Nugenix's reply to:

Saw no changes

James – We’re very sorry to hear about your diagnosis. We have canceled your account for you and wish you the best with your treatment.
ID
#1678737 Review #1678737 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial

I found out I have cancer and choose not to use this product

Nugenix's reply to:

Karma

Thomas – We’re very sorry if you were surprised by a monthly shipment in regards to your trial. We offer an 18-day trial and at the end of the trial, customers who have not canceled are put into our auto replenishment program. They may cancel any time during or after the trial without a future purchase obligation. We disclose all aspects of this program on the checkout page, above the checkout button, and require customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to these terms before they can complete their order. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt sent immediately after purchase as well as a series of email reminders before the first monthly shipment. We do see you were able to call in, have your account canceled, and you were also been issued a full refund for your monthly shipment. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1671911 Review #1671911 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$86
Preferred solution
Full refund

Order the trial and didn't read your fine print. Didn't get any notification of getting billed again.

Have to go outta my way to return and get charged another $12 but that won't be refunded.

Try adding the whole story to the ad about being billed again. Dude at UPS says he deals with this all day.

Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!

Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
I was sitting here reading these reviews about how it doesn't work, how y'all took there money, etc. I'm here to say that these individuals are full of *** It took about 2 weeks, (because guess what fellas! It's not a miracle drug) it has to get in your system! But in 2 weeks my husband says he has an endless amount of energy, sleeps better at night, and is feeling like his old self again. He's 53 yrs old and has worked construction his entire adult and teenage life. He pushes his body to the limit daily. That's why I wanted him to try this in the first place. Because I saw how hard it was to keep up with all the young guys at work. Thank you so much Nugenix! This is an Amazing product!!!
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1661341 Review #1661341 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Pros
  • Quick delivery of free trial
Cons
  • No cons all great results
Reason of review
Exactly as described/ advertised
Nugenix's reply to:

To change my order

Benton – We’re sorry you had trouble getting through to us. Our customer care center opens at 6am PST/9am EST, which is what the recording says. You called in a few minutes before 9AM EST, just before we opened which is why you heard the message. We show you phoned back at 9:01AM and were able to speak with an agent immediately who helped you update your order. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back again.
ID
#1659071 Review #1659071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Didnt work
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Talk to a representative

Your after business ours recording is on during business hours.

Nugenix's reply to:

It is ok I guess

Jimmie – We show you were able to phone into us about an hour after making this posting. Our agent was able to help you cancel your account and give you return instructions as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1657649 Review #1657649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Unsubscribe

Got a free trial and next 3 weeks got charged 75$. Trying to cancel susbscription. Not having any luck.

Where’s my order

Exellent services. Great customer service. Very helpful.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1651246 Review #1651246 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Elizabeth, New Jersey
Service
Nugenix Customer Care
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Not interested in subscription

Charles – Thank you for giving us a try, we’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. We have canceled your account for you and you should receive an automated email message confirming this as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need any further assistance.
ID
#1649412 Review #1649412 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Subscription
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancel policy and subscriprtion

My name is Charles Dickson of 473 Sunburst Court, Gaithersburg,Maryland 20877

I tried your product Nugenix . I did not notice any difference in my condition.

I am therefore writing to stop my subscription.

Thanks for offering a bottle to try. Sad

Don't be a sheep folks - what a crock

This is crap. You can get these supplements much cheaper without the hassle. These folks are out to get in your wallet. Do some research. $70/mo? Nope. Try 5 on Amazon. It's sad how dumb our country has become. If I offended you maybe you are the one that needs to listen.
View full review
ID
#1641947 Review #1641947 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Company gets away with theft
Reason of review
False advertising
Nugenix's reply to:

To cancel

Jose – Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, shortly after making this posting. Should you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1641448 Review #1641448 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Service was good
  • Product
Reason of review
Good customer service

Nothing I can’t afford it

Thats all the product works

Nugenix's reply to:

Unsatisfactory

Bill – We’re very sorry you were unable to reach someone when you called. Our customer care center opens at 9amEST/6amPST, you phoned in about a half hour before we open. We also offer customer service through email, text, chat and Facebook messenger. If appears that shortly after making this post, you took advantage of our service through Facebook and contacted us that way. Your account was canceled, we responded to you on Facebook, and you were sent an automated email confirming your cancellation as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1636858 Review #1636858 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$69

Called 1-800 # at 8:30 am. EST.

Got recording that customer service isn't available until 6 am. 'No connection cause nobody answering phone'.

Unable to cancel order.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cost to much

Franklin – We have canceled your account for you and you should receive an automated email confirming this as well. If you have any additional questions or require additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234
ID
#1627341 Review #1627341 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Customer Care
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund

Please discontinue my order ty

Nugenix's reply to:

Was charged 4.99 for a free bottle but it wasn’t ever sent, tried calling

Mickey – We’re very sorry you didn’t receive your shipment. Your original shipment was sent to you as scheduled, but for someone reason USPS doesn’t show delivery confirmation https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400110205974022925253 . You phoned into us in July and we reshipped your order free of charge. This order appears to have had an attempted delivery, but USPS sent it back to use due to a bad address, https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400110205974029459706. Can you please give us a call at 855-714-3234 so that we can update/confirm your address and resend your order.
ID
#1616674 Review #1616674 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Called then twice after I was charged for a trial bottle and they never sent it

Great

Prompt service. Outstanding Service and Quick response
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1613979 Review #1613979 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pecos, Texas
Product
Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Didn’t see a difference

Felix – We show you phoned in to us, spoke with a representative, and they were able to help you in regards to your refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out directly to us.
ID
#1610938 Review #1610938 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Pros
  • Initial delivery time
Cons
  • Unauthorized credit card charge
Reason of review
Unauthorized withdrawal
Loss
$113
Preferred solution
Full refund

They took money from my account without permission. I want a full refund plus the 34 dollar insufficient funds fee that I will probably get charge. Not happy at all.

Nugenix's reply to:

Scam. Hopefully there is a class action suit

Fred – Our records show you made this posting a few minutes after calling in to our customer service center. When you phoned in the agent was able to help you cancel your account and you were then subsequently issued a full refund for the monthly shipment that arrived today. It also appears you indicated to the agent that you said you forgot to call in to cancel ahead of time, which is totally fine since we offer a full money back guarantee, and that you didn’t really read the terms. We’re very sorry you were surprised by your monthly shipment. We try and make the entire process as obvious and easy to understand as possible. We disclose all aspects of the trial program on the checkout page, immediately above the checkout button, and require all customers to check a box before they can complete their order that says they have read and agree to those terms. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt and send a series of reminder emails before the first monthly shipment. As it stands now, your account is canceled and you’ve been issued a full refund. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1570297 Review #1570297 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Cons
  • Deceptive marketing
Reason of review
Deceptive marketing
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Fell for the free sample. They did not make clear of the sign up program that scams you out of about $75 right away.

Cost me a $35 bank fee. Should be sued for deceptive advertising.

The quality of the product reflects in the company's scam tactics. They should be held accountable and responsible.