What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Nugenix. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Nugenix - Cancel subscription

Nugenix
Customer service was very nice and helpful just can’t afford it just got out of school not working I will try to take the tablets three tablets all at once see if it makes any difference to you with my ream remaining bottle
Read

Nugenix - Very polite,helpful young man

Nugenix
I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
Read

Nugenix - Customer service was great!

Nugenix
Customer service was awesome with patiences.
Read
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel order

Rory – Our records show we received your email asking to asking, your account was canceled and your monthly shipment was stopped before shipping. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1920426 Review #1920426 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$59
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I paid for the free sample shipping and opted for you an additional $29 and change add on which i dont see the charge for that. Thats it no way did i opt for any other addition anything

User's recommendation: Read the fine print its all a scam.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

Joshua – We’re very sorry if you received an unwanted shipment. We would certainly be happy to help you. Can you simply give us a call at 855-714-3234 so that we can locate your account and assist you with this request.
ID
#1907182 Review #1907182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix - I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back. $80.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Stop auto ship

Dennis – We show your account was canceled when you phoned in and shortly after you were issued a full refund for the monthly shipment. If you need anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at support@nugenix.com
ID
#1893517 Review #1893517 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$125
Preferred solution
Price reduction

You need climate the auto ship feature. Just because of that I will never buy this product again and will tell everyone about it.

So I received an auto shipment and asked for a discount, so I would not have to ship it back and get a refund but your customer service said no. So I am sending it back to you. A long with a bill for my inconvenience and time to call you and take it to the shipping business.

Oh, ya it will be a legal business receipt over $50 so it a felony if you don't pay it. Have a nice e day.

User's recommendation: Don't buy.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancellation

James – We show your account was canceled several hours before this posting when we received your request via email. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us via email again
ID
#1886048 Review #1886048 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancellation

No answer, long time on the phone, is this a ploy to hang potential customers?

I am trying to cancel, before the 18 day period expires.

User's recommendation: Disregard The TV ads.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Because I would like to cancel my trial

Hi – We show your account was canceled when you phoned into last night, a few hours after making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#1867857 Review #1867857 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I WAS HELPING A FRIEND WITH THE TRYOUT, I WANT TO CANCEL ANY AND ALL PREVIOUS ORDERS ON MY ACCOUNT, ONCE AGAIN DON'T CHARGE OR TAKEOUT ANY Future ORDERS FROM MY ACCOUNT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE, HAVE A WONDERFUL EVENING.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Customer - Refund - Return

Patricia – We received your phone call about an hour before making this posting. The tracking number that was provided to the agent did not register as a valid tracking number with USPS. We have however gone ahead and processed a courtesy refund for the shipment. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need anything further.
ID
#1857893 Review #1857893 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Full refund

Returned March 31, 2020 !! No Response or contact updates from U ??

U'r Program Won't Except m,y File.. Such a Cheap Program !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Me estan cobrando de mi tarjeta. Otro envio de $80. Que no autorice

Jose – Your was account was canceled when you phoned in yesterday. We do offer Spanish speaking representatives, but they were assisting other customers when you phoned in yesterday. Please let us know if you need any additional assistance.
ID
#1836763 Review #1836763 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

No tienen a alguien que atienda en español. Quiero cancelar

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Customer service never answers the phone !

Anthony – We’re very sorry to hear you’re having this problem. Our customer care center is open 24/7 and our average wait time is under 1 minute, so what you’re describing is highly abormal. We’d be more than happy to you virtually, if you are having issues getting through on the phone. You can contact us by emailing support@nugenix.com, using the contact form on our website, or using the live chat feature on our website. We look forward to helping you.
ID
#1821624 Review #1821624 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Solution will be discussed over an email or phone conversation !

I have been calling for months trying to get through - using the 855 and the 888 toll-free numbers, being on hold numerous times between 5 and 16 minutes ... and no answer .

.

. which actually deters me from buying the product & any other of the future products, at all !

User's recommendation: This company does not have good professional and timely response !

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Will not cancel

Billy – Our records show your account was canceled about 8 minutes after submitting this post, when you called into our customer care center. As it stands now, the account is canceled and you will receive no further shipments. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to call us back or email us at support@nugenix.com.
ID
#1814095 Review #1814095 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

They will not answer calls to cancel the subscription!! I have tried for months to cancel. Do not order this product if you are not prepared to pay twice a month 74.98 for a product your not happy with.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
www.nugenix.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Latest Question

Nugenix Questions
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Don't want your product cancel my payment unsubscribe me

John – Our records show your account was canceled about an hour after making this posting when we received your email request. Your monthly shipment was also voided and you should have receive an automated email confirmation of your cancellation. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back.
ID
#1813395 Review #1813395 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Never answer the phone cancel my order how did you get my account number

User's recommendation: Answer the damn phone.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - CancelAutoship

Eric – Your account was canceled on March 4th when you phoned into us. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1810535 Review #1810535 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel auto order

No because I dont know if my order was canceled

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I paid shipping for free bottle

Dylan – We show you placed your order on 2/9 and it shipped out the next day on 2/10, just under 24 hours after it was ordered. We have a customer portal where you can see all your order history, track shipments, and make changes to your account. Every customer receives an invite to the portal after their initial purchase. If you need any help registering for this portal, please contact us at support@nugenix.com
ID
#1790044 Review #1790044 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I paid shipping for their free 14 day trial and I’ve gotten zero update on shipping or anything of that nature so I’m pretty unhappy with having paid $5-$6 for nothing

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - You guys took money Off my card

Larry – We show you called into us about 4 minutes after making this posting. Our representative was able to cancel your account at your request and they were also able to void your pending order from that day. We always recommend customers contact us directly first as it allows us to provide service in a more timely manner. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1785420 Review #1785420 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix - You guys took money Off my card

You guys took $74.98 off my card today 2/7/20 . I did not order anything from today !!!

I need my money back !

I want to know why do you guys have my card info on file! Im highly upset !

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Refund of my money

Hi – We’d be more than happy to assist you with any extra or unwanted product that you may have. Simply give us a call at 855-714-3234 and we’d be glad to assist you. We’re open 24/7 so feel free to call us any time that is convenient for you.
ID
#1784239 Review #1784239 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No please call me back at 8704764979

Nugenix - Did not authorize payment

Im very upset with this company and i would like to get in contact with the person in charge . i was charged 81 dollars and had asked for a cancelation befor the item was even sent to me i had emailed countless times along with providing my contact and personal phone number no one got back to i had called 3 to 4 times with no answer i want my 81 back into my acc asap i just read that i have to pay for a return label which i aint to happy about because 1st off i did not personally order this bottle that i just recieved via mail today
View full review
ID
#1781349 Review #1781349 is a subjective opinion of poster.