What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Nugenix. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Cancel subscription

Nugenix
Customer service was very nice and helpful just can’t afford it just got out of school not working I will try to take the tablets three tablets all at once see if it makes any difference to you with my ream remaining bottle
Read

Very polite,helpful young man

Nugenix
I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
Read

Customer service was great!

Nugenix
Customer service was awesome with patiences.
Read
Nugenix's reply to:

Account

We're so glad to hear how fast you received your service! Thanks for posting and please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need anything else.
ID
#2527636 Review #2527636 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Devon and set up a new order perfectly thanks. Usually it takes forever to talk to a service rep but I wanted a few seconds and my problem was solved in less than 2 min.

User's recommendation: Great customer service fast and polite.

My subscription

Customer service tracked the shipment and notified me of the delivery date . The delay of delivery was and issue with payment

User's recommendation: Stay on top of shipments.

View full review
ID
#2527062 Review #2527062 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Nugenix's reply to:

Didn't receive product

Hi Rudy - We're sorry about the delay in your order. We're seeing some unexpected delays with the carriers. Our records show that your order shipped the same day you ordered it and was delivered today, about 6 hours after making the posting. If you have any additional issues with your order, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 855-714-3234
ID
#2411563 Review #2411563 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Paid for product on January 30, still have not received same.

this is the only number I received:

888-228****, NC 28202

Nugenix's reply to:

I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING CONCURENT DELIVERIES.

Hi Roberto - Based on the information provided, we were able to locate your account and cancel it for you. You should have received an email confirmation of this cancellation as well. We'd be happy to assist you with returning the product. Please give us a call at 855-714-3234. We look forward to helping you.
ID
#2385228 Review #2385228 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I WANT TO STOP THE DELIVERIES. I HAVE IT ALL INTACT AND SEAL.

IS THERE A WAY THAT I CAN RETURN ALL BOTTLES.

AND GET A REFUND OR A CREDIT FOR IT. PLEASE GIVE OPTIONS.

User's recommendation: TO READ VERY CAREFUL THE INSTRUCTIONS AT THE BEGINNING OF THE TRANSACTION.

Nugenix's reply to:

Wonder how you got my new debit card number?

Hi Jimmie - Our company, like lots of others, utilize a service from Visa and Mastercard that automatically updates a customer's account, if their bank participates in the program, when they are issued a new card. This is designed to cut down on the number of businesses everyone has to contact should they change their card. Our records show your account was updated through this program. Please don't hesitate to contact us back if you need any additional assistance.
ID
#2348654 Review #2348654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
explain how you got my new debit card number?

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

mjquail22@***.com lost my debit card while in the hospital , got a new card ? still got charged $80.00 on my new card, but I didn't give you the new number,please explain?

Nugenix's reply to:

I don't have any differences. I wish to cancel my future orders

Hi Thomas - We're very sorry to hear that it is not working for you. We have processed your request and your account is now canceled. You should also receive an automated email confirmation of the cancellation as well. Please feel free to reach out directly to us should you need any further assistance.
ID
#2307625 Review #2307625 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel all future orders - Cust. ID 24755154

Nothing, this doesn't create any difference. I've had better.

User's recommendation: To each his own.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Disrespectful customer service agent

Call about a package I never received even tracking number says it was not delivered its been a month spoke to an agent by the name of LORI she was horrible and very disrespectful, and she hanged the phone up on me i asked to speak to a supervisor who's name was MYRON ID# 005797 after waiting 30 minutes no supervisor only to be told by LORI that he doesn't want to speak to me about this issue and like she said I should go to the post office to look for my package when I was already advised by my post lady that there's no package available for me after asking for my refund I was disconnected, never again will I do business with this company

User's recommendation: Find a different brand to go with.

View full review
ID
#2192254 Review #2192254 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$700
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel Autoship

Hi Terry - We're so sorry you had trouble getting through, it sounds like there was some kind of technical error as we average extremely short wait times. We have canceled your account for you and an automate email message confirming this has been sent to you as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us back directly if you need further assistance.
ID
#2102643 Review #2102643 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I called to cancel my subscription and waited online for over 25 minutes and no one picked up the phone

Nugenix's reply to:

Billed after a free trial

Hi Eric - Our records show we received an email from you shortly after you made thus posting. Your account was canceled as requested, your monthly shipment was stopped, and you were issued a full refund. Please don't hesitate to contact us back directly if you need further assistance.
ID
#2088388 Review #2088388 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I was billed after free trial did not ask for anymore.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
www.nugenix.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(855) 714-3234
Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Latest Question

I may have taken to doses of Total ultimate

Nugenix's reply to:

Scam Alert

Hi Christopher - We're sorry you had an issue when calling into us. We do show you have ordered 3 trials from us before and had no issues cancelling them previously. We show on this most recently order you did call into us a few hours before making this posting and your account was canceled by the representative. If you need any further assistance, you can also email us at support@nugenix.com
ID
#2087176 Review #2087176 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel my reoccurring order

They just keep charging your card then when you try to cancel the number provided just drop your call. (185*) *** ****

I no happy

Hello good morning.co. nugenix IM VERY DISAPPOINTED with thepromotion tha you offered me fist. THE promotion of the free examples (with a shipping payment of 4 dollars then at that same moment another promotion of 29 dollars I am okey wiht that on 06/07/2020. Andthe without my autorization you guys withdraw74.98 dollars I would like to cancelled all kindsof future payments And I would like my money back to my account tha was withdrwn without my autorizationfrom 74.98 dollars on 06/29/2020 and Im still missing the promotion de 29 dollars.Ihope to hear from you soon. Sr Crescencio Castro
View full review
ID
#2077997 Review #2077997 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Nugenix - Review in Weight Loss, Diets and Training category

Im getting messages from my bank with a declined transaction , is y its trying to send me a 30 days supply when I havent order anything yet , I received the tryout product its good , and eventually I will order, I want to use a discount coupon I got with the tryout , what *** me Off is that I replied to an email with this info yesterday and Im getting this wa t to charge messages today wtf..
View full review
ID
#2068889 Review #2068889 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

I request that no product be shipped. I only requested the free sample, but have received three additional bottles after I requested no more be sent. My credit card has been charged. I did not receive

Hi David - We're sorry that you received additional items you did not want. Our records do show that shortly after making this posting, you were able to give us a call and you were issued return instructions for all 3 items to get a full refund. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach back out!
ID
#2044167 Review #2044167 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$180
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I did not receive free sample until after monthly quanity was shipped.

User's recommendation: Do not ask for a free sample.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Need to cancel any future order

I received a free sample though a tv commercial and its says i need to contact you so i dont get billed for more,I dont want any more of these products due to complications (being over dehydrated )......

User's recommendation: Be careful.

View full review
ID
#1977447 Review #1977447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Nugenix Free Trial
Preferred solution
Not get billed for anything farther

I Have not received Nugenix?

I Have not received Nugenix?
View full review
ID
#1964798 Review #1964798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered