order trial money account bottle service subscription card refund customer
Nugenix's reply to:

I got the free trial bottle just to have I am disabled I cant work out yet and I didnt authorize the sale of more than the complementary bottle. | Nugenix review from Altoona, Pennsylvania

Andrew - Your account has been canceled and you were issued a full refund earlier today. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you have any additional questions.

I returned the delivered bottle now awaiting the refund.

Review
#1446155 Review #1446155 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Nugenix's reply to:

Refund | Nugenix review from Hoover, Alabama

Sylvia - We’d be more than happy to assist you with your refund. We are unable to locate an account with the information you used to make this posting. If you can contact us directly at 855-714-3234, we’d be more than happy to assist you with this request.

I sent the pills back I need my refund

Review
#1426320 Review #1426320 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Nugenix's reply to:

Not really | Nugenix review from Verona, New Jersey

Antwuan – Our records show that shortly after you called into our customer care center yesterday, you were issued a full refund for the charge in question. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.

Got charged for something didn't o%der waiting for refund on my card

Review
#1422803 Review #1422803 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix complications

Hi Willy – Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, about an hour after making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.

I have celiac disease and complications with my prostate. I must therefore cancel my standing order for Nugenix effective immideatly.

*** Raymond Sjolund

Box 394

Queen Charlotte BC V0T 1 S0

Review
#1420595 Review #1420595 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Celiac disease with an enlarged prostrate
Nugenix's reply to:

Shipping | Nugenix review from Jacksonville Beach, Florida

Hi Richard – We show your package was delivered on 12/8. It also appears you contacted us and we provided you the tracking information. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

I gave y’all the wrong email and I’ve order the Nugenix and trying to found out when will it be here

Review
#1418199 Review #1418199 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No review today | Nugenix review from Providence, Rhode Island

Not working today do to the holidays
View full review
Review
#1405880 Review #1405880 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

I want to cancel my my subscription | Nugenix review from Edgewater, Florida

Albert – Your account was canceled this morning when our customer service team received your cancellation request through our website contact form. You should have received an automated email message confirming this as well. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us if you need further assistance.

I need to speak to representative cuz apparently a customer service don't want to work

Review
#1400078 Review #1400078 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Updated my new address and email | Nugenix review from Everett, Washington

My phone dropped the call twice but was finally able to get all my information updated
View full review
Review
#1396325 Review #1396325 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Just need to cancel prescription now | Nugenix review from Edinburg, Texas

We’d be more than happy to help you cancel your account. Simply give us a call at 855-714-3234 and any one of our agents will be glad to assist you.

Cancel presciption now please no question

Review
#1387570 Review #1387570 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

I only want the free trial. Don't have enough money purchasi | Nugenix review from Birmingham, Alabama

William – Our records show your account was canceled on 10/13 when you sent us an email. If you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.

I just can't afford it and when I'm able to order then I will because it's a great product

Review
#1382646 Review #1382646 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality