Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Birmingham, Alabama - I only want the free trial. Don't have enough money purchasi

William – Our records show your account was canceled on 10/13 when you sent us an email. If you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Review
#1382646 Review #1382646 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

I just can't afford it and when I'm able to order then I will because it's a great product

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Lancaster, Ohio - Sample

Thank you for your interest in Nugenix. We’d be more than happy to help you process an order for one of our samples. If you can give us a call at 855-714-3234 any one of our customer service agents can assist you with setting that up.
Review
#1374987 Review #1374987 is a subjective opinion of poster.

My husband would like to try the free sample. 4175541126

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Torrance, California - Cancel my membership/bank account transactions

Jesse – Your account was canceled on 9/29 after you sent us an email requesting to be canceled. You were also sent an automated email confirmation confirming this cancellation as well. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us.
Review
#1369936 Review #1369936 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
scamming money

cancel all transaction any transactions to my account will be reported as unauthorized and criminal intent after receiving cancelation letter

my order of free trial is number #29661202 . my doctor said could affect me due to medical conditions.

as of 9/3018 my card is not to be charged another cent. Customer ID 17098749 cancel all transactions any transactions to my account will be reported as unauthorized and criminal intent after receiving cancelation letter {{Redacted}}

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Pensacola, Florida - I want my money back

Dalton – Our records show you called in a day after posting this message. You were able to speak with a representative and they canceled your account. It also shows they were able to stop your shipment and issue you a full refund. If you need additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1362487 Review #1362487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

My money back 75$ You took with my consent

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Refund

Hi Anthony - our records indicate you phoned into us about 7 minutes after making this post. We show that you were able to cancel your account and were issued return instructions. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back directly.
Review
#1358962 Review #1358962 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I'm being charged for more of your product and I don't want it.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Need to return shipments

Hi David - it appears you called back in about 5 minutes after making this post. Our records show you were able to cancel your account and receive return instructions. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back directly.
Review
#1358850 Review #1358850 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Was in the middle of returning shipments when the call got dropped. I still need to return shipments.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I want a refund

Dennis – We have not received any communication from you, since ordering, prior to receiving this posting. We have canceled your account for you and you were sent an automatic confirmation as well. We’d be more than happy to help you with a full refund, simply give us a call at 855-714-3234
Review
#1356959 Review #1356959 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Billed after I cancelled my free trial

Nugenix's reply to:

David - We're very sorry to hear you had a negative experience. We offer our products for sale in a variety of ways, including bundled discounts, in major retail outlets, by the bottle, or on our trial program. We try and make our products available in whichever...
View full review
Review
#1350355 Review #1350355 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Salt Lake City, Utah - Please cancel my orders now and future

David - Your account has been canceled. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 855-714-3234
Review
#1344034 Review #1344034 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I only wanted to try the product, please cancel any/all orders for this product..... David C..................

terrijaye5@aol.com

I received the original trial product and did not realized that you were going to automatically enroll me into a continuous purchase program... The product is being shipped to my home in Odenton, MD.... and I would like you to cease all product shipments now and in the future....

I'm not sure why you need more details, but this will fail to transmit until I have a minimum of 100 words.... I not sure how many words it takes to indicate my desire to just cancel any/all orders of your product.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel

Erik – We show you contacted us via our customer care center, your account was canceled, and your monthly shipment was voided. We understand your concerns about wishing you could have done it ahead of time. This is precisely why we launched a customer care portal last year that allows all customers to manage their own accounts and do precisely the things that you requested in their post. All customers are invited to this portal when they place their first order and they may create an account at any time after their first order.
Review
#1334697 Review #1334697 is a subjective opinion of poster.

The product helps, however the auto refill does send out an email to give to let you know you will be charged, or give you an option to cancel or stop a shipment. Ihave a months worth of product that I haven't used yet and I would have 2 months worth if I didn't google the cancelation phone number. It would be nice if you had an option to choose to continue get the product, delay shipment or cancel before it is shipped out.