Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix Dont waste your good money!!

We're sorry you did not have a positive experience, but seemingly did with a competiting product. Since your post was done anonymously we can't locate your account or contact you to follow up. If you would additional information or need additional help please reach out to us at 855-714-3234
ID
#729300 Review #729300 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Nugenix
  • Scam
Reason of review
not happy
Nugenix Dont waste your good money!!

I started to take ageless male. I had very good results with it so I wanted it to step it up when my 30 days was up.

I got Nugenix it was allot more money but I thought it would be way better. I been taken it for 2 weeks it has done nothing at all. I cant believe they can get away with ripping people off.

I tried to get the sample but it never arrived so I just went to the gnc and spent 82.00 I don't write reviews but I hate getting ripped off. I even did research on it and it had very good reviews I just want a good testerone booster

1 comment
Anonymous
#1111387

Did you have any lab work done before you started taking it?

Nugenix Product Review

Gave an energy boost the 1st day, after that felt absolutely nothing. Customer service advised I up the dosage to 5 pills a day. I'm not going to support a product where I have to continue to up the dosage. Even at a discounted price of $54. That tells me its a unreliable product with poor consistency.
View full review
ID
#725531 Review #725531 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Redmond, Washington
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Other Product Review

I may be in the minority but I noticed a difference in my love mood...It might be psychological..I did smell like syrup and it's a little expensive
View full review
ID
#718215 Review #718215 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Columbus, Ohio

Nugenix Product Review from Alafaya, Florida

This is a scam there is no benefit. Nugenix now comes every month and I am unable to reach company. If anyone knows how to contact let me know!
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1046570

cancel you credit cart

Anonymous
#1043877

You need to contact your bank or credit card company that the charge comes out of. They can stop them from charging you.

We just noticed that they are trying to charge our account after we just ordered the trial bottle and have not even tried it yet. They probably have some type of small print that says they can charge you every month as part of a monthly shipment.

View more comments (1)
ID
#706484 Review #706484 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Alafaya, Florida
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Nugenix Free Trial Review

What kind of *** is this. It's not free if u pay for shipping and handling. You want me to try your product then send me a bottle. Their are two many bad reviews to trust your company.
View full review
ID
#680122 Review #680122 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Blackey, Kentucky
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Nugenix - Asked if I would be enrolled in autopay, told no, 5mins later I'm told im in autopay

WHAT A SCAMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Asked 4 times, not once, but 4 times in blatant english whether i was being enrolled in auto-pay, I was assured there was no auto-pay whatsoever.....so... I give my credit card info for a "free trial" just to pay for shipping. Within 45 seconds of the gentleman having my credit card info I was informed I was now enrolled in a $75 a month auto pay. I instantly said I wanted to cancel. I was then told to do so that I would need to contact another facility to do so... So I did. After being charged and having to take 30 minutes or likely 45 to cancel an auto-payment that I was ASSURED I was not signing up for, I waited 7 weeks and I never received a sample. Upon calling, I was told it was because I cancelled the auto-payment too early, mind you I was told I wasn't signing up for one, that to get my six dollar refund, that the request had to be transferred to another facility. Long story short, no free trial, no refund, no return call, what a scam
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1059679

if you read the disclaimer right under the "complete you order " button it's says you don't have any obligation to pay as along as you cancel autoshipping within 18 days, but I'm sry to hear the produc was not any good was hoping to try !

Anonymous
#1029314

Good luck trying to cancel on autoship. Phone # doesn't work!

you need to get billed and then protest it---Scam

View more comments (1)
ID
#666257 Review #666257 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Scam
  • Wow
Reason of review
SCAM
Loss
$6
I started using the product as directed about three weeks ago and was initially happy with some body fat loss and muscle toning. However after 1st week I found I was getting extremely tired throughout the day and unable to concentrate at work. I would get headaches in...
View full review
ID
#656367 Review #656367 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Port-Of-Spain, Port-Of-Spain
Reason of review
Disapointed product had issues
I tried the 14 day free trial and paid for shipping, but NEVER received the product. Then I was charged $75 for ANOTHER bottle, which also NEVER came. I called their Customer Service department and they said they couldn't give me a refund because my package was...
View full review
ID
#644567 Review #644567 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Riverside, California
Cons
  • Their scam
Reason of review
Scam
Loss
$80

Nugenix - They stole my money!!!!

