Why does it state on the bottle that you should stop/pause taking pills after a month? Is there a harmful build up of something on the pills that we ingested during the prior month?. Do we need a cleanse?. Do we need to get rid of toxins?. Before we can start taking...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1445842

I ordered only the trial bottle,didnt see or feel any results. Never ordered anymore,yet they keep sending their product and charging me.

Ive contacted them and told to stop immediately. Also had to contact my bank.

ID
#983764 Review #983764 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Supplement Review

Terry – Your account was canceled based on your request below and your account was proactively refunded based on your anticipated return, as you stated below. We would have appreciated if you had contacted us directly for customer service as it is much easier for us to handle these questions directly, and we would have been happy to tell you about our 30-day money back guarantee that would have entitled you to a refund regardless. If you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us at 855-714-3234
ID
#979525 Review #979525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Supplement
Reason of review
Bad quality

It don't work for me I don't feel. Anything at all no change I want my refund and you better give it back I don't like dishonest people cancel my contract Terry Xanthos 693* 138th St.Kew Gardens Hills New York 11367 do the right thing I sending it back return to sender closed bag

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Free Trial Review

James – Our records indicate your account was canceled at your request and your monthly shipment was stopped and refunded prior to shipping out. We’re glad we were able to assist you with your account, but in the future if you can contact us directly for customer service as it will expedite the process. We can be reached at 855-714-3234 or by emailing support@nugenix.com.
ID
#979280 Review #979280 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I received my free trial of newgenix, but I did not give permission to take money out of my account, please credit my account ASAP! Did not give authorization to bill my account.

If I want to order my next bottle I will order myself.

So please give me my credit now! Thanks,James Addy Addco@***.com

Horrible misrepresentation

Signed up for free sample on Facebook. Saw nothing about agreeing to a subscription at $74 a bottle monthly. Contacted their return Center and spoke to supervisor Rudy 213. He was antagonistic. He was so outrageous that I told him I was going to record the conversation. He said he didn't agree to that an hung up on me. I told him I was going to complain about GNC on social media. He was fine with that.... Later I learned that GNC is a retailer. He misrepresented Regenix and was willing to let GNC take the hit for his companies shoddy service. They don't identify the product on the outside of the package. It merely says "Shipping Department" I would have refused delivery.
View full review
ID
#970810 Review #970810 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix Trial Review

We’re very sorry to hear that you did not receive the benefit that you had hoped. We show that you were able to speak with a representative and cancel your account. If you need further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#966166 Review #966166 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

I signed up used the first bottle no effect. Im half way thru second bottle and still no change veru dissatisfied. Cancelling my subscription wont recommend.

Nugenix - Review in Weight Loss, Diets and Training category

this is a fraud!! Beware!! BEWARE!!
View full review
ID
#960035 Review #960035 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

End of free period and

We’re sorry the product didn’t work for you as you had hoped. There is significant research and development behind the ingredients in Nugenix. Testofen, the main active ingredient in Nugenix, has 3 double blinded, placebo controlled human clinical studies. Copies of the studies can be found here - http://www.gencorpacific.com/index.php/featured-ingredients/testofen.
ID
#951983 Review #951983 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement
Reason of review
does not de;iver on it's promise.
Loss
$75

I've noticed absolutely nothing but disruption in my sleep at times. Nothing has changed in energy, lebido, etc etc.

Trying to find how to cancel however requires some sort of energy, patience and stamina booster. Not susprisingly I am finding many complaints about the same issue. And very few legimate acclaims. There needs to be better open clinical studies to determine the products claims and assert if there is improvement in a large sample blind study.

I do not at this point see that it is worth the investment and will continue to try to cancel my suscription. I advise you speak to your PCP before getting caught in this mess.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - another Internet Scam - BEWARE!!!

Mark,

We’re sorry that you had an issue with our auto-replenishment program. Our 18-day trial program is a trial program whereby customers get a 14-day sample and allowed 18-days to try the product (we allow 4 days for shipping). At the end of the 18th day, customers who are still enrolled are put into our auto-replenishment program. We disclose all aspects of the trial program on the checkout page above the checkout button and require all customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to these terms. For our customers’ convenience, we also include a copy of these terms in the email receipt and in a reminder email before their first monthly shipment.

Our records show that other than posting this complaint online we have received no contact from you, either via email or phone. We would have been happy to assist you in resolving this matter had we been contacted directly. If you can contact us at 855-714-3234 we’d be happy to help you with return instructions and information on our money back guarantee.
ID
#925145 Review #925145 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Pros
  • Initial delivery time
Cons
  • Unauthorized credit card charge
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
Full refund

Ordered the "risk-free" 14 day trial, which didn't seem to do much. Next thing I know my bank account is overdrawn because they charged me $74.95 for a month's supply.

