Nugenix's reply to:

No service

We're sorry you may have had an issue contacting us, but we staff our customer care center 7 days a week for the hours stated on our site. We also offer email support 7 days a week, as well as an online portal for customers to manage their own accounts.
ID
#1078437 Review #1078437 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Nobody answering phone during business hours

Nugenix's reply to:

Don't sign up for membership

We show you signed up for a trial on 7/14, it shipped the same day, and was delivered on 7/17. We have not received any communication from you regarding the product or your account, other than this posting below. Please contact us directly at 855-714-3234 if you need assistance.
ID
#1076294 Review #1076294 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Nothing has been resolved yet.

Nugenix's reply to:

Iam running stool and losing weight.

Your account has now been canceled. You may reach us in the future by calling 855-714-3234. Additionally, we're not familiar with a company named Zytest and you do not need to pay us or any one else to cancel your account.
ID
#1075140 Review #1075140 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cancel any future shipments
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Nugenix - Iam running stool and losing weight.

Please cancel all orders of Nugenix Your product massive weight lose and runny stool. Iam not getting the energy boost that was promise and further some another company by the name of Zytest is claiming that in order for me to cancel my Nugenix that I would have to pay them a 35 dollar service fee to get your company to cancel all shipments and this have the makings of a scam.

I want this produce ended and I am not asking for a refund but do promise that if another bottle of your product is sent to me and any more money is taken from my account I will notify the State Credit Union to freeze any request for a withdraw and I shall inform Law Enforce. Both State and Federal. Your cooperation is appreciated in this matter.

Thank you. Sincerely Muhammad Abdullah!

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Free Trial Review

Charles - It appears you posted this about 6 minutes before calling us directly. We also encourage customers to contact us directly when they need help. We show you were able to speak with a representative who canceled your account and help you with the product. If you need additional help, please feel free to contact us back directly.
ID
#1068578 Review #1068578 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

You illegally took money out of my account and I want it back.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Free Trial Review

We show you ordered a trial on 6/19. We advise upon purchasing and in the email receipt that it will take 2-4 days for the package to deliver via USPS. We show the package was delivered today, 6/23, a few hours after you posted this, within the time frame we tell our customers to expect. Please contact us directly, in the future, should you need assistance.
ID
#1065064 Review #1065064 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

I tired the free trial. Never received the product. And my credit card got billed

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel future orders

Your account has been canceled, please contact us back directly should you need further assistance in the future.
ID
#1060789 Review #1060789 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I want to cancel future orders

Great service!

I requested a hold on the product and this was done quickly.
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1052853 Review #1052853 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Review

I wish to cancel my subscription IMMEDIATELY, I didn't authorize you to charge my credit card for another produc. I feel robbed, is there some way I can get my money back? Thanks, Jose.
View full review
ID
#1030395 Review #1030395 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Miami, Florida
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Review in Weight Loss, Diets and Training category

Damon – your second refund, for the returned product, was issued by the customer service representative a few minutes after you called in this morning and before you posted this review. You should have received confirmation of the 2nd refund through an automated email message
ID
#1027918 Review #1027918 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Took money out of my account in Feb and March; when I cancelled they gave me a RMS number and said to send both bottles back which I did. They only refunded my account for one bottle and kept the other one.

When I called asking about my refund they said it was only a 30 day guarantee and I wasn't getting the remaining refund balance or my bottle back. Stay awake from this product as there is terrible customer service and will lie to you.

Nugenix's reply to:

NUGENIX illegally withdrew money from my account !

We’re sorry you had an issue with your order. Our records indicate you did complete your order, you received the trial sample, and at the end of the trial period you were shipped your monthly supply. We would have been happy to help you if you had contacted us directly about customer service, prior to posting this review. Our records indicate that after this posting your account was canceled and you also received a refund.
ID
#1022541 Review #1022541 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceptive business practices
  • Unauthorized credit card charge
Reason of review
Did not agree and left page.
Loss
$76
Preferred solution
Full refund

I saw an offer to try a free bottle of Nugenix, I thought it looked interesting so provided my debit card number like these free offers always demand. As I read I could see Nugenix was trying to trick me into a recurring monthly recipient of their product so I agreed to nothing and deleted the page.

