Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Nugenix. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Nugenix - Cancel subscription

Nugenix
Customer service was very nice and helpful just can’t afford it just got out of school not working I will try to take the tablets three tablets all at once see if it makes any difference to you with my ream remaining bottle
Read

Nugenix - Very polite,helpful young man

Nugenix
I thought the service rep was very friendly and helpful. Very polite also.if not for the heartburn i had no problem with nugenix
Read

Nugenix - Customer service was great!

Nugenix
Customer service was awesome with patiences.
Read
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - To cancel account

Rick – Our records indicate you were able to phone into our customer care center this morning and they were able to fully assist you with your account. We showed that they were able to cancel some of your subscriptions but you chose to keep others active. If you need any more assistance, please don’t hesitate to give us a call back.
Review
#1708472 Review #1708472 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Preferred solution
Cancel my account

I no longer want this product

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - They took my money from me

Richard – We’re very sorry you had an issue receiving your shipment. Our records indicate that when you placed your order, you did not include an apartment number which is why it did not arrive and was return back to us. When you phoned into us, we updated your address, reshipped your trial, canceled your account, and we also issued you a refund for the monthly supply in question. The shipment has been fully refunded and your bank should process that back into your account within 2-5 business days. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out to us if you need any further assistance.
Review
#1707128 Review #1707128 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$79
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Did not recieve the product and i ordered over a month ago. I talked to someone toda and they said that they would put my money almost 80 bucks that you took out of my account and i still haven't got it. Ill eat the 5 dollar shipping fee but i will not eat the 80 you took off my card

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - I am attempting to call several times and no one is picking up. They offered a free trial and today took $74.98 out of my account! The product did not work for me and I do not to "buy" more. I feel sc

Gary – We’re sorry you had an issue getting through to us, we had a temporary outage with our phone carrier. Our records do show you were able to call into us a few minutes after making this post, your account was canceled and the representative was also able to void your shipment/charge. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1707091 Review #1707091 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • trial offer

I am attempting to call several times and no one is picking up. They offered a free trial and today took $74.98 out of my account!

The product did not work for me and I do not to "buy" more. I feel scammed here!!!

Nugenix - Charged for unwanted product

Wasn’t aware of the autopay after free trial
View full review
Review
#1694717 Review #1694717 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Scam!!!

Jason – We did receive your email, your account was canceled, and the charge in question was voided. We responded to the email confirming receipt and cancellation. You should have also received an automated confirmation of your cancellation as well. In regards to the phone number, we’re sorry you had issues getting through to us. Due to the wildfires in California being so close to our customer care center, we experienced a brief 2.5hr outage where our phone number wasn’t working. It has since been fixed and we’re available if you need to call us.
Review
#1694478 Review #1694478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cancel any future shipments
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$83
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have emailed and tried calling you all for the past 3 days to cancel! no one has replied to my emails and the 1 855 714 3234 number provided doesn't work!!!!!

I want this cancelled!!! like 3 days ago!!!

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix in Fairfield, Texas - Saw no changes

James – We’re very sorry to hear about your diagnosis. We have canceled your account for you and wish you the best with your treatment.
Review
#1678737 Review #1678737 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I found out I have cancer and choose not to use this product

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - Karma

Thomas – We’re very sorry if you were surprised by a monthly shipment in regards to your trial. We offer an 18-day trial and at the end of the trial, customers who have not canceled are put into our auto replenishment program. They may cancel any time during or after the trial without a future purchase obligation. We disclose all aspects of this program on the checkout page, above the checkout button, and require customers to check a box stating they have read and agree to these terms before they can complete their order. We also include a copy of the terms in the email receipt sent immediately after purchase as well as a series of email reminders before the first monthly shipment. We do see you were able to call in, have your account canceled, and you were also been issued a full refund for your monthly shipment. If you need any additional help, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1671911 Review #1671911 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • 1 place to throw your money away
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$86
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • cancellation scam

Order the trial and didn't read your fine print. Didn't get any notification of getting billed again.

Have to go outta my way to return and get charged another $12 but that won't be refunded.

Try adding the whole story to the ad about being billed again. Dude at UPS says he deals with this all day.

Testimonial

Nugenix is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
Nugenix brought life back into my husband I haven't seen in years!
I was sitting here reading these reviews about how it doesn't work, how y'all took there money, etc. I'm here to say that these individuals are full of *** It took about 2 weeks, (because guess what fellas! It's not a miracle drug) it has to get in your system! But in...
View full review
Review
#1661341 Review #1661341 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Quick delivery of free trial
Cons
  • No cons all great results
Reason of review
Exactly as described/ advertised
Tags
Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - To change my order

Benton – We’re sorry you had trouble getting through to us. Our customer care center opens at 6am PST/9am EST, which is what the recording says. You called in a few minutes before 9AM EST, just before we opened which is why you heard the message. We show you phoned back at 9:01AM and were able to speak with an agent immediately who helped you update your order. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us back again.
Review
#1659071 Review #1659071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Didnt work
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Talk to a representative

Your after business ours recording is on during business hours.

Contact Nugenix Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Nugenix
MS #730 913 West 2900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
All Nugenix Contacts

Nugenix Products and Services Reviews

Nugenix's reply to:

Nugenix - It is ok I guess

Jimmie – We show you were able to phone into us about an hour after making this posting. Our agent was able to help you cancel your account and give you return instructions as well. If you need any additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us back directly.
Review
#1657649 Review #1657649 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Just stop charging me
Cons
  • Feeling like i have been scammed
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Unsubscribe
Tags
  • unauthorized credit card charge

Got a free trial and next 3 weeks got charged 75$. Trying to cancel susbscription. Not having any luck.