Nugenix's reply to:

Cx membership

Your account has been canceled. If you need additional assistance, please contact us directly by calling 855-714-3234.
ID
#1084677 Review #1084677 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Call me 413 265 ****.. Need to cx

Nugenix's reply to:

Need to cancel auto-fill

Your account has been canceled. In the future, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234 for customer service.
ID
#1083020 Review #1083020 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
New Reviewer

I need tocancel the Auto-fill for Nugenix. I can no longer take product

New Reviewer
Nugenix's reply to:

Our records indicate you did not contact us prior to making this post, had you contacted us we would have been happy to assist you with your request. We have canceled your account for you and we would be more than happy to assist you with our money back guarantee so...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1082895 Review #1082895 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix customer service

Jair – Our records indicate you phoned in to us and were able to speak with a representative. We show the representative canceled your account and also gave you return instructions on how you can receive a full refund through our money back guarantee. If you need further help with your return or your account general, we’d be happy to assist you if you can give us a call at 855-714-3234
ID
#1081708 Review #1081708 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Cons
  • Very awful experience i feel scammed
  • Very awful experience
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

so I ordered a trial for 15 days, after they trial they just keep sending more bottles and charge more for the product, then I call and tell them about it and they said that it is my fault because I should have check my promotions email because they send it there, I get about 200 emails a day in the "promotions" sections, well how about you ask the custumer before just sending an 85 dollar product without his permission and making them go trough a lot of trouble, terrible service. then the product its really not that special it is just like must other test boots. nothing special and the price is high

Nugenix's reply to:

Nausia

We’re very sorry to hear this and this is an not side effect we normally hear from people. If we can be of any help, please contact us at 855-714-3234
ID
#1080208 Review #1080208 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Reason of review
Bad quality
New Reviewer

When my hisband took the pill it made gave him nausea.

Nugenix's reply to:

Taking my money

Your account was canceled when you phoned into us shortly after making this post. Additionally, your shipment was stopped and you were issued a full refund. We always encourage customers to contact us directly first as they will get the fastest service that way.
ID
#1079424 Review #1079424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
New Reviewer

Why did you take money out of my account??? I want this stopped now

Nugenix's reply to:

No service

We're sorry you may have had an issue contacting us, but we staff our customer care center 7 days a week for the hours stated on our site. We also offer email support 7 days a week, as well as an online portal for customers to manage their own accounts.
ID
#1078437 Review #1078437 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
New Reviewer

Nobody answering phone during business hours

Nugenix's reply to:

Don't sign up for membership

We show you signed up for a trial on 7/14, it shipped the same day, and was delivered on 7/17. We have not received any communication from you regarding the product or your account, other than this posting below. Please contact us directly at 855-714-3234 if you need assistance.
ID
#1076294 Review #1076294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Nothing has been resolved yet.

Nugenix's reply to:

Iam running stool and losing weight.

Your account has now been canceled. You may reach us in the future by calling 855-714-3234. Additionally, we're not familiar with a company named Zytest and you do not need to pay us or any one else to cancel your account.
ID
#1075140 Review #1075140 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Supplement Free Trial
Cons
  • Cancel any future shipments
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Nugenix - Iam running stool and losing weight.

Please cancel all orders of Nugenix Your product massive weight lose and runny stool. Iam not getting the energy boost that was promise and further some another company by the name of Zytest is claiming that in order for me to cancel my Nugenix that I would have to pay them a 35 dollar service fee to get your company to cancel all shipments and this have the makings of a scam.

I want this produce ended and I am not asking for a refund but do promise that if another bottle of your product is sent to me and any more money is taken from my account I will notify the State Credit Union to freeze any request for a withdraw and I shall inform Law Enforce. Both State and Federal. Your cooperation is appreciated in this matter.

Thank you. Sincerely Muhammad Abdullah!

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Free Trial Review

Charles - It appears you posted this about 6 minutes before calling us directly. We also encourage customers to contact us directly when they need help. We show you were able to speak with a representative who canceled your account and help you with the product. If you need additional help, please feel free to contact us back directly.
ID
#1068578 Review #1068578 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Reason of review
Problems with payment
New Reviewer

You illegally took money out of my account and I want it back.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Free Trial Review

We show you ordered a trial on 6/19. We advise upon purchasing and in the email receipt that it will take 2-4 days for the package to deliver via USPS. We show the package was delivered today, 6/23, a few hours after you posted this, within the time frame we tell our customers to expect. Please contact us directly, in the future, should you need assistance.
ID
#1065064 Review #1065064 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

I tired the free trial. Never received the product. And my credit card got billed

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel future orders

Your account has been canceled, please contact us back directly should you need further assistance in the future.
ID
#1060789 Review #1060789 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
New Reviewer

I want to cancel future orders

New Reviewer

Great service!

I requested a hold on the product and this was done quickly.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1052853 Review #1052853 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Review

I wish to cancel my subscription IMMEDIATELY, I didn't authorize you to charge my credit card for another produc. I feel robbed, is there some way I can get my money back? Thanks, Jose.
View full review
ID
#1030395 Review #1030395 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Miami, Florida
Product
Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Review in Weight Loss, Diets and Training category

Damon – your second refund, for the returned product, was issued by the customer service representative a few minutes after you called in this morning and before you posted this review. You should have received confirmation of the 2nd refund through an automated email message
ID
#1027918 Review #1027918 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Took money out of my account in Feb and March; when I cancelled they gave me a RMS number and said to send both bottles back which I did. They only refunded my account for one bottle and kept the other one.

When I called asking about my refund they said it was only a 30 day guarantee and I wasn't getting the remaining refund balance or my bottle back. Stay awake from this product as there is terrible customer service and will lie to you.