I ordered the free trial and they sent prostate stuff too, for $26.99. I didn't want it, don't have prostate problem and sent it back. NOW THEY SAY THEY NEVER RECEIVED IT, AND WON'T REFUND MY MONEY!!! THEY ARE THIEVES!!! AND DAMMITT, I WON'T STOP UNTIL I GET MY MONEY BACK!!! DON'T buy anything from this company because they are trying to build a business off of getting your credit card, charging you for things you don't want and saying it is your problem and not theirs. It's a shame they are not an honest business! I'm very disappointed...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1667726

terrible company stole $74 from me. stay away!!!! will not give a refund told me they needed cc info for shipping then charged $74.98

ID
#629828 Review #629828 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Golden, Colorado
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$27
Preferred solution
Full refund

Testosterone Booster Review

Do not buy from this company. I didn't think this product Nugenix worked at all. And I tried to return the monthly shipments and they don't tell you but if it's 30 days before you send it back they won't accept it. And their customer service is rude. And, they won't let your speak to a supervisor they say their all in meetings. WHAT? Stay away from this company.
View full review
ID
#613022 Review #613022 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bellevue, Washington
Reason of review
Bad quality

Nugenix - Review in Diets and Training category from San Jos, San Jose

Great product, my doctor said keep taking, been three weeks, pleased the wife, I feel better and have been working out, slowly regaining body tone
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1012014

BuBuBull hshishit... I call bs I don't think it works in the long run.

Bad for the adrenals ada may be bad and addictive in the long run . So I would be very careful using this stuff as it may cause irreparable damage adaand only work short term. .

Good luck and I hope this helps as I don't think it's worth the risk. ..

Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#609243 Review #609243 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Jos, San Jose
Reason of review
Good quality

Nugenix has helped

I'm 68 years old and my drive has diminished. Nugenix has improved my drive and performance. It's the best OTC product I've used.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#822895 Review #822895 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

Nugenix - Excellent Product!

I noticed a difference in my workout and the further development of my muscles. With the addition of this product along with my intense workout (3 days a week) and relatively healthy eating habits, I feel the product has given me that extra push. I am in my late 50s and have become dependent on this product for increased performance and results from my gym workout.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#822894 Review #822894 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

Nugenix - Great Product

With a decent diet and my normal rigorous exercise at work, I've seen substantial gains in my health and libido. I purchased 3 months’ worth, and am barely halfway into the first month. *Results may vary, but users typically experience results in 4-8 weeks.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#822893 Review #822893 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Nugenix's reply to:

NOT Completely Up Front, Nugenix - Consumer BEWARE

Hi Don – We’re sorry you did not have a positive experience with Nugenix. As you pointed out, Nugenix is sold in variety of ways including directly from us by the bottle or through the sample program, and through GNC and other retailers. We try to make our product available to consumers in the manner they wish to purchase, and many people wish to try the product on a trial basis. We’re sorry if you did not realize the terms of the trial program when you signed up for your sample online. Customers are not required to receive a monthly shipment and may cancel at any time. We show you received your return authorization number and we’ll issue a full refund for the return when we receive it back. Please let us know If we can be of any further assistance.
ID
#439161 Review #439161 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$15

BEWARE - You are On The Hook for MORE than you bargained for... LITERALLY!

I read the information online about Nugenix. Sounded like a good product. They offered a free trial for cost of shipping only. Sounded great so I put in a request for a free sample. It arrived. I decided that if it worked for me, I'd go down to the local GNC store and purchase more product. However, I had not yet completed the trial period for the product I received and, SURPRISE, I just received another bottle in the mail and a charge for $74.98 on my bank statement.

Yes- I called the 855 number on the bottle. But, before I dialed the number, given the manner in which Nugenix chose to do business, I made sure it was not one of those numbers you dial and then get charged on your phone bill so many $ per minute just for making the call.

Yes- They will take the product back and reimburse me for the charge on my bank statement, but I must package it and pay for shipping myself to get it back to them. (btw- the 855 number gets you to a call center that is contracted by Nugenix. So, try not to unload on the person who takes your call like I did before I realized they are contracted by Nugenix.)

Yes- This situation left a very bad taste in my mouth (figuratively) and I will be leery before buying any additional product from this company.

NUGENIX- If your product is so good, then let your product speak for itself and consumers will come to you wanting to buy more. You shouldn't TRICK people into buying more product. Shame on you, Nugenix!

And you will hear from me again in this forum if I do not receive my refund!