I thought the stuff wasn't very good for $4.99, let alone the $109.95 it's now costing me with the overdraft charge. Nowhere did I see anything about "auto-shipment", "auto-subscribe", etc. when I signed up for the sample. If their product is supposed to be so great then people should be returning to their site to order more, or running out to the store to save the $4.99 shipping fee and perhaps even get a discount.

Involuntarily auto-subscribing people is the oldest scam on the Internet and has been for years.

The fact that Nugenix chooses to engage in this type of consumer fraud negates the fact that their product may or may not be useful to people. It merely serves to turn away those people for fear of being duped into yet another Internet auto-bill scam.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix Trial Product Review from Peabody, Massachusetts

We’re sorry you were not happy with your experience. Our tracking records indicate your sample bottle was delivered by USPS 4 days after you placed your order, which is what we allow for in terms of shipping length. We also show you were able to phone in and speak with a customer service rep about your account and received a RMA #. If you need any further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#880554 Review #880554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Ordered the product and didn’t receive it until 10 days later. Must have gotten lost in the mail?

Then 18 days from the time you hit submit... Whamm....you get slapped with a $79.35 fee...

Only had product for about 3 days. Not very happy with that...

This is the only supplement I found to actually work

All I can say is I noticed a difference in a few days. After 2 weeks, the difference is remarkable! My issues have been greatly relieved and so am I. One thing to note, however, is take it as directed. That means 3 capsules on an empty stomach with water. I take it in the morning before breakfast and wash them down with a 12 ounce bottle of spring water. I've tried all sorts of testosterone and libido supplements and this is the only one that really works. *Results may vary, but users typically experience results in 4-8 weeks.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#869178 Review #869178 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality

Good Product

Being of a certain age, I have noticed a tapering off of my generally upbeat mood. I find Nugenix helps me stabilize throughout the day, helps me retain muscle in my workouts and generally do well in all 'man-areas'. I have been taking it now for over a year without any noticeable side-effects. I only notice a change in my overall when I stop taking it. Good product!
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#869172 Review #869172 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality

Booster

It works if you're an old guy and I mean 58. I really needed this to get it doing everything it said it would do. Work hard all day, build lean muscle, and still stay busy around the house. It keeps you engaged like a shot of expresso. Get it.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#869174 Review #869174 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality
Nugenix's reply to:

Calling to cancel and can not get through

Based on our information it looks as though you got through to our customer care center about 20 minutes after you posted this. The agent spoke with appears to have sent you an additional trial and extended your time to try the product before you make up your mind. If you need any additional help please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us.
ID
#806109 Review #806109 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Price
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Calling to cancel and not getting answer. Calling number to cancel and hope not still charged.

Reason I want to cancel is because feel product not doing anything for me and cost to much. Calling from Ohio at 11:23am on 6/9/16 well within 18 days. Contacting lawyer if I am billed. Will keep trying to get through.

Not sure if it the time that I am calling or not. Buyer beware buyer beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware. Calling to cancel and not getting answer. Calling number to cancel and hope not still charged.

Reason I want to cancel is because feel product not doing anything for me and cost to much. Calling from Ohio at 11:23am on 6/9/16 well within 18 days. Contacting lawyer if I am billed. Will keep trying to get through.

Not sure if it the time that I am calling or not.

Buyer beware buyer beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware beware.

READ THE FINE PRINT, & DOUBLE CHECK EVERY BOX YOU'VE X'D BEFORE ORDERING!!

I gave their 14 day trial a shot; for just S&H. After 10-12 days...into the garbage. NG. I then received a second bottle (never ordered) and, for whatever reason, I didn't open it or throw out. My credit card statement came last week - $74.98 for that second bottle! I never agreed to an auto delivery program. Called Nugenix, she said: "I didn't call within 18 days of trial to stop the auto. And, because I was outside the 30 day return period for the second bottle, she could only refund $20.00!! NOT ACCEPTABLE!! So, now I have to go to combat, via the charge card.
View full review
1 comment
#1111351

The auto delivery scam is fraud at its best. I returned the follow-on bottle and have yet to receive any sort of refund.

ID
#786107 Review #786107 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tequesta, Florida
Cons
  • Deceptive business practices
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Review from San Diego, California

The product never been delivered to me and i been charged for the product so I try to call them but they never answer the phone number that they provide wich is 185********...
View full review
2 comments
#1301954

Must be a common practice w/them. Exact same thing happened to me!!

#1107052

I was scammed too. I am willing to help.

I am taking action. I did get my money back. If you are interested, I would like to speak with you. I will wait for your reply on this website to see if you are interested.

I can leave you an email or wait for yours. Thanks.

View more comments (1)
ID
#777965 Review #777965 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Diego, California
Reason of review
Problem with delivery