order trial money account bottle service subscription card refund customer

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Nugenix. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Cancel subscription | Nugenix review

Nugenix
Customer service was very nice and helpful just can’t afford it just got out of school not working I will try to take the tablets three tablets all at once see if it makes any difference to you with my ream remaining bottle
Read

Very polite,helpful young man | Nugenix review

Nugenix
I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
Read

Customer service was great! | Nugenix review

Nugenix
Customer service was awesome with patiences.
Read

Professional an quick | Nugenix review

Product wasnt for me disliked
View full review
Review
#1771447 Review #1771447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Monthly subscription | Nugenix review from El Paso, Texas

I took the total T but it gives me stomach bloating and my gastro MD instructed me to discontinue taking it
View full review
Review
#1752041 Review #1752041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Money | Nugenix review

Skyler – We’d be more than happy to assist you with a return. Our records show you phoned in a few days ago, your account was canceled, and you were given instructions on how to return for a full refund. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Review
#1739257 Review #1739257 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Service was good
Cons
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

75 dollars were taken out of my account even though I just wanted to try the samples

Nugenix's reply to:

I don’t need them anymore | Nugenix review

Haidra – We show your account was canceled when you phoned into us a few hours after making this posting. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back.
Review
#1734797 Review #1734797 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I don't need more again so please don't payment again

Nugenix's reply to:

Didnt recieve my shipment | Nugenix review

Brian – The shipment shows as delivered, however we have not been notified of an address change. You may have mail forwarding setup with USPS, but it is best that you also change your address with us. If you can give us a call at 855-714-3234 we’d be happy to make any changes that you would like
Review
#1732949 Review #1732949 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Life Changing

Haven't received my shipment this month , new address supposed to be forwarded hasn't been

3167 Lakeland Dr

Madison all 35756

Old address is

110 A jodi dr

Madison all 35758

Nugenix's reply to:

Canceling | Nugenix review

Randy – We’re very sorry to hear that our product upset your stomach. Our records do show that you called in earlier this morning, your were able to speak with a representative, and they helped to cancel your account well within your trial period. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to reach back out.
Review
#1728634 Review #1728634 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
  • Initial delivery time
Cons
  • Cancel any future shipments
Reason of review
None
Preferred solution
Do not send product to me..cancel any future charges please
Tags
  • trial offer

Made me sick on stomach.. had allergic reaction to pills..

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Bad product, terrible 30-day refund policy | Nugenix review

Update by user Jan 02

They refunded my money

Original review posted by user Dec 03, 2019

Your product doesn't do anything other than give you bad bread. Your refund policy is even worse!! Forcing you to return a bottle of meds to get your refund so that you can ship the same bottle to someone else is a terrible policy and certainly not safe!
View full review
Resolved
Review
#1722238 Review #1722238 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • This company is a ripoff
Cons
  • Lack of knowledge of policy
  • Product did not produce noticeable effects
  • Deceptively call their sample free
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • trial offer
  • Scam
Nugenix's reply to:

Cancel order | Nugenix review from Chicago, Illinois

Darrell – We’re sorry you had an issue with our automated phone system. Our records show you were able to connect with an agent about 3 minutes after making this posting and they were able to help you cancel your account, well within your trial period. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you have any further questions.
Review
#1720973 Review #1720973 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I continously pressed option 4 and it went back to main menu. Was not connected.

Nugenix's reply to:

Cancellation | Nugenix review

Walter – We’re terribly sorry to hear about your fire and wish you and your family the best. Our records do show we received your email and phone call, and that your account was canceled about 3 minutes before you submitted this posting. If we can help in any other way, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1716971 Review #1716971 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Struggling financially due to house fire.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Nugenix Contacts

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Nugenix's reply to:

Very upset | Nugenix review

Donald – We’d be more than happy to assist you with your account. We don’t bill under any other services or names, all of our charges show up under our brand name, Nugenix. If you contact us at 855-714-3234 or email us at support@nugenix.com we’d be more than happy to try and help sort out the situation for you.
Review
#1716434 Review #1716434 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Work Experience or Job Application

I was trying the trial sample and I see my checking account has a $75 charge from you......I am going to write a scathing review if I don't hear from you guys within the next 24 hours! I don't know why it says some spa treatment....I got the pills