Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Nugenix. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Nugenix review: Cancel subscription

Nugenix
Customer service was very nice and helpful just can’t afford it just got out of school not working I will try to take the tablets three tablets all at once see if it makes any difference to you with my ream remaining bottle
Read

Nugenix review: Very polite,helpful young man

Nugenix
I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
Read

Nugenix review: Customer service was great!

Nugenix
Customer service was awesome with patiences.
Read

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Nugenix review: Bad product, terrible 30-day refund policy

Your product doesn't do anything other than give you bad bread. Your refund policy is even worse!! Forcing you to return a bottle of meds to get your refund so that you can ship the same bottle to someone else is a terrible policy and certainly not safe!
View full review
Pending
Review
#1722238 Review #1722238 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • trial offer
  • Scam
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix review in Chicago, Illinois: Cancel order

Darrell – We’re sorry you had an issue with our automated phone system. Our records show you were able to connect with an agent about 3 minutes after making this posting and they were able to help you cancel your account, well within your trial period. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you have any further questions.
Review
#1720973 Review #1720973 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I continously pressed option 4 and it went back to main menu. Was not connected.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix review: Cancellation

Walter – We’re terribly sorry to hear about your fire and wish you and your family the best. Our records do show we received your email and phone call, and that your account was canceled about 3 minutes before you submitted this posting. If we can help in any other way, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1716971 Review #1716971 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Struggling financially due to house fire.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix review: Very upset

Donald – We’d be more than happy to assist you with your account. We don’t bill under any other services or names, all of our charges show up under our brand name, Nugenix. If you contact us at 855-714-3234 or email us at support@nugenix.com we’d be more than happy to try and help sort out the situation for you.
Review
#1716434 Review #1716434 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Work Experience or Job Application

I was trying the trial sample and I see my checking account has a $75 charge from you......I am going to write a scathing review if I don't hear from you guys within the next 24 hours! I don't know why it says some spa treatment....I got the pills

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix review in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania: Billing

Zach – We’re very sorry about the issue that occurred. Our payment processor had a software glitch to accidentally double charge a very small group of customers. We’re sorry that this impacted you. Our team found it immediately and voided each of these charges. You may show it was pending for a day or two, but it will disappear from you statement and you won’t actually be charged. We’re very sorry for the mistake and any inconvenience.
Review
#1716231 Review #1716231 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I was double billed. Nugenix is refunding the overbill.

Regards,

Zach

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix review: I need to give them my new address

Thomas – We’re very sorry if you had a problem connecting with us. I can assure you we would not have purposely hung up on you. If you still need assistance, feel free to email us at support@nugenix.com or try giving us a call back at 855-714-3234. We look forward to helping you.
Review
#1712454 Review #1712454 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Stop the charges
Reason of review
Honest return, exchange or cancellation policy
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

You keep hanging up on me

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix review: To cancel account

Rick – Our records indicate you were able to phone into our customer care center this morning and they were able to fully assist you with your account. We showed that they were able to cancel some of your subscriptions but you chose to keep others active. If you need any more assistance, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back.
Review
#1708472 Review #1708472 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Preferred solution
Cancel my account

I no longer want this product

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix review: They took my money from me

Richard – We’re very sorry you had an issue receiving your shipment. Our records indicate that when you placed your order, you did not include an apartment number which is why it did not arrive and was return back to us. When you phoned into us, we updated your address, reshipped your trial, canceled your account, and we also issued you a refund for the monthly supply in question. The shipment has been fully refunded and your bank should process that back into your account within 2-5 business days. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us if you need any further assistance.
Review
#1707128 Review #1707128 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • This company is a ripoff
Cons
  • Charged my card without authorization
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$79
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Did not recieve the product and i ordered over a month ago. I talked to someone toda and they said that they would put my money almost 80 bucks that you took out of my account and i still haven't got it. Ill eat the 5 dollar shipping fee but i will not eat the 80 you took off my card

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix review: I am attempting to call several times and no one is picking up. They offered a free trial and today took $74.98 out of my account! The product did not work for me and I do not to "buy" more. I feel sc

Gary – We’re sorry you had an issue getting through to us, we had a temporary outage with our phone carrier. Our records do show you were able to call into us a few minutes after making this post, your account was canceled and the representative was also able to void your shipment/charge. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1707091 Review #1707091 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
Cons
  • I feel scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • trial offer

I am attempting to call several times and no one is picking up. They offered a free trial and today took $74.98 out of my account!

The product did not work for me and I do not to "buy" more. I feel scammed here!!!

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Nugenix Contacts

Nugenix Most Helpful Reviews

More

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix review in Atlanta, Georgia: Auto bs

Ronald – We’re sorry you had a negative experience. We try and offer a multitude of ways to purchase our Nugenix items so that the customer can choose what is right for them. Our products are available for purchase in major retailers like GNC, Walgreens, CVS, and Vitamin Shoppe. We also sell direct to customers by the single bottle, in bundled, discounts, or through our sample program which does have a potential auto ship component. We actually allow customers to cancel in a variety of ways, so if you do no wish to call us, you can cancel without ever speaking to a person. We offer cancellation methods through e-mail, texting, live chat, Facebook Messenger, calling us, and even a self-service cancellation option through our customer portal.
Review
#1705897 Review #1705897 is a subjective opinion of poster.

why do companies say free sample then automatically try to bill you or enroll you to a sucker of the month club i just want a free sample to see if it works the phone cancel is bs the try to sell you again at lower price why play games