filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Nugenix - Very understanding

Nugenix
Two seperate times i have delt with customer service and i am very pleased with the help i have recieved Read more

Nugenix - Laura is amazing

Nugenix
Polite professional and courteous Laura is a tremendous asset to your company Read more

Trial sample of Nugenix

Nugenix
Tried their 14 day sample to see how it reacted, I have irregular thyroid so my hormone levels are under normal standards. Better than red P6. It doesn’t have a estrogen regulator but the price reflects that. I use it in tandem with performix super male T. Nugenix has great level of b12. Definitely will buy more in store. Overall great compound, if you complain you don’t feel results remember any supplement is limited to your diet and exercise... Read more
Nugenix's reply to:

Marcus - Not a problem at all, your account has been canceled. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at 855-714-3234
Read more
#1257004
Nugenix's reply to:

Kevin - We're terribly sorry to hear that your call was dropped while receiving service on your account. Our records do show that you were able to speak with a representative and they helped you with your request. Should you need additional assistance, please...
Read more
#1256234
Nugenix's reply to:

Hi Josh – It looks like you posted this review about 30 minutes before calling into us. Our records indicate you were able to speak with an agent and they were able to cancel your account. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back...
Read more
#1245921
Gregory – We’re very sorry to hear you aren’t seeing the benefits that so many other users see. It might be in regards to how you are taking the supplement. We recommend the product be taken all at once, in the morning, on an empty stomach.
Read more
#1241887
Charles – We show your account was canceled when you called in the other day. It will stay canceled unless you give us a call back and ask to reactivate in the future. Should you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to reach out directly to us.
Read more
#1240515
Nugenix's reply to:

Danielle – We’re very sorry to hear that he was enjoying the product, but you all had a negative experience. We make Nugenix available for purchase in a variety of ways including through a trial program and in major retailers like GNC. While we are not owned by GNC,...
Read more
#1237021
Nugenix's reply to:

Renette - we’re very sorry to hear about your getting disconnected. Our notes do show that the original representative you spoke with, went ahead and canceled your account even though you were disconnected. We also show you called back in shortly after and another...
Read more
#1236690
Nugenix's reply to:

Brandon – Thank you for the kind words, we try offer easy and fast service for everyone who calls in to us. We’re sorry to hear about your personal matters, but should you want to reactivate in the future, simply give us a call and we’d be glad to help.
Read more
#1235490
Nugenix's reply to:

Dave – We have canceled your account for you. The number you provided, 2776993, was your order ID. You attempted to phone us after hours when we were closed, which is why you did not get a live person. We’re open 9am-9PM EST Monday – Friday, Saturday 10am-6:30PM EST,...
Read more
#1235160

Contact Nugenix

Mailing Address:
Nugenix
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone:
(855) 714-3234
More
Donald – Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, the morning after this posting. The agent was able to cancel your account and give you return instructions for any bottles that you may have that you do not want. We offer a full money back...
Read more
#1234975