Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement Review

Joseph – Your package was actually pulled from the warehouse as it was being loaded on the postal truck and a full refund was issued yesterday morning, a few minutes after you phoned in for the first time.
Review
#1300789 Review #1300789 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Said they had no proof that i called and while i was on the phone talking to them they hung up so mistakes do happen so i dont know what to tell ya and now they are gonna say i gotta wait 90 days to get my money

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Sign up only for free trial.

Herbert – Your account has been canceled and we’re sorry if there was any confusion. There is no box you can check when ordering the sample that allows you to indicate you already know you don’t want future orders. The only box present is one that states you acknowledge and understand the terms, and includes a copy of those. Customers who do not wish to receive future product may cancel their account ay any time, including during the 18 day trial period, and receive nothing else in the future.
Review
#1300505 Review #1300505 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Since i only signed up forvyou free trial sample. Ticked the no option for the first order.

Why am i recieving another bottle and youre charging my account.

I didnt order a month supply. So i will return your product and you will reimburse my account.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I'm calling you back

Robert – We’d be more than happy to help you with your account. It has been canceled and you should receive an automated email confirming this as well. We’d also be happy to help you with returning your shipment for a full refund, simply give us a call at 855-714-3234. This was a monthly shipment in connection with your on-going subscription. We show that this is the 2nd time you have ordered a trial from us. Your first one was canceled within the trial period, so we’re sorry if you were surprised by this shipment.
Review
#1295487 Review #1295487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

You charged my card for no reason . You suck cansel my subscription and refund my money

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Just trying to sample not the 2999 which state took from the

Timothy – We do you see you ordered a trial but we also show you placed an additional, one time order, for our NUGENIX pm. This is what the 29.99 charge was for on your statement. If you ordered this in error, please give us a call at 855-714-3234 and we’d be glad to help you.
Review
#1292768 Review #1292768 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

They charged me for the wrong thing in the bank which was just the trial instead of 2999

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Paid and haven't got product

Chris – We’re sorry if there was any confusion, but your order was declined. When you submitted your order and it was declined, you were prompted with an error message letting you know it was declined and to try another card. Since it was declined, nothing shipped to you, which is why you haven’t received anything.

Review
#1290616 Review #1290616 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Chris roberson.4343 Dane ave Cincinnati Ohio 45223 I placed a order never got it but that's cool I feel you scared me but I'm gonna use social media to let people no this is a rip off.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel unwanted order

Jesse – Our records show that your account was canceled shortly after posting this when you called into us. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly.

Review
#1284076 Review #1284076 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

im receiving bottles that i didnt order and need to cancel account it says i received a receipt for this order that i dnt have a copy or email of to state or deny order

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Salt Lake City, Utah - Charged $70 after "Free no obligation Trail" and refusal of autorenewal!!!!!!!!!

Robert – We’re sorry you were surprised by your monthly supply. The 18-day trial program is one whereby at the end of the 18 day trial period, customers who do not cancel their accounts are put into our monthly subscription program. We disclose all aspects of this on the checkout page and require all customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to this before they can complete their order. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt sent immediately after purchase. In regards to an email you might have received, we do not send any emails with the text or headline “Free, no obligation trial”. We offer a full money back guarantee so simply give us a call at 855-714-3234 and we’d be glad to help you return your most recent shipment for a full refund.
Review
#1282152 Review #1282152 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Very awful experience i feel scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Trial autorenewal Scam

Received an email from Nugenix for their "Free, no obligation Trial". Said No charges would be put on my card.

I just received another bottle of their "Testosterone Booster" in the mail that 1- I DIDN"T ORDER, 2- They charged me over $70 for it. When I orginally resonded to the email from NUGENIX for their free tril offer, I read the fine print and checked the proper box that said I did not want to autorenew my "trial" and yet here I am out over $70 for something that is really just a vitamin after reading the ingredients. Also the fine print says in order for this to work, you must be involved in a rigorus workout program. Anyone that's done any research knows that working out rigorusly alone causes a rise in a mans testosterone level.

This is nothing more then a scam for over priced vitamins!!!! I'm going to be calling their CSR line to have a "discussion" about this wrongful charge. Just wish I hadn't used my debit card and used my credit card instead (alot easier to dispute a charge)!! Now I have to ask a company that apparently scams people, for my money back.

No, I don't expect them to refund my wrongfully taken money. Why should they? It would cost me far more in time and money to sue them then to write off $70+, but I have lots of free time on my hands due to being disabled, so the entire internet is going to be hearing my story, unless I get my $$$ back immediatly, along with an apology!! BTW, the bottle they sent and that I never ordered, is upopened and ready for return if needed.

If they don't request it, I will just throw them away as I already am under a nutritionists guidelines for supplements intake (no she wasn't happy I ordered them either). Is there ANY company out there not trying to screw the public, let alone disabled people out of $$$ these days?? I hope to update with better news.

Thanks... :)

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Salt Lake City, Utah - Take your money and won't communicate

David – We’re sorry if you were surprised by your monthly shipment. At the end of the 18-day trial period, customers who do not cancel are placed into our monthly program. We disclose all of this prior to completing your order and require all customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to the terms before they can complete the order. We show this is the 2nd time you have ordered a trial, the first time you canceled within the trial period. Our notes show your account is canceled and you have been issued a full refund as we can see the package is currently in transit back to us.
Review
#1281138 Review #1281138 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • This company is a ripoff
Cons
  • Deceptive business practices
  • Unauthorized credit card charge
Reason of review
No communication
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge
  • Scam

Checking my bank account, I learn that Nugenix charged my debit card $74.98 on 6/13/18. Never received a phone call nor an email from Nugenix that they were charging my debit card money for a 30 day supply.

I never told them to re-order this product. Talk to Nugenix, and was told not to open the package and send it back. I would get a refund, but never told how long it would take.

This company is a thief, and will steal you blind. Thief, {{Redacted}}

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I told them I wanted to cancel my order and they said okay

Eric - We are glad we were able to assist you in cancelling your account. Should you need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call back at 855-714-3234
Review
#1277949 Review #1277949 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

They wanted to find out why i cacelked. I told them it made me feel sick.

They wanted to know if i took it as directed and what else i was taking.

They offered a refund of the bottle i just received if i would mail it and get a tracking number. Otherwise i can keep it and get 20 bucks back

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Did not order

Rudy - your account has been canceled. In the future, should you need any assistance with your account, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234
Review
#1275953 Review #1275953 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I did not order any of these pills i had got a free trial but nothing else do not try to take any more money out my account i will keep a record of this text for my records june 9Th 2018