthly shipment and you may keep that bottle since you did not receive your trial order. In the future, should you have any issues, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We do not show that you have contacted us since your original order, other than making this posting online. We can offer much faster service, 7 days a week, if you contact us directly.
ID
#1557985 Review #1557985 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

Never received product after paying $5 for shipping of free trial.

Today I was charged $80 dollars and never got my free trial. I should have known better than to fall for TV ads. I let my guard down. I will give them a chance for redemption and a correction (refund).

If my issue is not resolved to my satisfaction, I will go to all of my social media platforms and teams to do a systematic campaign blast regarding the marketing of this product and Frank Thomas for allowing himself to be used. If I do not see this complaint posted then I will take it a step further with national and local TV stations for "On Your Side" features in their news programming . Note: it has not been 30 days, account is charged 6/12/2019, my acct shows no charge for just pay shipping.

I have not received any notifications as of this email.

Please respond.

O Steed

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Not taking my payment

Shana – We’re sorry you had an issue ordering. We do show your card was declined 3 times when you attempted to order shortly before making this posting. We do show though that a few minutes after making this purchase you attempted again with a new card and the purchase was approved. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me back directly.

ID
#1555953 Review #1555953 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Put my card information in and it’s not going thru

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel subscription

Steven – We’re sorry you couldn’t get through to us on the phone, it appears you called after hours when we were not open this weekend. We have canceled your account for you and you have been sent an automated email confirming this as well. In regards to cancelling online, we do allow customers to cancel online. You can either do it by sending us an email, using the contact form on our website, or by using your self service account. You would have received an email when you ordered originally with instructions and invitation to create your own account on our site. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1554908 Review #1554908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • I noticed nothing and i would like to cancel
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

Tried calling to cancel my subscription and I'm not able to do it on-line so why is that an option in my original orders?? I know what's going to happen is you will charge me and I will have to fight tooth and nail to get my money back.

Here are my order numbers to cancel: #32392418 and #32392423

Please cancel as soon as possible

Thanks in advance,

Steven Cooper

813-955-0899

chzhdfan4life@yahoo.com

last 4 of card used: 8990, exp 6/21

Nugenix's reply to:

Canceling nugenix

Yoel – it appears that you phoned into us before our customer care center opened this morning, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did receive your email and your account was canceled earlier this morning in accordance with email request. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need further assistance.
ID
#1552506 Review #1552506 is a subjective opinion of poster.

i need to cancel my suscription and nobody answer the phone.

Nugenix - My experience was great

Jennifer 334 was great! So helpful!
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1549286 Review #1549286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Newark, New Jersey
Reason of review
Good customer service

Nugenix - Pleasant

Lost job. Deferred to August at lower rate!
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1547134 Review #1547134 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

STOP SENDING NUGENIX

Gene – Your account has been canceled and an automatic email confirming this was emailed to you as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234
ID
#1541701 Review #1541701 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

I WROTE A LETTER ACOUPLE WEEKS AGO TO HAVE YOU STOP SENDING

NUGENI. THE BOTTLE OF NUGENIX STILL IS BERING SENT.

PLEASE PLEASE

STOP .

THANKS.

GENE ATTEBERY

2323 LAKE ROBBINS DR.

APT 7223

THE WOODLANDS. TEXAS 77380

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel order

Jeff- Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, a few minutes after making this posting. You were also sent an email confirming your account cancellation. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1535009 Review #1535009 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Not helped!!!! I want to cancel my order. STOP taking money out of my bank account.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancellation

Hi – We’d be more than happy to help you cancel your account. Our records show that the information you used for this posting matches an account, but that it was canceled in 2017. If you have a more recent account that you need help with, please call us at 855-714-3234 so that we can get more information from you in order to locate the account. We look forward to helping you.
ID
#1532243 Review #1532243 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Too young for full effect and improvement.

Nugenix - Wonderful experience

Was billed for 30 day trial pending shipment
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1530797 Review #1530797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Douglasville, Georgia

Tried nugenix and i did not do well. diarrhea.

I tried nugenix on Monday April 22,2019; April 23, 2019: and April 24, 2019 according to the label directions. I had two capsules with food at noon on each day. The early morning of April 25th,2019 I had the worst case of diarrhea I experienced. The diarrhea lasted for four days. I thought I had contracted e.coli through a food I had eaten. Luckily my wife had consumed the same foods I had so epidemiologically I was able to discount the probability of diarrhea being caused by food. The Lot number on the bottle is 9011420, exp: 02/21. The diarrhea is beginning to subside with help of a daily dose of Imodium.
View full review
ID
#1529936 Review #1529936 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution