Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel order till further notice

Donta – your account was canceled on 7/25 when you phoned into us. If we can help in any other way, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back.
Review
#1318028 Review #1318028 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Yes no answer .want to cancel

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I got booked for a free trial

Ken – We do not show an order in our system that matches the information on this post. If you need assistance, please call 855-714-3234 and we’d be glad to help.
Review
#1313993 Review #1313993 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

The add claimed not to except my credit card from Visa. In turn I've received a bill for $4.99 to ship in 2 weeks. After the sample do not continue purchasing for next 30 day supply.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Scammers

Caleb – We do not show an order in our system for you. All sample orders ship to the customer within 24-48 hours, with minor exceptions for some holidays. If you have an issue with an order, please call us at 855-714-3234
Review
#1313351 Review #1313351 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Good way to soccer people into making money. Pay for shipping and never get your product. Very clever

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Refund

Cindy – You ordered a trial on 6/27 and were billed for the monthly unit 19 days later on 7/26. When you phoned in the next day on the 17th your account was canceled. You were issued a refund when you phoned in on 7/25. Banks generally take 3-5 business days to process refunds back into accounts. Unfortunately banks do not process them as fast as they do debits. If you need additional assistance, please give us a call at 855-714-3234
Review
#1311905 Review #1311905 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I am still waiting on my refund. I called last tuesday and was told it would be back in my account within 3 to 5 business days.

Well today is the 5th business day and i am still waiting for it. I will be visiting my bank come tomorrow and let them take over in getting my money back. I was under the impression that it was a free sample no strings attached. The lady i spoke to told me that u guys give people 18 days to cancel but it wasn't even 18 days from the date I ordered it that your company took my money out of my account without my permission.

I just want my money, the product didn't help anyway.

Also, not a very good way to try to get a consumer back by throwing in sarcasm on an e-mail. Calling me a pissed consumer is a bit understated after seeing the title of the e-mail.

Cindy Vance

937-313-6655

Nugenix - Extremely Satisfied Customer

Nugenix - Extremely Satisfied Customer
To view yourself at the age of 44 with the combination of Nugenix and exercise and to know what you are viewing is due to your own hormone production and not a synthetic testosterone shot is completely amazing and life changing! I've gone from 227 to 206 in 5 1/2 months using only nugenix,food and an occasional protien drink out of the machine at my gym. Nothing else, I promise you,if you merely get started by taking nugenix and incorperating a little cardio,weights if you choose but not even necessary depending on what it is you wish to do or how to feel you will ignite an unbelievable spark within! It's a tremendous product! Thank You very much!
View full review
Review
#1309379 Review #1309379 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Salt Lake City, Utah - HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, LIKED THE PRODUCT THOUGH

Benjamin – We’re very glad to hear it is working for you, but very sorry your experience has not been great. It appears you may have called when we were closed which is why you thought you were put on a long hold. We show the email address you used for this posting matches the one on file, so you should be able to log into your customer portal just fine. If you need help, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234, email us at support@nugenix.com, or you can even use our texting service https://www.nugenix.com/contact

Review
#1308061 Review #1308061 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • I feel scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Got the trail and never received a confirmation email. Every time I called I got put on hold for the longest wait time.

It's been 18 days and now I have a $75 charge to my account. By the way, the website does not even recognize my email that I gave in the beginning. It will let me go through the steps again for another new trail period. The sad thing is that the product actually works and I saw results just in the short time that I was taking the supplement.

It does give you more energy and a good energy level for working out (I'm in my late 30's) after working all day.

If I can straighten out the $75 charge to my account, I will more than likely use the product.

If not, I will discontinue using just for the simple fact of the struggle it has been for the charge to my card.

Word to the wise. If you want to try the product just go to a store and buy a bottle for $50 +/-.

Nugenix - Great

I was calling to verify order
View full review
Review
#1307447 Review #1307447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Scam Scam

Joseph - Our records show you phoned into us shortly after making this post. An agent was able to quickly cancel your account, explain about the trial program that you opted into but also tell you about our money back guarantee. You indicated you weren’t at home and didn’t know if you had the packages but would send them back for a refund. We’re still waiting on them, but as soon as we receive them back we’ll be more than happy to issue a full refund.
Review
#1306797 Review #1306797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • Set up reacuring services without authorization
  • This is a scam
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • cancellation scam
  • unauthorized credit card charge
  • Scam

Keeps charging my account $75 a month for a supplement I never signed up for. All I did was "text the number on the screen for the free bottle" like their commercial said, there was no mention of a recurring subscription for $20 more than a bottle costs at GNC.

This is a scam. I'm filling fraud charges with the bank. Called to get refund and they said they will not refund but will cancel my account. We will see how that plays out because most people on here say they keep getting charged after canceling their account multiple times.

THIS SHOULD BE ILLEGAL!!!!!!!

There should be a class action lawsuit against them. I'm going to be reporting them to the consumer protection agency as well.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Salt Lake City, Utah - Typical trial period runaround

Aaron - We're sorry you had an issue with the program. Our records show your monthly shipment was billed about 5 hours prior to calling in on the 9th. As you stated the representative was able to cancel your account. The agent did make a mistake an we apologize for the issue. The agent should have voided your shipment when you phoned in and asked to cancel. Since they didn't void it, it shipped the following morning, the 10th, and the tracking shows as delivered on the 13th. We have gone ahead and expedited a refund for you since the representative should have stopped the shipment when you called us.
Review
#1306017 Review #1306017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

I called on the 9th to cancel my order and received a confirmation email. Today is the 17th and I just received a 30-day supply? When I called, the customer service person said "Hm, that's strange. My system shows that this was shipped out and received last week." No - it doesn't. The STAMP on the shipping label shows 7/10 as the date it was generated, and this is now 7 days later. The customer service person tells me that it was shipped before I canceled - but the stamp shows that it wasn't shipped until the day after.

"Well, I'll be happy to get you a full refund as soon as we receive the product." Not ideal, but fine. Send me a shipping label and I'll get it out to you. "I'm sorry sir, we do not cover shipping."

Very typical of companies taking advantage of people - assuming they won't take the time to send something back and making money on the "shipping and handling" charges and unreturned product.

I escalated to a supervisor, but one was not available and I was told one will call me. We'll see if that happens. In the meantime, I will dispute the charge with my bank.

Final note: the product made zero difference in my energy.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I love the product

Ronnie – Your account has been canceled and we were able to stop your shipment. You have also been issued a full refund. Should you need additional assistance, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234
Review
#1304886 Review #1304886 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I charged for another bottle of new Negenix,an i didn't order them,cn someone pls call me