Nugenix's reply to:

NOT GOOD

Kevin – Your account is now canceled. We show this posting if the first form of communication we have received from you since you placed your order. If you would like additional help or would like to return any product, please give us a call at 855-714-3234
ID
#1107089 Review #1107089 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cancel any future shipments
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Preferred solution
stop my auto renewal!! NOW

I was a dummy and thought I could get a sample and try it. Tried it didn't do anything so I figure, well I just won't buy any.

About 1 month later....surprise, surprise a new bottle shows up in my mail box. Surprise, Surprise I'm on a auto shipping program, and of course you have to call to cancel. I don't remember seeing anything on the web site that said if you get a "free" sample you are automatically enrolled in the auto renewal program.

I don't mind trying things to see if they work but I can not stand being deceived by a company by these sneaky auto renewal methods. Very very sad!

Matthew – Our records show you emailed us after making this posting and that your account was canceled. Your monthly charge from that day was refunded and you monthly shipment was pulled. Should you need additional help, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234
View full review
ID
#1106904 Review #1106904 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Salt Lake City, Utah
Nugenix's reply to:

Stole my money under guise free sample

Theo – At the end of the 18-day trial period, customers who do not cancel are put into our monthly subscription program. Customers may cancel any time during or after the trial period. We show this is the 2nd time you have signed up for a trial from us and you did not contact us about this order prior to the posting. We have canceled your account for you and your monthly shipment was stopped and refunded. In the future, should you need service, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234, as we can assist you better and faster if you reach out to us directly
ID
#1102506 Review #1102506 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Got free sample and u chargef account 75.00$

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel all an any orders to my house

Darrell - your account has been canceled. Should you need additional assistance in the future, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234.
ID
#1101741 Review #1101741 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Im alergic to nugenix.

Nugenix's reply to:

Troy – We’d be more than happy to assist you with this if you can contact us directly at 855-714-3234. Our records show you had not contacted us prior to this posting. Your account is now canceled and we’d be happy to help you with the return process if you can call...
View full review
ID
#1099903 Review #1099903 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Order

I ordered a free sample and i received a conformation in my email, the confirmation has the right address but wrong city. Here is my full name and address. (Julius McNabb Jr 2241 Pennview lane Apt.C Schaumburg Il 60194) my order number is 25679975
View full review
ID
#1096518 Review #1096518 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Nugenix's reply to:

Please cancel order

Mark – Your account has been canceled. You did phone in, but we were closed due to the Labor Day holiday. At the end of our recording the call disconnected because we were closed, we’re sorry about the inconvenience of the holiday. If you need further assistance, please call us at 855-714-3234
ID
#1096345 Review #1096345 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

John mark cornelius. 9/1/17 please cancel.

U have my card based on my name u can find it. To much cost for product.

Terms will not open so I am not agreeing with them but must check to send this. Called twice and on hold til u guys dropped my call.

Nugenix's reply to:

Ordered nugenix

We show your package as having been delivered on 9/1. Please contact us directly at 855-714-3234 if you need further assistance or help with this shipment
ID
#1096081 Review #1096081 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

I ordered free trial of nugenix havent received it yet and 4.99 was taken out of my account odered last sunday its been a,week

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix

We show your sample was delivered on 7/3. Your account is now canceled. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly, 855-714-3234 or support@nugenix.com
ID
#1095662 Review #1095662 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Never received the product. Was contacted by the distribution center and I said I wanted to cancel the order she said that I had to call the company when I called the number noone answered gave the hours of operation but no answer during the hours of operation.

Leads me to believe that this is a scam.

I don't want any money taken out of my account. You don't have my permission.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancellation is a nightmare

Gavin – Our records indicate your bottle was returned to us because of a bad address. We shipped you a replacement bottle free of charge and you were told about our 30-day money back guarantee. That you could use the product for up to 30-day and if it didn’t work for you, simply call us back and we’d help you with the returns process. You called back to us over 30 days later and your account was canceled at your request, the first time you asked. You were given information by the rep on how to receive a full refund. You were then subsequently issued a full refund.
ID
#1094999 Review #1094999 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceptive business practices
  • Failed to refund my credit after i cancelled
  • Very awful experience i feel scammed
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I tried the 30 day free trial. I didnt notice any change that is advertised.

I called and was told that i should try it for 30 more days risk free and all my money will be returned including my original shipping of trial. I just have to return the bottles which i dont have to pay for. I went ahead and ordered it. Again...

No difference. Called customer care to cancel and the run around started. First i was told that its been cancelled and i dont need to return anything(Aug-16). No refund...

Called today(Aug-31) and was told that i need to return the bottles and i have to pay for shipping.

Bottomline: - Product doesnt work - It is NOT risk free and you never get your money back. Highly disappointed.

Nugenix's reply to:

Want to cancel but no working number

Richard – Your account was canceled when you contacted us for the first time, a few hours after making this posting. After it was canceled, you were issued return instructions and you have been issued a refund for your return. Should you need additional assistance, please contact us at 855-714-3234
ID
#1094896 Review #1094896 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I have cancelled my order last month but i was charged again this month and now when you call the number on site, nothing happens. Very aggrivated. Want a refund.

Nugenix's reply to:

I do not want product and request cancellation

We have canceled your account for you. We also show that we’ve received no communication prior to this posting from you. After this posted we did receive an email from you, we confirmed the cancellation and issued you return instructions as you asked. In the future, should you need additional assistance, please contact us directly, 855-714-3234
ID
#1092415 Review #1092415 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I paid $4.95 for sample product which i never used. And more product came in the mail.

I do not want this. Please cancell this product.

Nugenix's reply to:

It looks like you posted this a few minutes before calling us directly. Our records show your account was canceled and you were issued a full refund. If you need additional assistance, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234
View full review
ID
#1090278 Review #1090278 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Brad – Our records show we received your email cancellation, your account was canceled, and your monthly charge was voided. If you need additional help please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
View full review
ID
#1090273 Review #1090273 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel my order

Your account has been canceled. In the future, please contact us directly for customer service. Our number is 855-714-3234
ID
#1089797 Review #1089797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Cancel my order I don't want to pay that much