Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Nugenix - Extremely Satisfied Customer

Nugenix - Extremely Satisfied Customer
To view yourself at the age of 44 with the combination of Nugenix and exercise and to know what you are viewing is due to your own hormone production and not a synthetic testosterone shot is completely amazing and life changing! I've gone from 227 to 206 in 5 1/2 months using only nugenix,food and an occasional protien drink out of the machine at my gym. Nothing else, I promise you,if you merely get started by taking nugenix and incorperating a little cardio,weights if you choose but not even necessary depending on what it is you wish to do or how to feel you will ignite an unbelievable spark within! It's a tremendous product! Thank You very much!
View full review
Review
#1309379 Review #1309379 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Salt Lake City, Utah - HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, LIKED THE PRODUCT THOUGH

Benjamin – We’re very glad to hear it is working for you, but very sorry your experience has not been great. It appears you may have called when we were closed which is why you thought you were put on a long hold. We show the email address you used for this posting matches the one on file, so you should be able to log into your customer portal just fine. If you need help, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234, email us at support@nugenix.com, or you can even use our texting service https://www.nugenix.com/contact

Review
#1308061 Review #1308061 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • I feel scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Got the trail and never received a confirmation email. Every time I called I got put on hold for the longest wait time.

It's been 18 days and now I have a $75 charge to my account. By the way, the website does not even recognize my email that I gave in the beginning. It will let me go through the steps again for another new trail period. The sad thing is that the product actually works and I saw results just in the short time that I was taking the supplement.

It does give you more energy and a good energy level for working out (I'm in my late 30's) after working all day.

If I can straighten out the $75 charge to my account, I will more than likely use the product.

If not, I will discontinue using just for the simple fact of the struggle it has been for the charge to my card.

Word to the wise. If you want to try the product just go to a store and buy a bottle for $50 +/-.

Nugenix - Great

I was calling to verify order
View full review
Review
#1307447 Review #1307447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Scam Scam

Joseph - Our records show you phoned into us shortly after making this post. An agent was able to quickly cancel your account, explain about the trial program that you opted into but also tell you about our money back guarantee. You indicated you weren’t at home and didn’t know if you had the packages but would send them back for a refund. We’re still waiting on them, but as soon as we receive them back we’ll be more than happy to issue a full refund.
Review
#1306797 Review #1306797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • Had to file fraud charges with my bank to stop payments
  • Charged my card without authorization
  • Set up reacuring services without authorization
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • cancellation scam
  • unauthorized credit card charge
  • Scam

Keeps charging my account $75 a month for a supplement I never signed up for. All I did was "text the number on the screen for the free bottle" like their commercial said, there was no mention of a recurring subscription for $20 more than a bottle costs at GNC.

This is a scam. I'm filling fraud charges with the bank. Called to get refund and they said they will not refund but will cancel my account. We will see how that plays out because most people on here say they keep getting charged after canceling their account multiple times.

THIS SHOULD BE ILLEGAL!!!!!!!

There should be a class action lawsuit against them. I'm going to be reporting them to the consumer protection agency as well.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Salt Lake City, Utah - Typical trial period runaround

Aaron - We're sorry you had an issue with the program. Our records show your monthly shipment was billed about 5 hours prior to calling in on the 9th. As you stated the representative was able to cancel your account. The agent did make a mistake an we apologize for the issue. The agent should have voided your shipment when you phoned in and asked to cancel. Since they didn't void it, it shipped the following morning, the 10th, and the tracking shows as delivered on the 13th. We have gone ahead and expedited a refund for you since the representative should have stopped the shipment when you called us.
Review
#1306017 Review #1306017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

I called on the 9th to cancel my order and received a confirmation email. Today is the 17th and I just received a 30-day supply? When I called, the customer service person said "Hm, that's strange. My system shows that this was shipped out and received last week." No - it doesn't. The STAMP on the shipping label shows 7/10 as the date it was generated, and this is now 7 days later. The customer service person tells me that it was shipped before I canceled - but the stamp shows that it wasn't shipped until the day after.

"Well, I'll be happy to get you a full refund as soon as we receive the product." Not ideal, but fine. Send me a shipping label and I'll get it out to you. "I'm sorry sir, we do not cover shipping."

Very typical of companies taking advantage of people - assuming they won't take the time to send something back and making money on the "shipping and handling" charges and unreturned product.

I escalated to a supervisor, but one was not available and I was told one will call me. We'll see if that happens. In the meantime, I will dispute the charge with my bank.

Final note: the product made zero difference in my energy.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I love the product

Ronnie – Your account has been canceled and we were able to stop your shipment. You have also been issued a full refund. Should you need additional assistance, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234
Review
#1304886 Review #1304886 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I charged for another bottle of new Negenix,an i didn't order them,cn someone pls call me

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement Review

Joseph – Your package was actually pulled from the warehouse as it was being loaded on the postal truck and a full refund was issued yesterday morning, a few minutes after you phoned in for the first time.
Review
#1300789 Review #1300789 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Said they had no proof that i called and while i was on the phone talking to them they hung up so mistakes do happen so i dont know what to tell ya and now they are gonna say i gotta wait 90 days to get my money

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Sign up only for free trial.

Herbert – Your account has been canceled and we’re sorry if there was any confusion. There is no box you can check when ordering the sample that allows you to indicate you already know you don’t want future orders. The only box present is one that states you acknowledge and understand the terms, and includes a copy of those. Customers who do not wish to receive future product may cancel their account ay any time, including during the 18 day trial period, and receive nothing else in the future.
Review
#1300505 Review #1300505 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Since i only signed up forvyou free trial sample. Ticked the no option for the first order.

Why am i recieving another bottle and youre charging my account.

I didnt order a month supply. So i will return your product and you will reimburse my account.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I'm calling you back

Robert – We’d be more than happy to help you with your account. It has been canceled and you should receive an automated email confirming this as well. We’d also be happy to help you with returning your shipment for a full refund, simply give us a call at 855-714-3234. This was a monthly shipment in connection with your on-going subscription. We show that this is the 2nd time you have ordered a trial from us. Your first one was canceled within the trial period, so we’re sorry if you were surprised by this shipment.
Review
#1295487 Review #1295487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

You charged my card for no reason . You suck cansel my subscription and refund my money

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Just trying to sample not the 2999 which state took from the

Timothy – We do you see you ordered a trial but we also show you placed an additional, one time order, for our NUGENIX pm. This is what the 29.99 charge was for on your statement. If you ordered this in error, please give us a call at 855-714-3234 and we’d be glad to help you.
Review
#1292768 Review #1292768 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

They charged me for the wrong thing in the bank which was just the trial instead of 2999