Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Review in Weight Loss, Diets and Training category

Took money out of my account in Feb and March; when I cancelled they gave me a RMS number and said to send both bottles back which I did. They only refunded my account for one bottle and kept the other one. When I called asking about my refund they said it was only a 30 day guarantee and I wasn't getting the remaining refund balance or my bottle back. Stay awake from this product as there is terrible customer service and will lie to you.
#1027918
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

We’re sorry you had an issue with your order. Our records indicate you did complete your order, you received the trial sample, and at the end of the trial period you were shipped your monthly supply. We would have been happy to help you if you had contacted us...
Read more
#1022541
Nugenix's reply to:

Marc – You signed up for a trial on 1/22 and 18 days later, per the terms of the trial, you were charged for a full monthly supply. Not 3 days later. You contacted us after posting this review to inquire about your shipment, which was the first time you had contacted...
Read more
Product
Delivery Service
#1020070
Nugenix's reply to:

Your account has now been canceled. If the future, if you need customer service, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234.
Read more
#1020047
Hi Stephen, Our records show that your account was canceled on 12/3 when you phoned in to our customer care center for the first time, approximately 6 days after your monthly shipment. Our records do not show the return was received and the tracking information on the...
Read more
#995085
Testimonial

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement Review

It does smell bad but you get used to it. I find it helped me quite a bit for energy levels, strength and overall feeling of well being. Also helps in the bedroom if taken regularly. I have been a customer for 2 years and every time i feel i have too much product, i call and they gladly put it on hold till i call back
#985350
Show

Why does it state on the bottle that you should stop/pause taking pills after a month? Is there a harmful build up of something on the pills that we ingested during the prior month?. Do we need a cleanse?. Do we need to get rid of toxins?. Before we can start taking...
Read more
Anonymous
William Hubbard

I ordered only the trial bottle,didnt see or feel any results. Never ordered anymore,yet they keep sending their product and charging me. Ive contacted them and told to stop i...

#983764
Nugenix's reply to:

Terry – Your account was canceled based on your request below and your account was proactively refunded based on your anticipated return, as you stated below. We would have appreciated if you had contacted us directly for customer service as it is much easier for us...
Read more
#979525
Nugenix's reply to:

James – Our records indicate your account was canceled at your request and your monthly shipment was stopped and refunded prior to shipping out. We’re glad we were able to assist you with your account, but in the future if you can contact us directly for customer...
Read more
#979280
Signed up for free sample on Facebook. Saw nothing about agreeing to a subscription at $74 a bottle monthly. Contacted their return Center and spoke to supervisor Rudy 213. He was antagonistic. He was so outrageous that I told him I was going to record the...
Read more
#970810