Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix Trial Product Review from Peabody, Massachusetts

We’re sorry you were not happy with your experience. Our tracking records indicate your sample bottle was delivered by USPS 4 days after you placed your order, which is what we allow for in terms of shipping length. We also show you were able to phone in and speak with a customer service rep about your account and received a RMA #. If you need any further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Review
#880554 Review #880554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Ordered the product and didn’t receive it until 10 days later. Must have gotten lost in the mail?

Then 18 days from the time you hit submit... Whamm....you get slapped with a $79.35 fee...

Only had product for about 3 days. Not very happy with that...

Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

All I can say is I noticed a difference in a few days. After 2 weeks, the difference is remarkable! My issues have been greatly relieved and so am I. One thing to note, however, is take it as directed. That means 3 capsules on an empty stomach with water. I take it in...
View full review
Review
#869178 Review #869178 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Nugenix - Good Product

Being of a certain age, I have noticed a tapering off of my generally upbeat mood. I find Nugenix helps me stabilize throughout the day, helps me retain muscle in my workouts and generally do well in all 'man-areas'. I have been taking it now for over a year without any noticeable side-effects. I only notice a change in my overall when I stop taking it. Good product!
View full review
Review
#869172 Review #869172 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Nugenix - Booster

It works if you're an old guy and I mean 58. I really needed this to get it doing everything it said it would do. Work hard all day, build lean muscle, and still stay busy around the house. It keeps you engaged like a shot of expresso. Get it.
View full review
Review
#869174 Review #869174 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Akron, Ohio - Calling to cancel and can not get through

Based on our information it looks as though you got through to our customer care center about 20 minutes after you posted this. The agent spoke with appears to have sent you an additional trial and extended your time to try the product before you make up your mind. If you need any additional help please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us.
Review
#806109 Review #806109 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Price
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Calling to cancel and not getting answer. Calling number to cancel and hope not still charged.

Reason I want to cancel is because feel product not doing anything for me and cost to much. Calling from Ohio at 11:23am on 6/9/16 well within 18 days. Contacting lawyer if I am billed. Will keep trying to get through.

Not sure if it the time that I am calling or not. Buyer beware buyer beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware. Calling to cancel and not getting answer. Calling number to cancel and hope not still charged.

Reason I want to cancel is because feel product not doing anything for me and cost to much. Calling from Ohio at 11:23am on 6/9/16 well within 18 days. Contacting lawyer if I am billed. Will keep trying to get through.

Not sure if it the time that I am calling or not.

Buyer beware buyer beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix Scam

We’re sorry you had an issue with your returns package. We use a logistics/shipping company in Salt Lake City for all of our outbound and inbound packages. We list this address on our website for everyone to see, and it is the return address on every package we send. We receive returns to this address 6 days a week. We’d be more than happy to assist you in figuring out the problem. You can contact us at 855-714-3234 or you can email our support team at support@nugenix.com. Please provide as much detail about your account and the return tracking number if you have it. We’d be happy to assist you.
Review
#803776 Review #803776 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Nugenix is one of many companies who are scamming people left and right. I tried to return a one month order that I never asked for as a result of having a negative experience with their so-called 14 day trial offer.

The USPS has emailed me on 2 occasions saying that they were unable to deliver the return package. Don't get caught up with this scam of a business!! They don't want the return product because they were only interested in deceiving you with the trial offer. They are able to get away with this because they work out of an undisclosed location.

They are nothing more than one of the many rip-offs that are surfacing throughout our country. Their product is no more beneficial to a human being than 3rd rate dog food.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Free Trial Review from San Diego, California

Nugenix is sold in a variety of ways including at major retailers and through a trial program that as an optional subscription component. We’re sorry if you had an issue with the trial program. We offer a complete 30-day money back guarantee on all items bought directly from us and we’d be glad to assist you with your issue. Please give us a call at 855-714-3234 or by emailing support@Nugenix.com and any one of reps would be glad to assist you.
Review
#803380 Review #803380 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I got screwed, that free trial,then out of the blue i have been charged $74

Nugenix, im gonna pray on you that your company loses everything, god loves me and there is a chance he would listen.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix

We're sorry to hear the product didn't work for you. There are significant studies behind the active ingredients in Nugenix, such as Testofen and L-Citrulline. While the studies show great success, the product will not work for 100% of the people and may additional variables are part of the equation, such as how diligently the pills were taken, diet and exercise, as well as other products or prescriptions that might interact with Nugenix.
Review
#789928 Review #789928 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

I would not invest in this product unless you want to become tired all day long. Whatever ingredients they are using do not work.

When you purchase the product, they say it takes about a week to kick into effect. They were correct about that for sure! I became extremely tired after about a week and my workouts were terrible as well.

I would not recommend this product whatsoever to anyone that is trying to lose weight, gain energy and/or increase metabolism.

Nugenix in Tequesta, Florida - READ THE FINE PRINT, & DOUBLE CHECK EVERY BOX YOU'VE X'D BEFORE ORDERING!!

I gave their 14 day trial a shot; for just S&H. After 10-12 days...into the garbage. NG. I then received a second bottle (never ordered) and, for whatever reason, I didn't open it or throw out. My credit card statement came last week - $74.98 for that second bottle! I never agreed to an auto delivery program. Called Nugenix, she said: "I didn't call within 18 days of trial to stop the auto. And, because I was outside the 30 day return period for the second bottle, she could only refund $20.00!! NOT ACCEPTABLE!! So, now I have to go to combat, via the charge card.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1111351

The auto delivery scam is fraud at its best. I returned the follow-on bottle and have yet to receive any sort of refund.

Review
#786107 Review #786107 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceptive business practices
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Saratoga, California - Weight loss? BS

We're sorry to hear that your experience with the product was not postive. Nugenix is not a weight loss supplement, so we are not surprised you did not see significant weight loss. We do not advertise or try to market it as a weight loss supplement. The GNC store rep is not trained to sell the product that way and we're extremely sorry to hear that they told you it would be a good choice as a weight loss supplement.
Review
#784471 Review #784471 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

They claimed it would help in weight loss... I tried if for a month and gained a few pounds...

its an expensive placebo. I wouldnt try it again.

When I went into the GNC store I asked the counter person what would help in weight loss. She immediately suggested Nugenix.

She asked my age and said that I should be able to lose weight quickly and easily. So I signed up. I was talked into buying a membership since it would save 20%. For about $100 I got Nugenix and some other supplement.

I maintained my routine and there was no change whatsoever. I actually gained 3 pounds.

Why would they clain that it would help lose weight?

Its a lie. Just an expensive placebo.