order trial money account bottle service subscription card refund customer
Nugenix's reply to:

Was charged 4.99 for a free bottle but it wasn’t ever sent, tried calling | Nugenix review from Swartz Creek, Michigan

Mickey – We’re very sorry you didn’t receive your shipment. Your original shipment was sent to you as scheduled, but for someone reason USPS doesn’t show delivery confirmation https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400110205974022925253 . You phoned into us in July and we reshipped your order free of charge. This order appears to have had an attempted delivery, but USPS sent it back to use due to a bad address, https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400110205974029459706. Can you please give us a call at 855-714-3234 so that we can update/confirm your address and resend your order.
Review
#1616674 Review #1616674 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Called then twice after I was charged for a trial bottle and they never sent it

Great | Nugenix review from Pecos, Texas

Prompt service. Outstanding Service and Quick response
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1613979 Review #1613979 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Didn’t see a difference | Nugenix review from Prospect, Kentucky

Felix – We show you phoned in to us, spoke with a representative, and they were able to help you in regards to your refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out directly to us.
Review
#1610938 Review #1610938 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Initial delivery time
Cons
  • Unauthorized credit card charge
Reason of review
Unauthorized withdrawal
Loss
$113
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

They took money from my account without permission. I want a full refund plus the 34 dollar insufficient funds fee that I will probably get charge. Not happy at all.

Nugenix's reply to:

Gregorythomas342@gmail.com | Nugenix review from Columbus, Ohio

Gregory – Not a problem, we have updated your address with the new info and it will ship to the correct one today. Please contact us back directly if you need any further assistance.
Review
#1577074 Review #1577074 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I sent the wrong address the first time.The address is 2597 Avalon place. Not 2507

Nugenix's reply to:

Heart surgery | Nugenix review from Quebec, Quebec

George – We totally understand and have canceled your account. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1576012 Review #1576012 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
  • Service was good
Cons
  • To discontinue but since my heart surgery i have too
Reason of review
It went well but the surgery cut it short

I had a heart surgery and taking precautions of my wellness

Nugenix's reply to:

Scam. Hopefully there is a class action suit | Nugenix review from Storrs, Connecticut

Fred – Our records show you made this posting a few minutes after calling in to our customer service center. When you phoned in the agent was able to help you cancel your account and you were then subsequently issued a full refund for the monthly shipment that arrived today. It also appears you indicated to the agent that you said you forgot to call in to cancel ahead of time, which is totally fine since we offer a full money back guarantee, and that you didn’t really read the terms. We’re very sorry you were surprised by your monthly shipment. We try and make the entire process as obvious and easy to understand as possible. We disclose all aspects of the trial program on the checkout page, immediately above the checkout button, and require all customers to check a box before they can complete their order that says they have read and agree to those terms. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt and send a series of reminder emails before the first monthly shipment. As it stands now, your account is canceled and you’ve been issued a full refund. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1570297 Review #1570297 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceptive marketing
Reason of review
Deceptive marketing
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • trial offer
  • cancellation scam
  • unauthorized credit card charge
  • Scam

Fell for the free sample. They did not make clear of the sign up program that scams you out of about $75 right away.

Cost me a $35 bank fee. Should be sued for deceptive advertising.

The quality of the product reflects in the company's scam tactics. They should be held accountable and responsible.

Great service!! | Nugenix review from Louisville, Kentucky

They got shipping ahead by 2 months so i had too much supply..they gladly corrected error and will not send me any more product for 2 months.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1567576 Review #1567576 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Reason of review
Fast order processing

Read the fine print | Nugenix review

All they talk about is a free trial. They don't tell you to read the fine print about if you don't cancel within 18 days you will be charged automatically plus all the warnings and all the things you can't eat and have to watch everything all the risks not worth it
View full review
Review
#1563021 Review #1563021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Would not process my payment | Nugenix review

Nathaniel – We do show you tried to order 3 times on 6/13 but the card was unfortunately declined. We show you tried again on 6/14 for a different order and it was approved. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us directly.
Review
#1558808 Review #1558808 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I put all the correct information in but it would not process my payment

Nugenix's reply to:

THE PRODUCT | Nugenix review

Orestes – We’re sorry that you didn’t receive your original trial. We show it was shipped the same day you ordered it and delivered on 5/31 https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction_input?origTrackNum=9400110205974020481096

We have issued you a refund for your monthly shipment and you may keep that bottle since you did not receive your trial order. In the future, should you have any issues, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. We do not show that you have contacted us since your original order, other than making this posting online. We can offer much faster service, 7 days a week, if you contact us directly.
Review
#1557985 Review #1557985 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • trial offer
  • unauthorized credit card charge
  • Scam

Never received product after paying $5 for shipping of free trial.

Today I was charged $80 dollars and never got my free trial. I should have known better than to fall for TV ads. I let my guard down. I will give them a chance for redemption and a correction (refund).

If my issue is not resolved to my satisfaction, I will go to all of my social media platforms and teams to do a systematic campaign blast regarding the marketing of this product and Frank Thomas for allowing himself to be used. If I do not see this complaint posted then I will take it a step further with national and local TV stations for "On Your Side" features in their news programming . Note: it has not been 30 days, account is charged 6/12/2019, my acct shows no charge for just pay shipping.

I have not received any notifications as of this email.

Please respond.

O Steed