Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Akron, Ohio - Calling to cancel and can not get through

Based on our information it looks as though you got through to our customer care center about 20 minutes after you posted this. The agent spoke with appears to have sent you an additional trial and extended your time to try the product before you make up your mind. If you need any additional help please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us.
Review
#806109 Review #806109 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Price
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Calling to cancel and not getting answer. Calling number to cancel and hope not still charged.

Reason I want to cancel is because feel product not doing anything for me and cost to much. Calling from Ohio at 11:23am on 6/9/16 well within 18 days. Contacting lawyer if I am billed. Will keep trying to get through.

Not sure if it the time that I am calling or not. Buyer beware buyer beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware. Calling to cancel and not getting answer. Calling number to cancel and hope not still charged.

Reason I want to cancel is because feel product not doing anything for me and cost to much. Calling from Ohio at 11:23am on 6/9/16 well within 18 days. Contacting lawyer if I am billed. Will keep trying to get through.

Not sure if it the time that I am calling or not.

Buyer beware buyer beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix Scam

We’re sorry you had an issue with your returns package. We use a logistics/shipping company in Salt Lake City for all of our outbound and inbound packages. We list this address on our website for everyone to see, and it is the return address on every package we send. We receive returns to this address 6 days a week. We’d be more than happy to assist you in figuring out the problem. You can contact us at 855-714-3234 or you can email our support team at support@nugenix.com. Please provide as much detail about your account and the return tracking number if you have it. We’d be happy to assist you.
Review
#803776 Review #803776 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Nugenix is one of many companies who are scamming people left and right. I tried to return a one month order that I never asked for as a result of having a negative experience with their so-called 14 day trial offer.

The USPS has emailed me on 2 occasions saying that they were unable to deliver the return package. Don't get caught up with this scam of a business!! They don't want the return product because they were only interested in deceiving you with the trial offer. They are able to get away with this because they work out of an undisclosed location.

They are nothing more than one of the many rip-offs that are surfacing throughout our country. Their product is no more beneficial to a human being than 3rd rate dog food.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Free Trial Review from San Diego, California

Nugenix is sold in a variety of ways including at major retailers and through a trial program that as an optional subscription component. We’re sorry if you had an issue with the trial program. We offer a complete 30-day money back guarantee on all items bought directly from us and we’d be glad to assist you with your issue. Please give us a call at 855-714-3234 or by emailing support@Nugenix.com and any one of reps would be glad to assist you.
Review
#803380 Review #803380 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I got screwed, that free trial,then out of the blue i have been charged $74

Nugenix, im gonna pray on you that your company loses everything, god loves me and there is a chance he would listen.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix

We're sorry to hear the product didn't work for you. There are significant studies behind the active ingredients in Nugenix, such as Testofen and L-Citrulline. While the studies show great success, the product will not work for 100% of the people and may additional variables are part of the equation, such as how diligently the pills were taken, diet and exercise, as well as other products or prescriptions that might interact with Nugenix.
Review
#789928 Review #789928 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

I would not invest in this product unless you want to become tired all day long. Whatever ingredients they are using do not work.

When you purchase the product, they say it takes about a week to kick into effect. They were correct about that for sure! I became extremely tired after about a week and my workouts were terrible as well.

I would not recommend this product whatsoever to anyone that is trying to lose weight, gain energy and/or increase metabolism.

Nugenix in Tequesta, Florida - READ THE FINE PRINT, & DOUBLE CHECK EVERY BOX YOU'VE X'D BEFORE ORDERING!!

I gave their 14 day trial a shot; for just S&H. After 10-12 days...into the garbage. NG. I then received a second bottle (never ordered) and, for whatever reason, I didn't open it or throw out. My credit card statement came last week - $74.98 for that second bottle! I never agreed to an auto delivery program. Called Nugenix, she said: "I didn't call within 18 days of trial to stop the auto. And, because I was outside the 30 day return period for the second bottle, she could only refund $20.00!! NOT ACCEPTABLE!! So, now I have to go to combat, via the charge card.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1111351

The auto delivery scam is fraud at its best. I returned the follow-on bottle and have yet to receive any sort of refund.

Review
#786107 Review #786107 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceptive business practices
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Saratoga, California - Weight loss? BS

We're sorry to hear that your experience with the product was not postive. Nugenix is not a weight loss supplement, so we are not surprised you did not see significant weight loss. We do not advertise or try to market it as a weight loss supplement. The GNC store rep is not trained to sell the product that way and we're extremely sorry to hear that they told you it would be a good choice as a weight loss supplement.
Review
#784471 Review #784471 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

They claimed it would help in weight loss... I tried if for a month and gained a few pounds...

its an expensive placebo. I wouldnt try it again.

When I went into the GNC store I asked the counter person what would help in weight loss. She immediately suggested Nugenix.

She asked my age and said that I should be able to lose weight quickly and easily. So I signed up. I was talked into buying a membership since it would save 20%. For about $100 I got Nugenix and some other supplement.

I maintained my routine and there was no change whatsoever. I actually gained 3 pounds.

Why would they clain that it would help lose weight?

Its a lie. Just an expensive placebo.

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Review from San Diego, California

The product never been delivered to me and i been charged for the product so I try to call them but they never answer the phone number that they provide wich is 18557143234...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1301954

Must be a common practice w/them. Exact same thing happened to me!!

Anonymous
#1107052

I was scammed too. I am willing to help.

I am taking action. I did get my money back. If you are interested, I would like to speak with you. I will wait for your reply on this website to see if you are interested.

I can leave you an email or wait for yours. Thanks.

View more comments (1)
Review
#777965 Review #777965 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Union Star, Missouri - I need a stinking address for these people

We're sorry you seemed to have an issue contacting us. Our phone number is on every bottle we send and on every page of our website. We also publicly list our returns address on our contact page, which is clickable from most any page of our website. In case you still can't find it, our address is Nugenix, MS #730, 913 West 2900 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Review
#770693 Review #770693 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Ridiculous
  • Scam
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Preferred solution
refund and take back the products
Tags
  • trial offer

I could give a *** less about the product. My *** brother whom is 60 yrs old used his mothers credit card to purchase this product.

She is 76 and he no longer lives here and this product has been cancelled several times and yet it is still delivered and her credit card is charged 75.00 American each time. If and I mean if this is not resolved pronto. I will be in touch through my lawyer. Stop sending this *** here and charging an old woman.

Or this will cost someone a lot more than what has been take!

I swear as I live and breath! Send the address to ednamoyer@rocketmail.com

Nugenix - Free Trial Review from Eugene, Oregon

So it seems everyone on here is lambasting Nugenix and their auto-billing policy, product, and customer service. I just have to be honest here, I had quite a simple, quick, and easy time canceling the free trial. I called 1-855-714-3234 and talked to Crystal, their CS rep and easily cancelled the automated delivery & billing. Barely spent 2 minutes on the phone. As far as the product goes, I'm not sold either way 100%. I feel like it works to some degree, but I can't say it's vastly superior to "Hybrid Test Complex" from GNC which is mostly Tribulus a Root. I still have half the Nugenix bottle to go through. Going to ride it out.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1099536

Thank you for an intellectual review.

Review
#769188 Review #769188 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Other Product Review

Ive been taking it for two weeks an my doctor griped me out cause im not suppose to be taken anything cause of the meds im on for m.s. so take me out of the system today
View full review
Review
#768777 Review #768777 is a subjective opinion of poster.