What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Nugenix. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Solved

Nugenix
Was only on the phone for a couple of minutes and my issue was resolved!! Service was completed satisfactorily.
Read

Cancel subscription

Nugenix
Customer service was very nice and helpful just can’t afford it just got out of school not working I will try to take the tablets three tablets all at once see if it makes any difference to you with my ream remaining bottle
Read

Very polite,helpful young man

Nugenix
I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
Read
Russell S Yhs

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Dont want nugenix

I started the medication and gave me grave cramps in my legs i take a lot of medications it could of interacted with one of them i stopped prescription total t and no cramps now please cancel my prescription
View full review

Nugenix's reply to: Norm7066@***.com

Hi Norm - It appears you have already spoken with a member of our customer service team. We show your account was canceled and they were also able to help you with the refund. Please don't hesitate to reach back out if you need any additional assistance
norman s Tmv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Saint Paul, Minnesota

Norm7066@***.com

I need to have a payment of $82.12 you are charging me refunded, it was through my paypal account. Transaction #AH-649319**-**5856 .I have tried calling customer service and can't get through even though I have been put on hold for over two hrs.

twice.

Paypal said I can dispute this charge with them if you don't help me with this. Thankyou, Norm Stratton

Robert Y Mtx
map-marker Lorain, Ohio

Great customer service

Didnt know I signed for a trial. It does help give you more energy. Also it helps with performance and boost your sexual drive.
View full review

User's recommendation: Know what your signing up for

Nugenix's reply to: Would you recommend taking Nugenix Ultimate together with tthe Nugenix nitric oxide booster

Hi - Yes you can definitely that those items together and that makes a great stack. They can all be taken in the same day, no problem
Max Gff

Would you recommend taking Nugenix Ultimate together with tthe Nugenix nitric oxide booster

I need to know if I can take Nugenix ultimate, the nitric oxide booster, and the thermo on the same day .

Preferred solution: My question answered

Nugenix's reply to: Full Refund

Hi - Our records show you called in shortly after making this post, connected with an agent and they were able to assist. We show your account is canceled and the representative worked with you on a refund. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach back out
Geo O

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker South Salt Lake, Utah

Full Refund

I tried the trial samples of your product and found that it did not have the desired effect of what was advertised.

I was sent more products, which I did not order or approve for purchase.

I would like a full refund please, and no further contact from nugenics. Thank you.

Loss:
$100

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Judge for yourself

Kjell N Knd
map-marker Riyadh, Riyadh Province

Nugenix Total-T didn't work for me so following your info regarding returning my bottle on 9/30/22 and you received on 10/4/22 I have not hears back from you to date 10/27/22. Please explain.

Latest Update Your item was delivered to an individual at the address at 3:18 pm on October 4, 2022 in SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84199. Delivered Delivered, Left with Individual SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84199 October 4, 2022, 3:18 pm
View full review
Loss:
$120

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: If you return a bottle to Nugenix don't expect to get a response.

Todd H Ohn

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Searsboro, Iowa

Cancel my subscription order / took for several months and really dont see results

Cost too much...took for several months don't feel the result they portrayed, good exercise and eating right is why i feel better as i quit taking them and didn't notice any change when i quiet, cant afford this product while Biden is in office maybe when they get a real president i will consider taking them again
View full review

User's recommendation: N/A................................................................................................................

Glenn R Bqb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Silver Spring, Maryland

They do not tell you you need to take 3 a day and the bottle is a 15 day supply for 60.00

This to me is a highly advertised using a so called famous sports figure who I have no idea what sport he played, and portrays that all his energy is from these NUGENIX non medical pills that have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. The other disclosure reads, This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

To list a few ingredients,

Caffeine (as anhydrous) 154mg

Green Coffee (Caffeine) 2% or 75mg

Whole Coffee Fruit (Coffee Arabica) 70% Caffeine - 50mg

Guarana Extract, 22% Caffeine 50mg

Green Tea Extract, 1% Caffeine 50mg

To be fair, it does have a few regular supplements you find in most vitamins, such as Vitamin C, 17 mg

Niacin 16mg

Chromium 200mcg

With all the Caffeine in these pills, you may as well go to 5 bucks and enjoy an espresso two or three times a day.

If these pills do not give you a sense of energy, believe me, nothing will.

When a company has to advertise continually, it tells me they are looking for new customers. If a product is as great as they say it is, they do not need to advertise because word of mouth is the best way.

