Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel my subscription

Ryan – Not a problem, your account has been canceled. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly if you need further assistance. We can be reached at 855-714-3234.
Review
#1263638 Review #1263638 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

How do I cancel my subscription

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Bad service,they put me on hold,and never pick up

Lalo – We’re sorry you had an issue getting through, that is not normal for us. Your account has been canceled and should you need any additional help please don’t hesitate to email us at support@nugenix.com or give us a call at 855-714-3234
Review
#1262951 Review #1262951 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Need to stop orders of nugenix,didnt work for me,not satisfied

Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Nugenix - Very positive

Very pleased with the service i recieved over the phone. The representative was very respectful.
View full review
Review
#1261511 Review #1261511 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I wanted to cancel suscription

James – Your account has been canceled. Should you need additional help or wish to reactivate in the future, please give us a call at 855-714-3234
Review
#1261309 Review #1261309 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I need to cancel subscription asap cant afford it for one...and im trying something different

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Bill but no product

Emmanuel – Your account was canceled when we received notification of this posting. Subsequent to your posting, our notes indicate you phoned in about a refund. It appears the representative could see you sent the package back to us and a full refund was issued at that time. If you need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly by calling 855-714-3234
Review
#1260626 Review #1260626 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

I need my product and cancle future subsciprions.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - NOT AS ADVERTISED

Marcus - Not a problem at all, your account has been canceled. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 855-714-3234
Review
#1257004 Review #1257004 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

DONT WANT YOU ALL DEDUCTING FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Call was disconnected

Kevin - We're terribly sorry to hear that your call was dropped while receiving service on your account. Our records do show that you were able to speak with a representative and they helped you with your request. Should you need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call back at 855-714-3234
Review
#1256234 Review #1256234 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

The call was disconnected. Unable to complete transaction.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Bad experience

Hi Josh – It looks like you posted this review about 30 minutes before calling into us. Our records indicate you were able to speak with an agent and they were able to cancel your account. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1245921 Review #1245921 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Cancel my order now. I only ordered a "FREE" sample.

Now im noticed a bill on my statement.

This is not correct. I have disputed the charges with my credit card company.

Nugenix - Very understanding

Two seperate times i have delt with customer service and i am very pleased with the help i have recieved
View full review
Review
#1244639 Review #1244639 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

Feeling fatigued at midday after 2 weeks of taking Nugenix.

Gregory – We’re very sorry to hear you aren’t seeing the benefits that so many other users see. It might be in regards to how you are taking the supplement. We recommend the product be taken all at once, in the morning, on an empty stomach.
Review
#1241887 Review #1241887 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Since my diet and activities have not changed in the past two weeks except for the addition of Nugenix to my diet, I have to conclude Nugenix is responsible for my fatigue. Paying $77 to feel like a lump of mud is not acceptable for this go to supplement.