Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Nugenix. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Nugenix - Customer service was great!

Nugenix
Customer service was awesome with patiences.
Read

Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!

Nugenix
I was sitting here reading these reviews about how it doesn't work, how y'all took there money, etc. I'm here to say that these individuals are full of *** It took about 2 weeks, (because guess what fellas! It's not a miracle drug) it has to get in your system! But in 2 weeks my husband says he has an endless amount of energy, sleeps better at night, and is feeling like his old self again. He's 53 yrs old and has worked construction his entire... Read more

Nugenix - Where’s my order

Nugenix
Exellent services. Great customer service. Very helpful.
Read
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Fairfield, Texas - Saw no changes

James – We’re very sorry to hear about your diagnosis. We have canceled your account for you and wish you the best with your treatment.
Review
#1678737 Review #1678737 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I found out I have cancer and choose not to use this product

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Karma

Thomas – We’re very sorry if you were surprised by a monthly shipment in regards to your trial. We offer an 18-day trial and at the end of the trial, customers who have not canceled are put into our auto replenishment program. They may cancel any time during or after the trial without a future purchase obligation. We disclose all aspects of this program on the checkout page, above the checkout button, and require customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to these terms before they can complete their order. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt sent immediately after purchase as well as a series of email reminders before the first monthly shipment. We do see you were able to call in, have your account canceled, and you were also been issued a full refund for your monthly shipment. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1671911 Review #1671911 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$86
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • cancellation scam

Order the trial and didn't read your fine print. Didn't get any notification of getting billed again.

Have to go outta my way to return and get charged another $12 but that won't be refunded.

Try adding the whole story to the ad about being billed again. Dude at UPS says he deals with this all day.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - To change my order

Benton – We’re sorry you had trouble getting through to us. Our customer care center opens at 6am PST/9am EST, which is what the recording says. You called in a few minutes before 9AM EST, just before we opened which is why you heard the message. We show you phoned back at 9:01AM and were able to speak with an agent immediately who helped you update your order. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back again.
Review
#1659071 Review #1659071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Didnt work
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Talk to a representative

Your after business ours recording is on during business hours.

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - It is ok I guess

Jimmie – We show you were able to phone into us about an hour after making this posting. Our agent was able to help you cancel your account and give you return instructions as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1657649 Review #1657649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Unsubscribe
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Got a free trial and next 3 weeks got charged 75$. Trying to cancel susbscription. Not having any luck.

Charles – Thank you for giving us a try, we’re very sorry to hear the product did not work for you. We have canceled your account for you and you should receive an automated email message confirming this as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back if you need...
View full review
Review
#1649412 Review #1649412 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Nugenix - Waiting on delivery

Customer representative very helpful and courteous
View full review
Review
#1645200 Review #1645200 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
Nugenix's reply to:

David – Your account has been canceled and you should received an automated email confirming the cancellation as well. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us if you need any further assistance.
View full review
Review
#1642421 Review #1642421 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • trial offer

Nugenix - Don't be a sheep folks - what a crock

This is crap. You can get these supplements much cheaper without the hassle. These folks are out to get in your wallet. Do some research. $70/mo? Nope. Try 5 on Amazon. It's sad how dumb our country has become. If I offended you maybe you are the one that needs to listen.
View full review
Review
#1641947 Review #1641947 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Company gets away with theft
Reason of review
False advertising
Tags
  • trial offer
Nugenix's reply to:

Jose – Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, shortly after making this posting. Should you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
View full review
Review
#1641448 Review #1641448 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Nugenix
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Nugenix Contacts

Nugenix Most Helpful Reviews

More
Nugenix's reply to:

Bill – We’re very sorry you were unable to reach someone when you called. Our customer care center opens at 9amEST/6amPST, you phoned in about a half hour before we open. We also offer customer service through email, text, chat and Facebook messenger. If appears that...
View full review
Review
#1636858 Review #1636858 is a subjective opinion of poster.