That was last week. This week Nugenix withdrew $76 from my account!

Do not do any business with them! I could tell that Nugenix was trying to trick me and that it would end up with them locking me into this deal and charging my account so I stopped and I left the page.They very deceitfully charged $76 from my account causing me money problems I did not see coming.

Nugenix's reply to:

Never received paid for product!

Marc – You signed up for a trial on 1/22 and 18 days later, per the terms of the trial, you were charged for a full monthly supply. Not 3 days later. You contacted us after posting this review to inquire about your shipment, which was the first time you had contacted us since placing the trial order. As we indicated to you, it appears USPS lost your package in transit and we said we were more than happy to issue you a replacement free of charge or to issue you a refund. We’re sorry about the lost package, but we are happy to try and assist you if you will work with us directly.
ID
#1020070 Review #1020070 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceptive business practices
  • Unauthorized credit card charge
  • Failed to refund my credit after i cancelled
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Ordered the free sample.(paid for shipping) Three days later my debit card was hit for $75. This occurred approx.

6 weeks ago and never received product. Nugenix indicated that they would send product and charge my debit card after the 30 day trial period. I was charged renewal price in less than a week and never received any product. Apparently I'm not the only person they've done this too.Not a huge amount of money, but most people are not in the habit of paying for product or services they don't receive.

Is there anything I can do to either get a refund or actul product from them? 02/10/2017 DEBIT VISA DDA PUR 490641 DDL NUGENIX 888 228**** * NC $74.98

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix Cancellation Policy Review

Your account has now been canceled. If the future, if you need customer service, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234.
ID
#1020047 Review #1020047 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

cancel my subscription can not take newgenix because of medicaments please my name is Manuel Gerardo Galvan thank you 6353 w, George st Chicago Illinois 60634 thank you

Nugenix's reply to:

Charged after cancelling! Will never recommend

Hi Stephen,

Our records show that your account was canceled on 12/3 when you phoned in to our customer care center for the first time, approximately 6 days after your monthly shipment. Our records do not show the return was received and the tracking information on the original shipment does not show as returned to sender. We have however issued you a full refund for the order and would be happy to offer any additional assistance if you need it. You may contact us at 855-714-3234 or you can email us at support@nugenix.com
ID
#995085 Review #995085 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Failed to refund my credit after i cancelled
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I returned the unopened package on December 1, 2016 and the November automatic charge of $74.98 was never credited to me. I am currently in the middle of a relocation and with many things packed up, I cannot locate the return information that your customer service representative provided.

However, I did mark the document as the customer service rep stated: "Refused: Return to sender." I have done an enormous amount of online shopping and purchasing and I have never had a truly bad experience until now.

This company should provide a credit, no questions asked as Amazon does. This company does not deserve anybody's business until they can get their act together like Amazon.

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement Review

It does smell bad but you get used to it. I find it helped me quite a bit for energy levels, strength and overall feeling of well being. Also helps in the bedroom if taken regularly. I have been a customer for 2 years and every time i feel i have too much product, i call and they gladly put it on hold till i call back
View full review
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#985350 Review #985350 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Why does it state on the bottle that you should stop/pause taking pills after a month? Is there a harmful build up of something on the pills that we ingested during the prior month?. Do we need a cleanse?. Do we need to get rid of toxins?. Before we can start taking...
View full review
1 comment
#1445842

I ordered only the trial bottle,didnt see or feel any results. Never ordered anymore,yet they keep sending their product and charging me.

Ive contacted them and told to stop immediately. Also had to contact my bank.

ID
#983764 Review #983764 is a subjective opinion of poster.