What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Nugenix. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Solved

Nugenix
Was only on the phone for a couple of minutes and my issue was resolved!! Service was completed satisfactorily.
Read

Cancel subscription

Nugenix
Customer service was very nice and helpful just can’t afford it just got out of school not working I will try to take the tablets three tablets all at once see if it makes any difference to you with my ream remaining bottle
Read

Very polite,helpful young man

Nugenix
I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
Read
Nugenix's reply to:

To cancel my subscription

Hi - We totally understand. Our records show your account is already canceled and was canceled when you reached directly out to us on 7/31. Should you need any additional help, please don't hesitate to reach out directly.
ID
#3812213 Review #3812213 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Had some unexpected home repairs come up and cannot afford to keep the nugentix subscription at this time.

Nugenix's reply to:

I love the product

Hi Vashaun - We're so glad to hear you love it. We'd be glad to help you get more. You can simply give us a call at 855-714-3234, shoot us an email at support@nugenix.com, or buy it directly on Nugenix.com
ID
#3800917 Review #3800917 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

i like the product, but its hard for me to get in touch with somebody to get more. i need more of this

Nugenix's reply to:

NEVER RECEIVED PRODUCT - Can't Reach Customer Service

Hi Anthony - We're very sorry to hear you had an issue getting in touch with us. We try to make it very easy by offering email, online account management, as well as extended hours phone support. We show you phoned in to us a few minutes after making this posting. Your original order was shipped as normal and tracking shows as delivered. As soon as you phoned in to us a reship was initiated and went out the following morning. We show that item is out for delivery today. Unfortunately, package theft has been on a rise and we know that can be a very frustrating thing and we're sorry if that is what happened to you. We do however, go to great lengths to ensure all packages are shipped and delivered in a timely manner.
ID
#3779635 Review #3779635 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$6
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Nugenix is a Pathetic & Embarrassing Joke, they don't even send the products out (after charging you). Then they intentionally make it impossible to get a hold of their Customer Support, the hold times on their Phone Support are over an hour.

FTC is aware of Nugenix being worthless Con Artists, and so is American Express. If they've ripped you off, I'd recommend you contact your bank and Dispute the charges.

User's recommendation: Avoid Nugenix at all costs.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel my subscription immediately

Glen - We're so sorry to hear that it isn't working well for you. Your account has been canceled and an automated email confirming this has been sent to the email address we have on file. Please don't hesitate to contact us back directly should you need any further assistance.
ID
#3770701 Review #3770701 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$6
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I am NOT happy with the product. IT MAKES ME FEEL SICK AND NAUSEOUS.

IT IS NOT FOR ME. WHY ARE YOU MAKING ME WRITE AT LEAST A 1100 CHARACTERS?

Nugenix's reply to:

To cancel my subscription

Hi Gwendolyn - No problem, we're happy to help. Your account has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you confirming the cancellation as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us back directly if you need any further help.
ID
#3737255 Review #3737255 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I would just rather not renew my subscription its nothing that anyone did wrong I would just rather keep on using another product that I liked alot bit better

Nugenix's reply to:

Stop sending me your product. Ok?joelw

Hi Joel - We're sorry to see you go, but we have canceled your account at your request and you should receive an automated email confirming this as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us back at support@nugenix.com if you need any further assistance.
ID
#3471393 Review #3471393 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I dont want any more and Im sending box back today! My address is 601 Winston Street Opelika, Alabama 36801 and my name is Joel Walker!

User's recommendation: Don’t think so.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel free trial or subscriptions

Hi Kendal - We did receive your email request for cancellation on 2/21, your account was canceled and an automated email confirming your cancellation was sent as well. Please don't hesitate to reach back out to us if we can help in any other way
ID
#3356154 Review #3356154 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Nothing
New Reviewer

Products makes my skin itch and breakout. I am requesting that your company cancel my free trial or subscription.

Nugenix's reply to:

Thieves

Hi Dennis - The tracking info on your package shows it was delivered on 2/5 into your mailbox. In regards to your recent charge, we have canceled your account, stopped the shipment, and issued you a full refund. You should receive automated emails confirming all of the above. We do show you contacted us prior to this posting, as we would have been more than happy to assist you had you contacted us directly. Should you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us back. Support@nugenix.com
ID
#3339787 Review #3339787 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$82
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

didn't receive free trail, when i applied for it i stated wanted no other orders my checking got hit for 82.00 and i've never received anything from them

User's recommendation: don't try it.

Nugenix's reply to:

I want to send it back and get my refund

Hi - We're sorry you haven't received your package. Your shipment has been refunded. The tracking info, which is available in your online customer account, states the following: "Held at Post Office, At Customer Request".
ID
#3242592 Review #3242592 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Yes I never got my refund and I neither recieved the package either so I need my money or my package

User's recommendation: This is a scam.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
www.nugenix.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(855) 714-3234
Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Latest Question

Can t take Naturebells (LongJack Tongkat Ali) with Nugenix (Total-T, Thermo, and the regular Nugenix?)

The longjack is supposed to be for stamina and energy so can i take it with the Nugenix? Since it's more for testosterone? I know that the nugenix helps with stamina and energy as well I'm just wondering if I will hit the floor...

New Reviewer

Not satisfied

Y'all took 75 dollars out my account and ive been calling to cancel my subscription, and I keep getting hung up on and it has only been 7 days since I had the free trail. I am not satisfied
View full review
ID
#3037688 Review #3037688 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Warren, Michigan
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Unauthorized charges

Hi - We're very sorry if you were surprised by the start of your subscription. Our records show that you phoned in a few hours after you were charged, your subscription was canceled, the shipment was stopped, and you were issued a full refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#3017572 Review #3017572 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Trial version not started as of yet. Want to finish trial and then start subscription. Service rep was excellent in assisting me with the situation.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel

Hi Ary - Yes, your account was canceled on 10/18 a few days before this post, when you contacted us and asked to cancel. We also see you phoned in on 10/23 to confirm the cancellation as well. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us.
ID
#3000951 Review #3000951 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Want to cancel before the 18 days.///..////////////..//.././////////////////////////////////////////////:::::::::::

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel auto shipping

Hi Jonathan - Our records show that you called into us about 7 minutes after making this posting. We show an agent was able to help you cancel your account and work with you on a refund. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out to us.
ID
#2987030 Review #2987030 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$210
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I didnt sign up for auto ship and you keep sending me bottles that cost 70 dollars very unhappy with your company

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Haven't got my order wtf

Havent received my order!!!u guys suck, I havent had my order delivered, its been more than a week and nothing! You tricked me into paying for more, Where the *** is my order is all I want to know

User's recommendation: I haven’t recievwd d anything.

View full review
ID
#2814007 Review #2814007 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Nugenix's reply to:

Porque me cobraron unas pastillas que yo no pedí

Hi Ernesto - We'd be more than happy to assist you with your account. Please send us an email to support@nugenix.com and we'd be glad to help you with any shipments that you would like to return for a refund.
ID
#2738842 Review #2738842 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Me llegaron las pastillas sin yo pedirlas Cuándo sepuedmetroI decir ahcer en este caso parsongresarlas