If you buy it from another retailer, you have to take it back to them if they will accept it.

View full review
Loss:
$160

User's recommendation: Get tested for testosterone first and than if it is low, they can treat it many ways besides caffeine

Nugenix's reply to: Cancell all subscriptions

Hi Sam - Our records show your account was canceled a few minutes after making this post when you contacted us. You were also sent an automated email confirming the cancellation as well. Tracking shows that your package was slightly delayed with USPS but in transit to you and should arrive shortly. Please don't hesitate to reach back out of we can be of any further assistance.
Advay Rpb
map-marker Des Moines, Iowa

Cancell all subscriptions

Have never received the free samples and did not sign up for a Rea occurring bill. So don't charge me again.

Nugenix's reply to: To cancel my subscription

Hi - We totally understand. Our records show your account is already canceled and was canceled when you reached directly out to us on 7/31. Should you need any additional help, please don't hesitate to reach out directly.
Shakyra Gon
map-marker Mitchell, Indiana

To cancel my subscription

Had some unexpected home repairs come up and cannot afford to keep the nugentix subscription at this time.

Nugenix's reply to: I love the product

Hi Vashaun - We're so glad to hear you love it. We'd be glad to help you get more. You can simply give us a call at 855-714-3234, shoot us an email at support@nugenix.com, or buy it directly on Nugenix.com
vashaun w

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Wilson, North Carolina

I love the product

i like the product, but its hard for me to get in touch with somebody to get more. i need more of this

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Nugenix's reply to: NEVER RECEIVED PRODUCT - Can't Reach Customer Service

Hi Anthony - We're very sorry to hear you had an issue getting in touch with us. We try to make it very easy by offering email, online account management, as well as extended hours phone support. We show you phoned in to us a few minutes after making this posting. Your original order was shipped as normal and tracking shows as delivered. As soon as you phoned in to us a reship was initiated and went out the following morning. We show that item is out for delivery today. Unfortunately, package theft has been on a rise and we know that can be a very frustrating thing and we're sorry if that is what happened to you. We do however, go to great lengths to ensure all packages are shipped and delivered in a timely manner.
Anthony S Zxr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

NEVER RECEIVED PRODUCT - Can't Reach Customer Service

Nugenix is a Pathetic & Embarrassing Joke, they don't even send the products out (after charging you). Then they intentionally make it impossible to get a hold of their Customer Support, the hold times on their Phone Support are over an hour.

FTC is aware of Nugenix being worthless Con Artists, and so is American Express. If they've ripped you off, I'd recommend you contact your bank and Dispute the charges.

Loss:
$6

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Avoid Nugenix at all costs

Nugenix's reply to: Cancel my subscription immediately

Glen - We're so sorry to hear that it isn't working well for you. Your account has been canceled and an automated email confirming this has been sent to the email address we have on file. Please don't hesitate to contact us back directly should you need any further assistance.
Glen N Wci

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Cancel my subscription immediately

I am NOT happy with the product. IT MAKES ME FEEL SICK AND NAUSEOUS.

IT IS NOT FOR ME. WHY ARE YOU MAKING ME WRITE AT LEAST A 1100 CHARACTERS?

Loss:
$6

Preferred solution: Full refund

Nugenix's reply to: To cancel my subscription

Hi Gwendolyn - No problem, we're happy to help. Your account has been canceled and an automated email has been sent to you confirming the cancellation as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us back directly if you need any further help.
Gwendolyn H Ilp

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

To cancel my subscription

I would just rather not renew my subscription its nothing that anyone did wrong I would just rather keep on using another product that I liked alot bit better

Nugenix's reply to: Stop sending me your product. Ok?joelw

Hi Joel - We're sorry to see you go, but we have canceled your account at your request and you should receive an automated email confirming this as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us back at support@nugenix.com if you need any further assistance.
Joel W Gyt
map-marker Monroe, Louisiana

Stop sending me your product. Ok?joelw

I dont want any more and Im sending box back today! My address is 601 Winston Street Opelika, Alabama 36801 and my name is Joel Walker!

Loss:
$60

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don’t think so

Contact Information

Website:
www.nugenix.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(855) 714-3234
Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Latest Question

My question is about stacking or taking multiple nugenix products at one time. The three I had in mind are total t, nitrous oxide booster, and tongjack ali. Can I take all three of these at one time