filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Nugenix - Unexpected bill

Nugenix
Resolved with customer service Happy with results and Read more

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Supplement Review

Nugenix
It does smell bad but you get used to it. I find it helped me quite a bit for energy levels, strength and overall feeling of well being. Also helps in the bedroom if taken regularly. I have been a customer for 2 years and every time i feel i have too much product, i call and they gladly put it on hold till i call back Read more

Nugenix - This is the only supplement I found to actually work

Nugenix
All I can say is I noticed a difference in a few days. After 2 weeks, the difference is remarkable! My issues have been greatly relieved and so am I. One thing to note, however, is take it as directed. That means 3 capsules on an empty stomach with water. I take it in the morning before breakfast and wash them down with a 12 ounce bottle of spring water. I've tried all sorts of testosterone and libido supplements and this is the only one that... Read more
Nugenix's reply to:

Theo – At the end of the 18-day trial period, customers who do not cancel are put into our monthly subscription program. Customers may cancel any time during or after the trial period. We show this is the 2nd time you have signed up for a trial from us and you did...
Read more
#1102506
Darrell - your account has been canceled. Should you need additional assistance in the future, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234.
Read more
#1101741
Nugenix's reply to:

Troy – We’d be more than happy to assist you with this if you can contact us directly at 855-714-3234. Our records show you had not contacted us prior to this posting. Your account is now canceled and we’d be happy to help you with the return process if you can call...
Read more
#1099903

Nugenix - Order

Nugenix
#1096518
I ordered a free sample and i received a conformation in my email, the confirmation has the right address but wrong city. Here is my full name and address. (Julius McNabb Jr 2241 Pennview lane Apt.C Schaumburg Il 60194) my order number is 25679975
Comment
Show

Nugenix - Great service!

Nugenix
#1052853
I requested a hold on the product and this was done quickly.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Nugenix Testosterone Booster Review

Nugenix
#1030395
I wish to cancel my subscription IMMEDIATELY, I didn't authorize you to charge my credit card for another produc. I feel robbed, is there some way I can get my money back? Thanks, Jose.
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website

Nugenix - Review in Weight Loss, Diets and Training category

Nugenix
#960035
this is a fraud!! Beware!! BEWARE!!
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
Nugenix's reply to:

Mark – Your account has been canceled. You did phone in, but we were closed due to the Labor Day holiday. At the end of our recording the call disconnected because we were closed, we’re sorry about the inconvenience of the holiday. If you need further assistance,...
Read more
#1096345
Nugenix's reply to:

We show your package as having been delivered on 9/1. Please contact us directly at 855-714-3234 if you need further assistance or help with this shipment
Read more
#1096081
Nugenix's reply to:

We show your sample was delivered on 7/3. Your account is now canceled. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us directly, 855-714-3234 or support@nugenix.com
Read more
#1095662
Nugenix's reply to:

Gavin – Our records indicate your bottle was returned to us because of a bad address. We shipped you a replacement bottle free of charge and you were told about our 30-day money back guarantee. That you could use the product for up to 30-day and if it didn’t work for...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Failed to refund my credit after i cancelled
  • Deceptive business practices
  • Very awful experience i feel scammed
#1094999
Richard – Your account was canceled when you contacted us for the first time, a few hours after making this posting. After it was canceled, you were issued return instructions and you have been issued a refund for your return. Should you need additional assistance,...
Read more
#1094896
We have canceled your account for you. We also show that we’ve received no communication prior to this posting from you. After this posted we did receive an email from you, we confirmed the cancellation and issued you return instructions as you asked. In the future,...
Read more
#1092415

Contact Nugenix

Headquarters Address:
Nugenix
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone:
(855) 714-3234
More
Nugenix's reply to:

It looks like you posted this a few minutes before calling us directly. Our records show your account was canceled and you were issued a full refund. If you need additional assistance, please contact us directly at 855-714-3234
Read more
#1090278