What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Nugenix. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Nugenix - Cancel subscription

Nugenix
Customer service was very nice and helpful just can’t afford it just got out of school not working I will try to take the tablets three tablets all at once see if it makes any difference to you with my ream remaining bottle
Read

Nugenix - Very polite,helpful young man

Nugenix
I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
Read

Nugenix - Customer service was great!

Nugenix
Customer service was awesome with patiences.
Read
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancellation

Hi - Your account has been canceled and an automated email was sent to you confirming this cancellation as well. If you need any additional help, please don't hesitate to contact us at Support@nugenix.com
ID
#1996492 Review #1996492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I wish to cancel my subscription

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Nugenix - Need to cancel any future order

I received a free sample though a tv commercial and its says i need to contact you so i dont get billed for more,I dont want any more of these products due to complications (being over dehydrated )......

User's recommendation: Be careful.

View full review
ID
#1977447 Review #1977447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Not get billed for anything farther

I Have not received Nugenix?

I Have not received Nugenix?
View full review
ID
#1964798 Review #1964798 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Nugenix got the product back and did send me the refund

First, I DON'T recommend to get any of the samples offered on TV via your cell phone because it is a monthly subscription trap. They do it over your cell phone so you don't read that you are signing up for monthly subscription where Nugenix is going to charge you about $75.00 per month. Second, once I found out about the monthly subscription trap, I called Nugenix to cancel it, and they told me to return the product of which I did in order to get my refund. However, Nugenix stole my money and lied to my credit card company by saying that they never received the product although I had evidence they did.

User's recommendation: DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT because it does not work and it is a subscrition trap.

View full review
ID
#1944275 Review #1944275 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Billing

Larry – We have not received the return yet, but the tracking does show you did a return to sender and it is currently in transit back to us. Since we can see it is in transit back to us we have gone ahead and processed your refund as requested when you phoned into us. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need any additional help.
ID
#1937330 Review #1937330 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Still haven't received my refund Larry Johnson 1353 Diana st pgh pa 15212 larjonsr@yahoo.com

User's recommendation: not at this time.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancel order

Rory – Our records show we received your email asking to asking, your account was canceled and your monthly shipment was stopped before shipping. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
ID
#1920426 Review #1920426 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$59
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I paid for the free sample shipping and opted for you an additional $29 and change add on which i dont see the charge for that. Thats it no way did i opt for any other addition anything

User's recommendation: Read the fine print its all a scam.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

Joshua – We’re very sorry if you received an unwanted shipment. We would certainly be happy to help you. Can you simply give us a call at 855-714-3234 so that we can locate your account and assist you with this request.
ID
#1907182 Review #1907182 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund
Nugenix - I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back

I didnt order a product i got and was charged for. I want my money back. $80.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Stop auto ship

Dennis – We show your account was canceled when you phoned in and shortly after you were issued a full refund for the monthly shipment. If you need anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at support@nugenix.com
ID
#1893517 Review #1893517 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$125
Preferred solution
Price reduction

You need climate the auto ship feature. Just because of that I will never buy this product again and will tell everyone about it.

So I received an auto shipment and asked for a discount, so I would not have to ship it back and get a refund but your customer service said no. So I am sending it back to you. A long with a bill for my inconvenience and time to call you and take it to the shipping business.

Oh, ya it will be a legal business receipt over $50 so it a felony if you don't pay it. Have a nice e day.

User's recommendation: Don't buy.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Cancellation

James – We show your account was canceled several hours before this posting when we received your request via email. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us via email again
ID
#1886048 Review #1886048 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancellation

No answer, long time on the phone, is this a ploy to hang potential customers?

I am trying to cancel, before the 18 day period expires.

User's recommendation: Disregard The TV ads.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
www.nugenix.com
Mailing Address:
2323 South 3600 West
West Valley City, Utah 84119
United States
Phone:
(855) 714-3234
Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Subscription  2.4 19
Free Trial  1.7 62
Supplement  3.0 10
Customer Care  2.9 38
Shipping Service  3.0 6

Latest Question

How many pills can be taken at one time?

I received my sample of Nugenix. The thermo says take 2 capsules once daily in the mornings and the total T says take 3 capsules daily. When is the best time to take the 3 capsules of Total T? Also can all 3 capsules be taken at...

Nugenix Questions
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Because I would like to cancel my trial

Hi – We show your account was canceled when you phoned into last night, a few hours after making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
ID
#1867857 Review #1867857 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I WAS HELPING A FRIEND WITH THE TRYOUT, I WANT TO CANCEL ANY AND ALL PREVIOUS ORDERS ON MY ACCOUNT, ONCE AGAIN DON'T CHARGE OR TAKEOUT ANY Future ORDERS FROM MY ACCOUNT, THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SERVICE, HAVE A WONDERFUL EVENING.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Customer - Refund - Return

Patricia – We received your phone call about an hour before making this posting. The tracking number that was provided to the agent did not register as a valid tracking number with USPS. We have however gone ahead and processed a courtesy refund for the shipment. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need anything further.
ID
#1857893 Review #1857893 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Full refund

Returned March 31, 2020 !! No Response or contact updates from U ??

U'r Program Won't Except m,y File.. Such a Cheap Program !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Me estan cobrando de mi tarjeta. Otro envio de $80. Que no autorice

Jose – Your was account was canceled when you phoned in yesterday. We do offer Spanish speaking representatives, but they were assisting other customers when you phoned in yesterday. Please let us know if you need any additional assistance.
ID
#1836763 Review #1836763 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

No tienen a alguien que atienda en español. Quiero cancelar

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Customer service never answers the phone !

Anthony – We’re very sorry to hear you’re having this problem. Our customer care center is open 24/7 and our average wait time is under 1 minute, so what you’re describing is highly abormal. We’d be more than happy to you virtually, if you are having issues getting through on the phone. You can contact us by emailing support@nugenix.com, using the contact form on our website, or using the live chat feature on our website. We look forward to helping you.
ID
#1821624 Review #1821624 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Solution will be discussed over an email or phone conversation !

I have been calling for months trying to get through - using the 855 and the 888 toll-free numbers, being on hold numerous times between 5 and 16 minutes ... and no answer .

.

. which actually deters me from buying the product & any other of the future products, at all !

User's recommendation: This company does not have good professional and timely response !

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Will not cancel

Billy – Our records show your account was canceled about 8 minutes after submitting this post, when you called into our customer care center. As it stands now, the account is canceled and you will receive no further shipments. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to call us back or email us at support@nugenix.com.
ID
#1814095 Review #1814095 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

They will not answer calls to cancel the subscription!! I have tried for months to cancel. Do not order this product if you are not prepared to pay twice a month 74.98 for a product your not happy with.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Don't want your product cancel my payment unsubscribe me

John – Our records show your account was canceled about an hour after making this posting when we received your email request. Your monthly shipment was also voided and you should have receive an automated email confirmation of your cancellation. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to email us back.
ID
#1813395 Review #1813395 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$74
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Never answer the phone cancel my order how did you get my account number

User's recommendation: Answer the damn phone.