Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Nugenix - My experience was great

Nugenix
Jennifer 334 was great! So helpful!

Nugenix - Pleasant

Nugenix
Lost job. Deferred to August at lower rate!

Nugenix - Wonderful experience

Nugenix
Was billed for 30 day trial pending shipment
Nugenix's reply to:

Shana – We’re sorry you had an issue ordering. We do show your card was declined 3 times when you attempted to order shortly before making this posting. We do show though that a few minutes after making this purchase you attempted again with a new card and the...
Read more
#1555953
Nugenix's reply to:

Steven – We’re sorry you couldn’t get through to us on the phone, it appears you called after hours when we were not open this weekend. We have canceled your account for you and you have been sent an automated email confirming this as well. In regards to cancelling...
Read more
#1554908
Nugenix's reply to:

Yoel – it appears that you phoned into us before our customer care center opened this morning, we apologize for the inconvenience. We did receive your email and your account was canceled earlier this morning in accordance with email request. Please don’t hesitate to...
Read more
#1552506
Nugenix's reply to:

Gene – Your account has been canceled and an automatic email confirming this was emailed to you as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly at 855-714-3234
Read more
#1541701
Nugenix's reply to:

Jeff- Our records show your account was canceled when you phoned into us, a few minutes after making this posting. You were also sent an email confirming your account cancellation. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back...
Read more
#1535009
Nugenix's reply to:

Hi – We’d be more than happy to help you cancel your account. Our records show that the information you used for this posting matches an account, but that it was canceled in 2017. If you have a more recent account that you need help with, please call us at...
Read more
#1532243

Tried nugenix and i did not do well. diarrhea.

I tried nugenix on Monday April 22,2019; April 23, 2019: and April 24, 2019 according to the label directions. I had two capsules with food at noon on each day. The early morning of April 25th,2019 I had the worst case of diarrhea I experienced. The diarrhea lasted for four days. I thought I had contracted e.coli through a food I had eaten. Luckily my wife had consumed the same foods I had so epidemiologically I was able to discount the probability of diarrhea being caused by food. The Lot number on the bottle is 9011420, exp: 02/21. The diarrhea is beginning to subside with help of a daily dose of Imodium.
#1529936
Show
Johnny – Your account has been canceled and your pending, first monthly charge has been refunded. Should you need any additional assistance, please reach out to us directly for faster service, by calling 855-714-3234 or by emailing support@nugenix.com
Read more
#1529406
Nugenix's reply to:

James – We’re sorry you did not experience benefits from using the product. Our records do show that you were able to phone into us shortly after making this posting and your account was canceled for you. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate...
Read more
#1528841

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Nugenix
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Nugenix Contacts
Nugenix's reply to:

Jake – No problem, we understand and we have canceled your account for you. You should also receive an automatic email confirming this as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly if you need further assistance.
Read more
#1527344